subota, 21.04.2007.

hoće li ona pucati????

SANDY SUE IN HER OLD CAFÉ

There i sit,
So alone, like i never was before.
I sit on this old chair in this
Old café and i drink my cold coffe.
The pianist plays,
His fingers can`t stop.
It`s faster every second.

There i sit,
So alone, like i never was before.
Around me i see
Faces, desperate, lot of scars.

The dream is true.
I sit alone, in my world,
With my cold coffe.
I can do what i want,
They don`t see, they don`t
Have eyes.
The colours turn to grey,
I drink my coffe, everything is
Full of life, colourfull again.

There i sit, i think..
There i think,
I feel like sandy sue.
Candy says what she wants,
sandy is cool.

The dream is just a dream.
Not real, not a fake.
It is in my mind.
I feel free.
In my dream i can kill everyone i want to.
I feel free,
In my dream i can piss on everyone i want.
I hate everyone i want.

I drink my coffe,
I realize it`s all a dream.
Will she be free one day?
I realize she is alone there,
In jail.
She is scared,
She can`t drink her cold coffe.
Sandy sue is in jail.
Sandy was a bad bad girl. Sandy could make a killing.
Poor thing. She holds her pistol. Very brave.
Will she fire?

- 15:29 - Don't just fade away ( 2 scratches) - Leave puddles on the gruond - #

<< Arhiva >>