Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

13.05.2007., nedjelja

Wasted mind

My mind resist the chain
by society i was slain
my spirit becomes rejected
i need nothing

And my anger becomes my love
and it lead me step above
and my tears become my food
i will show you

With unknown language i speak
untill my body turns week
untill my soul turns sick
my time will come

I will suffer but i will grow
you will look me from below
and as i travel way down
i live high

[ref.]
YOU WILL NEVER SEE HOW IT IS
MY WASTED MIND KEEPS RAGING
ALL WHAT'S LEFT ARE BLOODY TEARS
IN MY HEAD KEPT FADING ( AWAY )

I lock my self in room
And i lay untill i clear
untill i clear my mind of fear
you will listen

The pain you will feel
my ilness is my skill
four walls that i fear
my self i confort

No ones help i need
often beaten yet still i breathe
and with anger that i feed
i will heal

When i screetch the beast from me
drawn inasane of soundless scream
and i cry untill it hurts
the throne is mine

[guitar solo1]
[guitar solo2]

[ref.]

- 12:52 - Spit (26) - C - /m/_

<< Arhiva >>


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Band Bio