blog layouts

blog layouts

20.11.2006. u 13:01 | 0 K | P | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  studeni, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Kolovoz 2008 (1)
Veljača 2008 (1)
Studeni 2007 (1)
Listopad 2007 (1)
Kolovoz 2007 (2)
Srpanj 2007 (2)
Lipanj 2007 (1)
Svibanj 2007 (2)
Travanj 2007 (2)
Veljača 2007 (1)
Siječanj 2007 (2)
Prosinac 2006 (10)
Studeni 2006 (10)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



da ili ne?



Opis bloga


Sitno....Sitno
image hosting for myspace
















Music Codes by SongArea.com



-aaa....System


-Matt...(sa majcom od Triviuma...aa...)




-Sum41.....Half Hour No Power


LINKIN PARK

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Matt....mm...cerek

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

-aaa....Mmmmmmatt...cerek

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

-AAA...odlični bubnjevi

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

-Moose.....aaa....

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

-LINKIN PARK....aaa....

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

-Mmmmmmmatt Tuck....aaa...cerek..lol..

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-05
-bubnjevi.....ja bi to htjela svirat..(lol)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

-SUM41 Underclass Hero

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

-aaa...Chester...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot with
-Daron Malakian

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-05
-Matt..(opet)..hihi..

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us -aaa...S.O.A.D.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

-In The End

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

-Crawling..

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

-aaaaaaaaaaa...LP

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

-LOL

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

-AAAA...........S.O.A.D..

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

-System Of A Down...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

-Sum41.....MNOGO su dobri.....thumbup

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

-Mmmmatt Tuck...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Bullet for my valentine

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
-haha...koji mmacan...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
-Bullet for my Valentine(za Noru,Sandru i mene...)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
-S.O.A.D

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
-sandra-jedna od mojih naj.pr.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
-MNOGO je dobro ispala...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
-ovo je Nora..također 1 od mojih naj.prijatelja

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
-istina...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
-ovo sam skinila sa Sandrinog bloga..

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
-a OVO SAM JA...NA NOĆ VJEŠTICA...LoL...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

MySpace

MySpace



Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts



Friendster

Friendster



Friendster

Friendster



MySpace

MySpace



free image hosting

free image hosting





ajd još mal MNOGO dobrih slika...LoL..
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
ivano balić...NIJE LOŠ(DOBRO...)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

...ovaj tekst mi je baš super..2Pac
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Linkovi


transitorinessfog.blog.hr
-ovo je Sandra..1 od mojih naj-prijat.voli marte....i tak.super je
mikica13.blog.hr -MNOGO dobro...
tokiohotelmiha.blog.hr NAJVEĆI FAN TOKIO HOTELA...lijepa,smiješna...super....naajbolje,brate
andream13.blog.hr-cura iz 6.razr...smiješna....ma MNOGO naajbolja...
ijamislimdaje.blog.hr
nightwish001.blog.hr TAKOĐER SUPER CURA...voli Nightwish
maja13.blog.hr super cura!...bit će a je maja...LoL...
ipsicmosa.blog.hr Yvonne............iz a razr.
pametnozacepi.blog.hr-.TajanA...AAA...
mikilulemiha.blog.hr...više ništa ne pišu...1 od mojih naajboljih prijatelja
adhp.blog.hr...super cure...idu sa mnom u razr.....MNOGO dobre
fairyworld.blog.hr......PalOmA.....mnogo DOBRA CURA....aa
tena13.blog.hr......1.Tenin blog....aaa....
malavejika.blog.hr.....i tako...tENIN 2.blog...aaaa
fergiemissglamourus.blog.hr-mAJa-FerGie
sanjao130g.blog.hr-SaNjA-HiM FaN
zadnja.blog.hr-DejZi-AAA.A....

DDelicious
OOverwhelming
RRelaxed
AAccurate

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com

Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com
Friendster images

Friendster images



<br />
<a href=Images for your blog

Images for your blog



MySpace

MySpace



free image hosting

free image hosting





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us" />kissnono:...aaaa.....
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

MySpace images

MySpace images



MySpace

MySpace



Image hosted at bigoo

Image hosted at bigoo



image hosting file

image hosting file





image hosting file

image hosting file



Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts





Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts


image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace



image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace



Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts





Friendster images

Friendster images





image hosting file

image hosting file



Nešto o meni...


wave
Ime:Dora
Prezime:...
Škola:Moša(Vladimir Becić)
Naj prijatelji:Miha-super cura..deffinitivno
najjveći fan Tokio Hotela...super je..zabavna..sve joj
mogu reć..nije umišljena..SVE NAJ..
Lucija-SUUPER cura..voli Placebo..filmove
voli lazanje..sve joj mogu reć..luuda je..voli čitat
NORA-najjveći fan Green Day-a..zabavna
luuda..sve najbolje
SANDRA-nedavno sam ju upoznala..
al imam osjećaj ko da ju duuže znam..ona je suuper..ide u Tin Ujević..
voli Evanesence..i još mnogo..
ona je oddlična..AAA...
MIRJANA-ona je suuper...voli čitat..
zabavna...smiješna....
TAJANA-ona je cool..
voli Evanesence..zabavna..luudA
MARTINA-ona mi je o.k.,iako
je nekad preozbiljna..
imam jošš hrpu..
BULIĆ-on ide s nama u razred..ok..je
znam ga većć dugo..od vrtića.ugl.
RAJIĆ-najgori rapper svijeta..smiješan..ma on je ok
MICA-moj ludi brat
blizanac..nismo slični...voli rap..luud je..voli
2Paca..itd..
..e ima ih još mnogo..i ludi su mi Sandrini
naj frendovi Jan i Fran.....valjd..(lol)
Hobi:odbojka,sviranje,pjevanje,slušanje glazbe...SVAŠTA...
Volim:BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE(I Mmmatta..cerek)...LINKIN PARK,S.O.A.D.,SUM41....
svoje prijatelje....aaaaa.......i još MNOGO
Ne volim:dvoličnost,umišljene osobe..neka jela...

www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


Glittery texts by bigoo.ws



Image hosting

Image hosting



SPUŽVA BOB


Myspace

Myspace


MySpace

MySpace


LOL....
EVO MALO TEKSTOVA.........

BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE-SUFFOCATING
UNDER THE WORDS OF SORROW(WHAT CAN I DO)

The night is starting here we go
I check out everything
This is our time to lose control
What do you want from me
You line them up we'll put them down
This is so frustrating
To watch you sleezing all around
Yet you keep on smiling

What can I do to make you see…
Your Guilty
What can I do to make you feel…
you're wanted
What can I do to make you see…
Your Guilty
I’m suffocating under words of sorrow

Her skin reflects behind the blur
I’m intoxicated
Where am I from why am I here
(your so predictable)
Fingers running through my hair…
…but its all just fiction!
She steps out from her underwear…
…so beautiful

What can I do to make you see…
Your Guilty
What can I do to make you feel…
you're wanted
What can I do to make you see…
Your Guilty
I’m suffocating under words of sorrow

[guitar solo]

Go!

(there's bodies lying on the floor)
But I keep on staring…
(my world is over, close the door)

Her skin reflects behind the blur
I’m intoxicated
Where am I from? Why am I here?
(you're so predictable)
fingers running through my hair
I’m a new addiction
She steps out from her underwear
(so beautiful)

What can I do to make you see...
Your Guilty
What can I do to make you feel…
…you're wanted
What can I do to make you see...
Your Guilty
I’m suffocating under words of sorrow (words of sorrow)



Bullet For My Valentine.
ALL THESE THINGS I HATE(REVOLVE AROUND ME)

Once more I'll say goodbye to you
Things happen, but we don't really know why
if it's supposed to be like this
why do most of us ignore the chance to miss
oh yeah

torn apart of the seams of my dreams turn to tears
I'm not feeling this situation
Run away try to find a safe place you can hide
It's the best place to be when you're feeling like

Me! (Me)
Yeah! (Yeah)
All these things I hate revolve around Me! (Me)
Yeah! (Yeah)
Just back off before i snap

Once more you tell those lies to me
Why can't you just be straight up with honesty (honesty)
When you say those things in my ear
Why do you always tell me what you wanna hear (wana hear)
oh yeah (yeah!)

Wear your heart on your sleeve make things hard to believe
I'm not feeling this situation
Run away try to find that safe place you can hide
It's the best place to be when you're feeling like

Me! (Me)
Yeah! (Yeah)
All these things I hate revolve around me (Me)
Yeah! (Yeah)
Just back off before I snap and you'll see! (me)
Me! (Me)
All these things I hate revolve around me (Me)
Yeah! (Yeah)
Just back off before I snap

Torn apart of the seams of my dreams turn to tears
I'm not feeling this situation
Run away try to find that safe place you can hide
It's the best place to be when you're feeling like me
(it's the best place to be when you're!)

Me! (Me)
Yeah! (Yeah)
All these things I hate revolve around me (Me)
Yeah! (Yeah)
Just back off before I snap and you'll see (Me)
Me! (Me)
All these things I hate revolve around me (Me)
Yeah! (Yeah)
Just back off before I snap


S.O.A.D.
Prison Song

They're trying to build a prison,
They're trying to build a prison,

Following the rights movements
You clamped on with your iron fists,
Drugs became conveniently
Available for all the kids,
Following the rights movements
You clamped on with your iron fists,
Drugs became conveniently
Available for all the kids,

I buy my crack, my smack, my bitch
right here in Hollywood.

Nearly 2 million Americans are incarcerated
In the prison system, prison system,
Prison system of the U.S.

They're trying to build a prison,
They're trying to build a prison,
They're trying to build a prison, (for you and me to live in)
Another prison system,
Another prison system,
Another prison system. (for you and me to live in)

Minor drug offenders fill your prisons
You don't even flinch
All our taxes paying for your wars
Against the new non-rich,
Minor drug offenders fill your prisons
You don't even flinch
All our taxes paying for your wars
Against the new non-rich,

I buy my crack, my smack, my bitch
right here in Hollywood.

The percentage of Americans in the prison system
Prison system, has doubled since 1985,

They're trying to build a prison,
They're trying to build a prison,
They're trying to build a prison, (for you and me to live in)
Another prison system,
Another prison system,
Another prison system. (for you and me to live in)
For you and I, for you and I , for you and I.

They're trying to build a prison,
They're trying to build a prison,
They're trying to build a prison,
For you and me,
Oh baby, you and me.

All research and successful drug policy show
That treatment should be increased,
And law enforcement decreased,
While abolishing mandatory minimum sentences,
All research and successful drug policy show
That treatment should be increased,
And law enforcement decreased,
While abolishing mandatory minimum sentences.

Utilizing drugs to pay for secret wars around the world,
Drugs are now your global policy,
Now you police the globe,

I buy my crack, my smack, my bitch
right here in Hollywood.

Drug money is used to rig elections,
And train brutal corporate sponsored
Dictators around the world.

They're trying to build a prison,
They're trying to build a prison,
They're trying to build a prison, (for you and me to live in)
Another prison system,
Another prison system,
Another prison system. (for you and me to live in)
For you and I, for you and I , for you and I.
They're trying to build a prison,
They're trying to build a prison,
They're trying to build a prison,
For you and me,
Oh baby, you and me.



Toxicity-S.O.A.D.
Conversion, software version 7.0,
Looking at life through the eyes of a tire hub,
Eating seeds as a past time activity,
The toxicity of our city, of our city,

New, what do you own the world?
How do you own disorder, disorder,
Now, somewhere between the sacred silence,
Sacred silence and sleep,
Somewhere, between the sacred silence and sleep,
Disorder, disorder, disorder.

More wood for their fires, loud neighbors,
Flashlight reveries caught in the headlights of a truck,
Eating seeds as a past time activity,
The toxicity of our city, of our city,

New, what do you own the world?
How do you own disorder, disorder,
Now, somewhere between the sacred silence,
Sacred silence and sleep,
Somewhere, between the sacred silence and sleep,
Disorder, disorder, disorder.

New, what do you own the world?
How do you own disorder, disorder,
Now, somewhere between the sacred silence,
Sacred silence and sleep,
Somewhere, between the sacred silence and sleep,
Disorder, disorder, disorder.

When I became the sun,
I shone life into the man's hearts,
When I became the sun,
I shone life into the man's hearts.



AERIALS-soad
Life is a waterfall,
We're one in the river,
And one again after the fall.

Swimming through the void
We hear the word,
We lost ourselves,
But we find it all?

Cause we are the ones that want to play,
Always want to go,
But you never want to stay,

And we are the ones that want to choose,
Always want to play,
But you never want to lose.

Aerials, in the sky,
When you lose small mind,
You free your life.

Life is a waterfall,
We drink from the river,
Then we turn around and put up our walls.

Swimming through the void
We hear the word,
We lost ourselves,
But we find it all?

Cause we are the ones that want to play,
Always want to go,
But you never want to stay,

And we are the ones that want to choose,
Always want to play,
But you never want to lose.

Aerials, in the sky,
When you lose small mind,
You free your life.
Aerials, so up high,
When you free your eyes,
Eternal prize.
Aerials, in the sky,
When you lose small mind,
You free your life.
Aerials, so up high,
When you free your eyes,
Eternal prize.