ME,MYSELF AND I

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

*velika*
*luda(malo)*
volin-*muškarce*
*plave oći*
*ples*
*maj company*
*chocolate*
*msn*
*glazbu(it's my life)*
*cerekat se sa people i love*
*cappuccino*
*kekse i bombone*
*anteu*
*juliju*
*MAJU*
*moju malu petru*
*žeku*
*i sve ostale ali san lina pisat*
*volim ljeto*
*volim vlakove*
*samo hipotetski-malog smisnog*

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

i za kraj nesto za ANTEJO
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

< siječanj, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Travanj 2008 (1)
Ožujak 2008 (1)
Veljača 2008 (3)
Siječanj 2008 (10)
Prosinac 2007 (6)
Studeni 2007 (5)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


KoMeNtArI YeS Or No

by UnDeRgRoUnD QuEeN


One of these days maybe your magic won’t affect me
And your kiss won’t make me weak
But no one in this world is like you
So you’ll probably always have a spell on me...

And I hate how much I love you boy
I can’t stand how much I need you
And I hate how much I love you boy
But I just can’t let you go
And I hate that I love you so
/vlakic/no

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


OPIS BLOGA
pricat cu van o keksima bombonima peglama vlakovima i raznoraznim glupostima ako san van malo preluda nemojte citat

Linkovi

Blog.hr

MALA JULIE

MOJ ZAJEDNIĆKI BLOG(MAJA MARA I TOME AND ME LOL)

MOJA PETRICA(AJME KAKO JA VOLIN TU CURU)

KOLKO ME POZNAS (AKO ME UOPCE POZNAS)

INSTALIRAJTE I PROBAJTE VIRUJTE MI POSTAT CE TE OVISNI (BAS KAO I JA)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
MALIcerekcerek

MALA MAJFI(ludo i bolesno)lud MALA SLATKICAfino(obozavacerek JIMA MORRISONA)party(pijano) 8)
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


ANTEJO(GRINCH) I JA
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

POJFI
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


MAJFI,JA I PETRICA(vidi se tko slusa na hrvatskon lol)ludlud

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

ZA MAJU(hihhihihihihih)cerekcerek(sama je birala sliku lola)8)
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


EVO ZA ANTEJU(MALOG PERVU) JEDNA LIPAfino(mmm)
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
(isto za antejo zujoroflkiss)P.S. ona je malo lud g2GUN

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
( ovo je za moju dusu smuccc dan D sutrabangeekcrytuzan)

srijeda, 02.01.2008.

NESTO ZA MALOG I NESTO ZA MENE

cerek

"The Reason"-HOOBASTANK


I'm not a perfect person
There's many things I wish I didn't do
But I continue learning
I never meant to do those things to you
And so I have to say before I go
That I just want you to know

I've found out a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
and the reason is you

I'm sorry that I hurt you
It's something I must live with everyday
And all the pain I put you through
I wish that I could take it all away
And be the one who catches all your tears
Thats why i need you to hear

I've found out a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
and the reason is You

and the reason is You [x3]

I'm not a perfect person
I never meant to do those things to you
And so I have to say before I go
That I just want you to know

I've found out a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
and the reason is you

I've found a reason to show
A side of me you didn't know
A reason for all that I do
And the reason is you




eek
``YOU AND ME``-LIFEHOUSE

what day is it
and in what month
this clock never seemed so alive
I can't keep up
and I can't back down
I've been losing so much time

cause it's you and me and all of the people
with nothing to do
nothing to lose
and it's you and me and all of the people
and I don't know why
I can't keep my eyes off of you

all of the things that I want to say
just aren't coming out right
I'm tripping inwards
you got my head spinning
I don't know where to go from here

cause it's you and me and all of the people
with nothing to do
nothing to prove
and it's you and me and all of the people
and I don't know why
I can't keep my eyes off of you

there's something about you now
I can't quite figure out
everything she does is beautiful
everything she does is right

you and me and all of the people
with nothing to do
nothing to lose
and it's you and me and all of the people
and I don't know why
I can't keep my eyes off of you

you and me
and all of the people

with nothing to do
nothing to prove
and it's you and me and all of the people
and I don't know why
I can't keep my eyes off of you

what day is it
and in what month
this clock never seemed so alive




| CoMeNtIrAj (10) | PriNtAj | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.