< srpanj, 2007 >
P U S È P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Rujan 2007 (1)
Kolovoz 2007 (2)
Srpanj 2007 (7)
Lipanj 2007 (10)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

design by mala_sa_marsa =)
Komentari On/Off

NeShTo MaLo O n@m@...

Glitter Welcome To Mah Sexy World Words

Glitter Welcome To Mah Sexy World Words



Create your own message at BlingyBlob.com










NINA-My nejm iz nina,iam 16 god..dolazin iz ljudog spljita,opaljena san ko tava,obozhavan izlazit,tulumarit,nevolin umishljene ljude jeba ih chacha,hihih,,,,,mrzin shkolu,,,,itd,,,,,,iden u medicinsku shkolu,smjer laborant ufff teshko,,,hihi,,,al se gura,,,,,,toljiko od mene voljim vas sve ovolikooooooooo,,,,



www.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.ws
Glittery texts by bigoo.ws





Create your own at BlingyBlob.com







HELLY-maj nejm iz hellena,iam 16...dolazin iz zagreba,ien u prekljasnu shkolu turistichku,sjer htt za one maljoumne hoteljersko turistichki tehnichar,,,hihih,,,obozhavan izlazit,voljim dobru ekipu i priju ninu,hihihihhihih,,,,,,slushan cajke,folk i turbo folk,,itd,,,moj blog moshete vidit na kissily,,toljiko od mene,,,,



www.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.ws
Glittery texts by bigoo.ws



...puse svima od nine i helly...kiss

...::NiNa::...
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



....:::HeLLy::...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



oD 24.06 vAs jEEe bIljO OvOliKooooo.. Free Counter
Free Counter

users online

..::POsJETItE I OvE:...
*...helly...*



Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
Dnevnik.hr








Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

TeKsToVi PiSaMa kA OnO:::::



TIMBALAND

THE WAY I ARE

[Verse 1 - Timbaland]
I ain't got no money
I ain't got no car to take you on a date
I can't even buy you flowers
But together we could be the perfect soulmates
Talk to me girl

(Oh) Baby, it's alright now, you ain't gotta flaunt for me
If we go and touch, you can still touch my love, it's free
We can work without the perks just you and me
thug it out 'til we get it right

[Chorus] - Keri Hilson & (D.O.E)
Baby if you strip, you can get a tip
'Cause I like you just the way you are
(I'm about to strip and I'm well equiped
Can you handle me the way I are?)
I don't need the cheese or the car keys
Boy I like you just the way you are
Let me see ya strip, you can get a tip
'Cause I like, I like, I like...

[Verse 2 - Timbaland]
I ain't got no Visa
I ain't got no Red American Express
We can't go nowhere exotic
It don't matter 'cause I'm the one that loves you best
[The Way I Are lyrics on http://www.metrolyrics.com]

Talk to me girl

[Bridge 2 - Keri Hilson]
Oh, baby, it's alright now, you ain't gotta flaunt for me
If we go and touch, you can still touch my love, it's free
We can work without the perks just you and me
thug it out 'til we get it right

[Chorus] - Keri Hilson & (D.O.E)
Baby if you strip, you can get a tip
'Cause I like you just the way you are
(I'm about to strip and I'm well equiped
Can you handle me the way I are?)
I don't need the cheese or the car keys
Boy I like you just the way you are
Let me see ya strip, you can get a tip
'Cause I like you just the way you are

[Verse 3 - D.O.E.]
Baby girl, I don't got a huge ol' house I rent a room in a house
Listen baby girl, I ain't got a motorboat but I can float ya boat
So listen baby girl, once you get a dose of D.O.E. you gon' want some mo'
So listen baby girl, when I'm naked I want you there, want you there, yeah.
(oooohh ooh whoahh!)
(oooohh ooh whoahh!)
(fade
)




RIHANNA

UNFAITFUL

Story of my life
Searching for the right
But it keeps avoiding me
Sorrow in my soul
Cause it seems that wrong
Really loves my company

Hes more than a man
And this is more than love
The reason that the sky is blue
The clouds are rolling in
Because I'm gone again
And to him I just can't be true

And I know that he knows I'm unfaithful
And it kills him inside
To know that I am happy with some other guy
I can see him dying font>
I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...
A murderer

I feel it in the air
As I'm doing my hair
Preparing for another day
A kiss up on my cheek
He's here reluctantly
As if I'm gonna be out late
I say I won't be long
Just hanging with the girls
A lie I didn't have to tell
Because we both know
Where I'm about to go
And we know it very well


Cause I know that he knows I'm unfaithful
And it kills him inside
To know that I am happy with some other guy
I can see him dying
I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door

I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...
A murderer

Our Love, his trust
I might as well take a gun and put it to his head
Get it over with
I don't wanna do this
Anymore (anymore)
I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...
A murderer (a murderer
)






eDo MaAjkaaaAAAa

Bomba

Ona je zgodna mlada
svi je zele pokarat
ona je pravo dobra
al' je skupo odrzavat


<font size=4>Potrosi Boga oca
ja u stecaju ko Bosna
slabo izlazimo
zbog nje radim dva posla
>

Al' isplati se na nju dati milion
jer kad hodamo po spici
ja i kraj mene avion
i svi se okrecu za nama
ja to buraz jebem
ona jede u restoranu
ja kod kuce jedem

Ima ajvara
sto mi donese stara
ima kajmaka, sira
ima jedno petero jaja


Ona bi skupe satove
kakve Pukanic ima
ona bi cizme nove
a vec ih deset ima


Ona bi u Kitzbühel care
kad dodje zima
kaze boji se
na Jahorini vukova imafont>
Ona bi pila kafe care cijeli dan
nikad sapun, deterdzent
da malo opere stan


Ona bi na kraju dana
Papaja i Piranha
hoce da svrsim u nju
a ne zeli biti mama

Nista kuhanje, sarma
pelene i dijete
udace se kaze
poslije trideset i pete

Ref. 4x
Ona je bomba

Starci joj imaju svemir
ona i dalje sve bi
nista nije na kredit
al' nema apetit

Ona jede pa povraca
a kolaca bi non-stop
narko look je cool
pa uvijek sopa dopa
pravo je dobra

Mada nekad kad smo skupa
zna mi bit koma
recimo kad izlazimo
hoce samo narodnjake
ima prijatelje samo gej i seljake
voli pricat samo o sebi i dijeti
o sminki, frizuri
i petsto i jednoj kremi

U biti kad smo skupa
samo se gledamo jebemMeni je jasno da ona nije za mene
al' neznam bil' mogo
podnjet da je drugi .
..

o
i gledamo i jebemoZato joj pare dajem
i pljuvacku gutam
i kad prica o necem'
ja se pravim da slusam
jer

Ref. 4x

K'o fol nesto studira
po kafama kulira
upisala dizajn
samo da vrijeme ubija


Ne zna olovku drzat'
dat ' ce ispit jedan
al zavrsice ga garant
jer joj je tata dekan


Tata voli cerku
za nju ne zali kunu
kupice joj Pezoa
za fukodrome po Jarunu


Pa joj kabrio deremo
svakog puta
ne voli fleke po haljini
pa zato guta

Jebo te Tito
dajem pare za sminku
kosto Stimac daje
za Kranjcara Niku
Ona spiku ne kuzi
po klubovima rusi
kad odraste zeli
da bude bas ko Zuzi
Pa da krzna nosa
da mirise po Kenzu
da pljuje ekipu
sto idu jest u menzu

Jeftine pizze, jogurte
i suhu hranu
ona iz Hemingveja
ide drito u teretanu




E.T

Bez tebe

Pusti me sad
jer nije mi tuga nocas sudjena
ko ti ni ja, al' ostavi trag
da zapamtim okus tvojih usana

Odlazi jer
jer previse bola u ovim grudima
sjeti me da
bila sam jednom od tebe voljena


A znam da sutra kad odes
gubim sve zauvijek
sad me strah dok sudbini
ja se predajem, predajem

Ref.
Jer bez tebe
nemam razloga da zivim sad
ako odes, umrijecu zbog ljubavi ja
jer bez tebe
nemam snage dalje sama sad
odlazi, tugo, ako ima nade za nas
nade za nas

Dajem ti sve
da ostanem tu u tvojim mislima jedina
jer bojim se da
srce tvoje sad drugoj pripada

Ti si mi jos u krvi da boli
al' nema povratka
i dijeli nas noc, najdraze moje
noc posljednja

Ref.

Kao da je vrijeme stalo
a noc vec budi dan
i sve ce isto biti, znam
ako sada priznam
ako tebi priznam sve sto osecam

Ref.



Selma Bajrami

Tijelo uz tijelo

Zivim a osjecam da nisam ziva
jedne sam noci tvoja bila
i mjesto da se kajem
pola zivota dajem
da bih te opet ljubila


A ljubav, s najboljim prijateljem tuga
nema ni ljubavi ni druga
a bas te vidjam cesto
ovo je malo mjesto
da bih od tebe pobjegla

Ref. 2x
Tijelo uz tijelo kad smo pripijeni
iste su misli i tebi i meni
nisam ti rekla hajde me ozeni
zelim samo isto sto i ti
(ono malo ljubavi
)


Tama, tako mi prija ovih dana
svi oko mene a ja sama
jedni mi ljubav nude
drugi bi da mi sude
sto samo tebe zelim ja

A ljubav, s najboljim prijateljem tuga
nema ni ljubavi ni druga
a bas te vidjam cesto
ovo je malo mjesto
da bih od tebe pobjegla


Ana Kokic
Cujem da

Znam da zvuci kao laz
da sam samo tebe ludo volela
ali bi trebalo da znas
samu sam sebe proklela


Te noci srusila sam sve
sa nekim kome vise ne pamtim ni lik
od tada prezires me ti
kraj druge trazis zrno ljubavi

Ref.
Cujem da nju zoves imenom mojim
dok spavas sa njom da u tebi postojim
na stubu sam srama i tudja i sama
bez dodira tvoga nestajem ti

Cujem da s' njom samo kupujes vreme
da spavas kraj nje,da zaboravis mene
al' zna ona to, samo prikriva bol, veruj mi

Znam da sam to zasluzila
da posle tebe vise nemam nikoga
nek' se kraj mene budi bol
kad neces ti zivote moj

Te noci srusila sam sve
sa nekim kome vise ne pamtim ni lik
od tada prezires me ti
kraj druge trazis zrno ljubavi

Ref.

Cujem da, cujem da

Ref



EMON-

FUCK IT

1.See, I dont know why I liked you so much
I gave you all, of my trust
I told you, I loved you, now thats all down the drain
Ya put me through pain, I wanna let u know how I feel

REFREN:Fuck what I said it dont mean shit now
Fuck the presents might as well throw em out
Fuck all those kisses, they didn't mean jack
Fuck you, you hoe, I dont want you back

Fuck what I said it dont mean shit now
Fuck the presents might as well throw em out
Fuck all those kisses they didn't mean jack
Fuck you, you hoe, I dont want you back

2.You thought, you could
Keep this shit from me, yeah
Ya burnt bitch, I heard the story
Ya played me, ya even gave him head
Now ya askin for me back
Ya just another act, look elsewhere
Cuz ya done with me

REFREN:Fuck what I said it dont mean shit now
Fuck the presents might as well throw em out
Fuck all those kisses they didn't mean jack
Fuck you, you hoe, I dont want you back

Fuck what I said it dont mean shit now

Fuck the presents might as well throw em out
Fuck all those kisses they didn't mean jack
Fuck you, you hoe, I dont want you back


3.Ya questioned, did I care
You could ask anyone, I even said
Ya were my great one
Now its, over, but I do admit I'm sad.
It hurts real bad, I cant sweat that, cuz I loved a hoe

Fuck what I said it dont mean shit now
Fuck the presents might as well throw em out
Fuck all those kisses they didn't mean jack
Fuck you, you hoe, I dont want you back




MOCKINBIRD


BY: EMINEM



Hailie, I know you miss your mom
And I know you miss your dad when I’m gone
But I’m trying to give you the life that I never had
I can see you’re sad
Even when you smile
Even when you laugh
I can see it in your eyes
Deep inside, you wanna cry
Cuz you’re scared
I ain’t there?
Daddy’s with you in your prayers
No more crying
Wipe them tears
Daddy’s here
No more nightmares
We gonna pull together through it
We gon’ do it
Laini, uncle’s crazy ain’t he?
Yeah but he loves you girl and you better know it
We’re all we got in this world
When it spins
When it swirls
When it whirls
When it twirls
Two little beautiful girls
Looking puzzled, in a daze
I know it’s confusing you
Daddy’s always on the move
Mama’s always on the news
I try to keep you sheltered from it
But somehow it seems, the harder that I try to do that
the more it backfires on me
All the things, growing up
As daddy that he had to see
Daddy don’t want you to see
But you see just as much as me (to see?)
That we did not plan it to be this way
You’re mother and me
But things have got so bad between us
I don’t see us ever being
Together ever again
Like we used to be when was teenagers
But then of coarse
Everything always happens for a reason
I guess it was never meant to be
But it’s just something
We have no control over
And that’s what destiny is
But no more worries
Rest your head and go to sleep
Maybe one day we’ll wake up
And this will all just be a dream

[ Chorus ]
Now hush little baby don’t you cry
Everythings gonna be alright
Stiffen that upper lip up little lady
I told ya, daddy’s here to hold ya
Through the night
I know mommy’s not here right now and we don’t know why
We feel how we feel inside
It may seem a little crazy, pretty baby
But I promise, Mama’s gonna be alright
[ Verse 2 ]
It’s funny
I remember back one year when daddy had no money
Mommy wrapped the Christamas presents up
and stuck them under the tree
and said some of them were from me
Cos daddy couldn’t buy ‘em
I’ll never forget that Christmas
I sat up the whole night cryin’
Cuz daddy felt like a bum
See dadday had a job
But his job was to keep the food on the table for you and mom
And at the time every house that we lived in
Either kept getting broken into and robbed or shot up on the block
And your mom, was saving money
For you in a jar trying to start a piggy bank for you
So you can go to college
Almost had a thousand dollars
Till someone broke in and stole it
And I know it hurt so bad it broke your mama’s heart
And it seemed like everything was just starting to fall apart
Mom and dads was arguing a lot
So mama moved back on the Chalmers and the flat
One bedroom apartment
And dad moved back to the other side of 8 mile on Novarra
And that’s when daddy went to California with his CD
And met Dr. Dre and flew you and Mama out to see me
But daddy had to work
You and mama had to leave me
Then you started seeing daddy on the TV
And mama didn’t like it
And you and Laini were too young to understand it
Papa was a rolling stone
mama developed a habit
and it all happened too fast for either one of us to grab it
I’m just sorry you were there and had to witness it first hand
Cuz all I ever wanted to do was just make you proud
Now I’m sittin’ in this empty house, just reminiscin’
Looking at your baby pictures it just trips me out
To see how much you both have grown
It’s almost like your sisters now
Wow, I guess you pretty much are
And daddy’s still here
Laini I’m talking to you too
Daddy’s still here
I like the sound of that, yeah
It’s got a ring to it, don’t it?
Shhh, mama’s only gone for the moment

[ Chorus ]
Now hush little baby don’t you cry
Everythings gonna be alright
Stiffen that upper lip up little lady
I told ya daddy’s here to hold ya
Through the night
I know mommy’s not here right now and we don’t know why
We feel how we feel inside
It may seem a little crazy pretty baby
But I promise
Mama’s gonna be alright



mary j. blidge


Enough cryn


Cause um
The sex was good
You had my mind
And I
I let you
Come back
Every time
You would
Violate
And cross
The line
And you
Knew that I
Would be
The type
To always
Wait so patiently
Thinkin'
You was comin'
Home to me
Well
Damn, I never heard
The keys
Or
Felt ya taps
Sayin' are
You sleep

Rewind that!

Cause um
The sex was good
You had my mind
And I
I let you
Come back
Every time
You would
Violate
And cross
The line
And you
Knew that I
Would be
The type
To always
Wait so patiently
Thinkin'
You was comin'
Home to me
Well
Damn, I never heard
The keys
Or
Felt ya taps
Sayin' are
You sleep

[Chorus:]
Don't wanna
Play house
No more
So dumb
To think
You gon'
Marry me
I got to be out
My mind
To think I
Need someone
To carry me
I've done enough
Cryin', cryin', cryin'
(Cryin', cryin', cryin')
It's time to say
Bye, bye, bye
It's time I
Do something
For me


>[2ND Verse:]
It's time
I choose
My clothes
Choose my friends
Be with my family
They been asking
Girlfriend
Where you been?
We ain't seen
You in weeks
Been chasin'
This fool around
Thinkin' he gon'
Hold me down
I would
Follow his lead
Thinkin' I would
Be the one
He keep around
What I needed
Not ya finance
And all that
I needed
Real commitment
I really couldn't see it
Not the real man
You said you would be
In this relationship
So many men
Think all
A girl needs
Is to be sold
A dream
But I won't
Fall for it

[Repeat Chorus 1x]

[Bridge:]
Don't wanna
Play house no more
You treat me wrong
Tired of you
Playin' me
I been lookin'
At the front door
This ain't yours
So let me do me
Don't wanna
Play house no more
No more
Tired of you
Playin' me
I've done enough
Cryin', cryin', cryin'
It's time
I do
Something for Me

[Brook's Rap:]
You turned ya back
And back
I came runnin'
But the simple
Fact is
That you
Ain't want me
I done enough
Lyin' and cryin'
To myself
Nothin' left
To do but move
What else
Can I do but leave?
I believed that you would marry me
But now I gotta breeze
I be's with LT
When you come
To ya senses
But then
It's too late
That's always
How it be
Catch me
With the B's
On the wheels
Giuseppe on the heels
Shoulda Marc Jacob
Fe Fe bag me
When you had me
Next dude
Will gladly
Pick up
Where you left off
Ice me
Wife me
You ain't gon'
Have me


[Mary]
Cryin', cryin', cryin'
(Cryin', cryin', cryin')
It's time to say
Bye, bye, bye
It's time I
Do something
For me

[Repeat Chorus 2x



akon


Smack that

I feel you creepin', I can see you from my shadow.
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo.
Maybe go to my place and just kick it, like Taebo.
And possibly bend you over.
Look back and watch me
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore
smack that, oooh.
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore,
smack that, oooh.

Up front style. Ready to attack now.
Pull in the parking lot slow with the lack down.
Convicts got the whole thing packed down.
Step in the club. The wardrobe intact now.
I feel it. Go on and crack now.
Ooh, I see it. Don't let back now.
Im'a call her. Then I put the mack down.
Money? No problem. Pocket full of that now.
I
feel you creepin', I can see you from my shadow.
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo.
Maybe go to my place and just kick it, like Taebo.
And possibly bend you over.
Look back and watch me
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore
smack that, oooh.
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore,
smack that, oooh.

Ooh! Looks like another club banger.
They better hang on.
When I throw this thang on.
Get a little drink on. They goin' flip.
[ these lyrics found on http://www.completealbumlyrics.com ]
For this Akon shit. You can bank on it.
Pedicure, manicure, kitty cat claws.
The way she climbs up and down them poles.
Lookin' like one of them Pretty Cat Dolls.
Tryna hold my woody back through my drawers.
Steps off stage, didn't think I saw her.
Creeps up behind me and she's like, you're -
I'm like, yeah I know, let's cut to the chase.
No time to waste. Back to my place.
Plus from the club to the crib's like a mile away.
Or more like a palace, shall I say.
And plus I got a pal. Every gal is game.
In fact he's the one singing the song that's playing!

(Akon!)

I feel you creepin', I can see you from my shadow.
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo.
Maybe go to my place and just kick it, like Taebo.
And possibly bend you over.
Look back and watch me
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore
smack that, oooh.
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore,
smack that, oooh

Eminem's rollin', D an' them rollin'.
Boo an' Oh Marvelous an' them rollin'.
Women just hoin'.
Big booty rollin'.
Soon I be all in them an' throwin D.
Hittin' no less than 3.
Block will style like wee, wee.
Girl, I can tell you want me, 'cause lately.

I feel you creepin', I can see you from my shadow.
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo.
Maybe go to my place and just kick it, like Taebo.
And possibly bend you over.
Look back and watch me
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore
smack that, oooh.
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore,
smack that, oooh.




Zeljko Joksimovic


Ima nesto u tom sto me neces

Ima nesto u tom sto me neces
ostavljas mi vremena za druge
gledam kako veselo se kreces
kao leptir oko moje tuge

Ima nesto u tom sto me neces
nesto cemu sama ne znas ime
ima nesto u tom sto me neces
a sve znaci ne zaboravi me

Ref.
Ima nesto u tom sto me neces
od te lazi nacisto umrecu
ima nesto u tom sto me neces
i u tome sto ja tebe necu

petak, 13.07.2007.

oDlAzIs.........svemu lipon jean put dode kraj....






LANA JURCEVIC

Odlazis

Moj je poraz vrijedan kao pobjeda
bolje i propala ljubav nego nijedna
i spusti karte na stol jer ja sam spremna
i meni jasno je, niceg vise nema

Ref.
Odlazis, ja znam da sutra odlazis
i ako vec me ne volis obrisi suze ove
srusio si zadnje moje snove
da li znas da zauvijek mi pripadas
jer ti si bio moje prvo svitanje u dvoje
nosit' cu te ispod koze svoje

I spusti zastore i ugasi svijece
jer ova noc meni nikad proci nece
zavedi me pogledom, rastopi me dodirom
ucini nocas da zaplacem od srece
jednom za kraj sebe mi daj

Moj je poraz vrijedan kao pobjeda
i na mom prozoru nije bijela zastava
jer mi smo imali ono sto je sveto
i nismo trajali samo jedno ljeto

Ref.font>


====>>> ELOOUU LJUDICI MOJI....EO MENE JAVLJAN VAN SE,ONO MALO SAN U KURCU I TE SHEME,,,,,,,GOTOVO JE SA MALIN,,,,TAKO DA NEAN VOLJE ZA NISHTA UGLAVNOM,LJUDI ME OKOLO POKUSHAVAJU RAZVESELIT I TO ME KA DRZHI NA ZHIVOTU,,,,LOL,,,,,EO VAN KA OVA PISMA GORI OD LANE,STARA AL DOBRA STVAR,,,,,UGLAVNOM SAD SAN FREE,WEEEEEE,,,,,,,VECHERAS SU U SHEMI BACHE PA MI E ONO SVE COOLLLLLLLL....AE JUBIM VAS PUMO PUMO PUMO PUTAAAAAA,,,,,A SAD GIBAN,,,,,,,,,:cerek:

VaShA NiNaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.............