PanMateo....

23.06.2006., petak

Nekako...

...
Eko mene, nakon malo duže vremena....(pa kada gledaš ni ni tako puno,samo miesec i pol)....a ča je bilo svega u mjesec i pol ne treba ni pisat!:.bilo je svega!

..sitnice uglavnom puno znače...

Uglavnom...ja san lipo obeća sam sebi da ću svima koji su tamo na listi sa strane pročitat baren zadnji post i puštit po koji komentar jer san ih malo "preskočia" kao i cjeli blog općenito a pogotvo taj!-tako da svi čekate moj komentar...i bit ću dobar kao djed mraz (asocira na nekega wave .i svima puštit komentar jer mi neki čak i fale na neki način jer su stvarno bili podrška!yes

-i uživajte sada....dok morete! ( party ..na način koji god ćete! )


PS-naša san jednu staru pjesmu...koja je nekad bila .rolleyesrolleyesrolleyes(nešto)...znat će onaj ki treba!

The sound of silence

Hello darkness, my old friend,
Ive come to talk with you again,
Because a vision softly creeping,
Left its seeds while I was sleeping,
And the vision that was planted in my brain
Still remains
Within the sound of silence.

In restless dreams I walked alone
Narrow streets of cobblestone,
neath the halo of a street lamp,
I turned my collar to the cold and damp
When my eyes were stabbed by the flash of
A neon light
That split the night
And touched the sound of silence.

And in the naked light I saw
Ten thousand people, maybe more.
People talking without speaking,
People hearing without listening,
People writing songs that voices never share
And no one deared
Disturb the sound of silence.

Fools said i,you do not know
Silence like a cancer grows.
Hear my words that I might teach you,
Take my arms that I might reach you.
But my words like silent raindrops fell,
And echoed
In the wells of silence

And the people bowed and prayed
To the neon God they made.
And the sign flashed out its warning,
In the words that it was forming.
And the signs said, the words of the prophets
Are written on the subway walls
And tenement halls.
And whisperd in the sounds of silence.

Uglavnom kada je to postalo to....roflroflroflroflroflrofl ....pa forši napišen i još koji post,iako niki ni siguran!lud
- 00:20 - Komentari (5) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< lipanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

Hmmm.....sve tu piše!....jno



Email: Pan2Mateo@gmail.com

ICQ: 423-589-069

i MSN kada je već tu...(kao bolji od icq-a...)

be.quick.or@gmail.com




Free Web Counter

Linkovi

Svega po malo!

HIM - One Last Time

Is it so hard to believe our hearts
Are made to be broken by love
That in constant dying lies
The beauty of it all
My darling won't you feel
The sweet heaven in
Our endless cry

Oh at least you could try
For this one last time

So amazed how bright are the flames
We are burning in
Ever smiled at the tragedies
We hold inside
My darling won't you cherish
The fear of life that keeps
You and me so alive

Oh at least you could try
For this one last time
It could be alright
For this one last time

Oh at least you could try
(and we just will be closer)
For this one last time
(let me fall into your arms)
It could be alright
(don't let us grow colder)
For this one last time
(let me close to your heart)

Oh at least you could try
(and before it's over)
For this one last time
(let me fall into your arms)
It could be alright
(before it's all over)
For this one last time
(let me close to your heart)

Metallica-Nothing Else Matters

So close no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
And nothing else matters

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don't just say
And nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
But I know

So close no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
But I know

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don't just say
And nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they say
Never cared for games they play
Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
And I know

So close no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
No nothing else matters


Logiraj se!!!.....


Linkovi"