Art, music, youth, life

petak, 05.04.2013.

heart and zao wou-ki painting inductive, painting art the best hand in photograph reflect

heart and zao wou-ki painting inductive, painting art the best hand in photograph reflect

Renowned master in the contemporary art scene in the painting world of zhao for the purpose of painting to express yourself feeling. He brush interpretation of life. Blow out of the paint, is permeated with Oriental flavor, saturated with oil painting
western romance. In flowing rhythm, in gorgeous of the colour of irregular change, convey the vitality of nature, and harmony, and unselfish spirit state of quiescence.

Art creation is the soul and the contact of the picture. Zao wou-ki painting, enthusiasm is bold and portrait painting
unrestrained, self-contained, known as representatives of lyrical abstraction, show the charm of oil painting
blending the eastern and western cultures.

Method of joint exhibition
oil painting
It is a day of autumn, osmanthus fragrance. New suzhou museum, cut the ribbon festive scene, in people's memory has not retreat; Two years later, on October 15, 2008, abstract painting masters and bring zhao 77 etchings and illustrations painting, readily selected for display here.

Show the opening of the next afternoon, zao wou-ki meet young artists in Su Bo new conversation oil painting
. After a night break, wash away the travel fatigue, the old man look feel relaxed, bright and clear laugh from time to time. "I still work now. I own drawing so far haven't LanWu!" A jiangsu dialect can blurt out, everybody understanding laugh. "Not!" He doesn't forget to add, wrinkles laugh bloom.

Su Bo new architect i.m. pei, and zao wou-ki, man has more than friendship for half a century. He wrote in a message: the design of modern art hall, I hope, if you can work here, that would be welcome. Now, the wish came true, at this time, I hope you enjoy it at the suzhou museum.

Zao couple in 1978 and 1978, twice to the French national library books donated a lot of prints and illustrations. Exhibition to create time for order, relatively comprehensive show zhao mo pole since the last century 40 s of art history.

Old man nearly JiuXun years, his silver hair, white shining brilliantly, the pursuit of art is always the same. I come forward to say hello to the old man. He straight up from the sofa waist, easily turn the body, I speak almost on his ear. His deafness, wearing a hearing aid.

"The old man, I like your picture. I am in hangzhou." I said softly.

"I used to painting in hangzhou. You draw?" The old man on his face. "I'm not a professional. I also like to draw as a child. Zhejiang academy in near my home, I often watch exhibition there." I follow the old man's way of thinking, "do you remember, when he was 14, my father take you to the hangzhou painting?"

"My mother began to don't let me be a painter." He ha ha smile, "because my father is a banker. I said, I don't do, I want to draw. Later on, I have been doing painters."

Old, was born in Beijing, zhao family tree can be traced back to song dynasty imperial family. Annual memorial ancestral aug10, zhao home place family heirloom, and MiFei oil painting two picture. Grandfather is celebrities ladult, funny. Half years old, moved with his family oil painting reproductions jiangsu nantong zhao. Under the age of 6, his grandfather taught to recite ancient oil painting prose poetry, to practice calligraphy. Grandfather said, only can convey the feelings portrait painting of Chinese calligraphy is art.

This strict and careful education, cultivate the zao the spirit of perseverance. Until today, he will also in front of a piece of unfinished work, as when she was endorsed in portrait painting writing, and draw for hours; And painting of the "struggle", day after day, scrawled in refused to oil painting darling ob edient to the will of the space, even if it was dizzy with fatigue, but see the colour and space gradually formed, finally became to the appearance of the performance, feel great happiness.

Art search path

It's a little words implicative, old man, noble temperament. Painter is to use painting to speak, say as little as possible, to through the communication with the audience in mind. This is his point of view.


- 19:34 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.