srpanj, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Srpanj 2007 (3)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off
design by ¤¤°°aNjIsSA°°¤¤

Opis bloga

hay! nemam što reći posebno pišem samo o naj seriji One Tree Hill-u! pozzz








Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-09

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us








Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
Dnevnik.hr






petak, 20.07.2007.

Spirit in the Night

Peyton: Brooke, you might not be my friend but I'm still yours. And I'm gonna prove it to you. (edit)
Brooke: Hey Mouth, part of this belongs to you, you know?
Mouth: We could share it. Trade off weeks?
Brooke: Umm, let me think about it...no! (edit)
Brooke: Okay, I want you guys to think about Teresa lying at home, itchy and gross and covered in Calamine lotion. The last thing she said to me was "this sucks." And this will suck unless we win. (edit)
Lucas: (To Nathan) You know, when I was little I always wanted to have a little brother. Then I found out about you, got over that in a hurry. (edit)
Whitey: (Talking to Karen and Larry.) How in the hell am I gonna win a ball game with a bunch of hung over idiots? I don't know why you got on the damn bus in the first place if you weren't gonna take this serious. You call yourselves chaperones. It's pathetic. (edit)
Claire: (to Brooke) You know if I were you, I'd get some beauty sleep. I think it's the only thing that's gonna help.
Peyton: If I were you, I'd step back from my friend. (edit)
Tim: Not really. I know this club. They're a little loose on checkin ID's. That's not the only thing that's loose.
Nathan: Tim, just say it's a strip club.
Jake: How are we gonna get in?
Tim: Everyone chips in ten bucks and I grease the bouncer.
Nathan: Yeah, and then you can bribe him. (edit)
Larry: Except for that Tim kid peeing in the ice machine this has been pretty easy. (edit)
Brooke: Guess who's in the lobby. I'll tell you, Claire Young and her little hoe posse. We are going down there.
Peyton: Okay, and if an angry dance off breaks out I've got your back.
Brooke: Great just don't stick another knife into it. (edit)
(Nathan shuts off Lucas's music and turns on the televison.)
Lucas: I was listening to that.
Nathan: Not anymore. Watching t.v.
Lucas: Takes the remote and shut off the television.) Not anymore. (edit)
Whitey: I don't care how important this tournament is, people trump pom-poms. We can't fit all that crap on the bus.
Brooke: Fine you be responsible for ten very pissed off cheerleaders. (edit)
Whitey: Larry Sawyer, meet Karen Roe.
Karen: Hi!
Larry: Hi!
Whitey: You two are my chaperones. A lot of these kids think that the Classic's an excuse to party all weekend. It's your job to see that doesn't happen.
Karen: We don't have a prayer. I used to be one of these kids.
Larry: You? I got a beer bong in my overnight bag. (edit)
Cheerleaders: You can't shoot. You can't score. You will beat us nevermore. Go Raven's go. (edit)
Dan: Remember Dan Scott is a name people trust.
Keith: Yeah, maybe people don't know him. (edit)
Brooke: How'd you like to be my scout, scoop out the competition for me? I'll pay you twenty bucks.
Mouth: Spy on cheerleaders? I'd do it for free. (edit)
Bevin: Brooke, cheerleading is supposed to be fun.
Brooke: Yeah, well, winning is funner. (edit)
Brooke: Teresa, terrible posture. Pinch that penny. Bevin, you need a breath mint. Peyton, nice form, and excellent betrayal of a best friend. (edit)
Nathan: I’m gonna light this place up tomorrow. Dad’s not going to be here so I figure I’ll go for season-high just to piss him off.
Lucas: Where is he this weekend, anyway?
Nathan: Lawyers told him to skip a game, show he’s not controlled by basketball. So he brought in a satellite dish to bring in the live feed.
(edit)
Claire: Remember ladies... Jazz fingers!! (gives jazz hands)
Haley: I'll give her a jazz finger... (edit)
Nathan: How's it going?
Haley: Well, in a startling new development, it looks like I'm gonna be joining you at the Classic.
Nathan: You and me in the same hotel... This weekend just got interesting.
Haley: Down, boy. (edit)
Haley: You were rooting for Nathan.
Lucas: I was rooting for the team
Haley: Whatever you say. (edit)
Brooke (flipping out): Okay,Okay,Okay time for plan B. We're gonna find Claire Young's room and pull a Tonya Harding. We're just gonna hit her in the knee with a big stick.
Peyton: Okay Brooke. You’re a better choreographer than Claire has ever been. Okay? We still have time to win it, just teach us some new moves.
Brooke: Well what about our song?
Peyton: You handle the moves. Let me take care of the song. (high-five) (edit)
Brooke: (talking about Claire Young, cheerleader from rival squad) I can't believe the nerve of that little third rate Brittney, trying to pretend like she doesn't recognize me.
Peyton: Are you still obsessing over this? You made out with her boyfriend at camp!
Brooke: I didn't know they were dating, unlike so many people and besides-he was a yell leader, he was gay anyways. (edit)
Haley:(In cheerleading uniform) They needed an extra. What do you think?
Lucas: I think you look kind of ridiculous.
Haley: You do realize that both your former girlfriends are cheerleaders. Oh right, excuse me. I guess I'm not allowed to have any fun.
Lucas: That's not it.
Haley: Yeah, that is it. I'm having a good time, I'm happy. I'd think that my friends would be happy for me too. (edit)

Music featured in this episode:
One In Every Crowd - Viva Voce
Shadows Cast a Lie - James William Hindle
Looking For a Reason - Paul Trudeau
Slam - Midnight to Twelve
Good Girl, Bad Boy - Junior Senior
Shake Yer Booty - Unknown Artist
Big Man On The Block / Get Naked - Black Toast
Mix It Up - Master Source
Kung Fu Fighting - Bus Stop feat. Carl Douglas
100 Years - Five For Fighting
All Kinds Of Time - Fountains Of Wayne

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




| komentari (164) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.