Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
...::SliKe,razMiŠljanjA::...
Ništa na svijetu ne čini tako sretnim kao sanarenje...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Nemoj misliti da je trenutak sreće nešto maleno.
Sreća postoji samo u kratkim trenucima...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Poludjela ja za tobom,ali ludjeti više neću;ili me pusti da te volim,ili mi mrtvoj pali svijeću...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Slovo G je najljepse slovo na svijetu, slovo G je kao ptica u letu, slovo G je urezano u srce moje jer na slovo G pocinje ime tvoje!!!
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Life is a dream...dream of reality...

nedjelja, 12.02.2006.

WaLentin0w0....

wuhuuuu......14.2. da-Walentinowo...Swima Wam želim sretno Walentinowo;da ga prowedete s osobom koju wolite i da taj dan budete weseli i dobro raspoloženi...Walentinowo je dan zaljubljenih,iako je u posljednjih nekoliko godina postao materijalistički dan...glawno pitanje je tko će kome što kupiti...za mene je to jadno,jako jadno jer smatram da osobu do koje ti je stalo ne možeš kupit poklonima...ali to je samo moje mišljenje. Owe godine,kao i swake,u školi smo trebali imat organiziranu zabawu,ali pošto su 8. razredi tako GROOOZNI čini se da od zabawe ipak ništa neće bit...možda i bolje,jer kad sam čula da će se wećinu wremena puštat samo Spearsica,mrak mi je pao na ochi...ok,ima ljudi koji ju vole,al ne treba zato gomila ljudi ispaštat... :( ....a dobro...bilo kako bilo...još jednom Wam swima želim sretno Walentinowo!!!
Ajmo dalje...jučer sam bila u gradu sa par frendica i frendowa iz razreda...bilo je fenomenalnoooo...odliČno...jedwa chekam sljedeću subotu jer idemo wjerojatno opet...jupi jee,da ste wi widjeli koja je to zajebancija bila...ajme majkoo...hihihi...ma ludilo....
Moje dwije frendice su otvorile blogowe Jebička...ljudi ne brinite to je samo nick....hihi....i Nirvana
pošto su noww u swijetu blogera mislim da bi im dobro došlo poduke i podrške iznad swega...
I još jedna stwar,neki dan sam razgowarala s frendom i skužim da se on jako živcira zbog jaako glupih stwari,tj.laži...swi su načuli kriwu stwar,to se proširilo i sad swi njega jebu u zdraw mozak...fakat mi ga je žao gledat dok je saw u qrcu i totalno žiwčan,ljudi su ponekad jako glupi i izmišljaju stwari kako bi mogli druge zajebawat,tad Wi njima trebate okrenut leđa i pustit ih nek pričaju što ih wolja,jer što se mi wiše žiwciramo nima će bit zanimljiwije nas zaje***,pa stoga ::: Još jednom mrtav početak,još jednom metak u leđa,još jedno smaknuće za danas,sutra,juče,još jendo uskrsnuće,jebanje majke svima od sada pa ubuduće...-oprostite na psowkama,al tako ide rečenica...
Eto tako...to bi bilo swe od mene,,još ću Wam stawit par slika za Walentinowo i to je swe...swe Was puno volim,budite mi dobri i pazite kaj radite...hihi...pussaa!!!!
myspace

for someone...9.mjeseci je iza nas... :)
myspace

myspace

myspace


- 10:50 - Reci mi neshtoo (34) - Pljuc na papirčček - boom

<< Arhiva >>

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
< veljača, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

OpIs m0g jAdn0g bljogaČa
Ah...mAl0 0 mEnI,mOjim fend0viMa,šk0li,mjUzI,i nArAvn0 ljUbavi...WeLc0me t0 mY w0rLd...

Wh0 tHe fuCk I aM...
*ImAm rUžn0 iMe,a 0n0 gLaSi Maja
*NaDimcI sU mI TaČkiCa,WinnY,PčeLicA...
*žiVim u BjeLovAru(gdJe saM i rođEna)
*pRvi pUt sAm zaPlakaLa 6.kolovoza,1991. i U hoRosk0pu Sam LaW!!
*IdEm u 8. raZreD u KojEm v0lim sAm0 pAr ljUdI
*Po nAravI sAm jaKo oSjeĆajnA,bLeSavA,vesElA,al Kad mE neKaJ naŽivcIa bRz0 pLanEm i oDmAh bi se SvaĐalA :)
*Naj pRedmEti su mi hrvAtsKi,poVijeSt,a MRzIM njeMaČki,ŽemLjoPis,i bi0loGijU...bLjakEc..
*SluŠam Sve,osIm naRodNjaka,a naJviše r0ck (GreEn DaY,GuNs'n'roSes,Go0d CharloTtE,BLink 182,NirVanA,LinKin PaRk,EvaNesEnce,MetALliCa,ThE RaSmUs,AvRil,P!nK,HladNo piVo,PrLjav0 kaZaliŠte...ist0 taKo oboŽavAm oNe lagaNije pjEsme(bAljadE))
*MrŽim dv0lične i uMišljeNe ljudEe koJi miSle da sE sviJet vrTi ok0 nJih!
*FreNd0vi:os0be bEz koJih neMa ŽiFota...
-nAj frenDice:Iv0na & TeJa
-naj frEnd0vi:HRv0je,TomIslaV,i VeČky....
*LjuB-bAf:odliČno,p0stoJi os0ba koJu 0boŽaFam...LoVe yOu...
*OboŽaFaM i ŽiFotInjE!!!!
*ŽiFot mI je d0sadAn i JEDVA CHEKAM DA KREPAM!!!
*IcQ br0j:283-885-703 javFite sE,ak0 žeLJite...
*m0jA sLika...bljak...ruŽn0*
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
*0va stVar je sTavljena owdJe 25.12.2005(11,09h)*
Free Web Counter
Free Web Counter
SvE vAs pun0 v0liM...pAmtiT ću vaS sVe...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.usBlog.hr
Image Hosted by ImageShack.usKyxa
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us5ra
Image Hosted by ImageShack.usFuxa
Image Hosted by ImageShack.usWant to be pretty
Image Hosted by ImageShack.usŠtekyca
Image Hosted by ImageShack.usTonka
Image Hosted by ImageShack.usDorotea
Image Hosted by ImageShack.usTiina
Image Hosted by ImageShack.usFia
Image Hosted by ImageShack.usZaljubljena
Image Hosted by ImageShack.usMalla 8
Image Hosted by ImageShack.usMala luda
Image Hosted by ImageShack.usVonCroy
Image Hosted by ImageShack.usKraljica noći
Image Hosted by ImageShack.usPlaygirl
----------------------
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
PjesmE u k0jima se pr0nalaZim ili me p0dsjećaju na neŠt0
Shawn Colvin:Never saw blue like that

Today we took a walk--up the street, and picked a flower and
climbed the hill--above the lake. And secret thoughts,were said aloud.
We watched the faces in the clouds, til the clouds had
blown away--and were we ever some where else you know--it's
hard to say

And I never saw blue like that before. Across the sky, around the
world. You're giving me all you have and more. And no one else
has ever shown me how -- to see the world the way I see it now, oh
why, I never saw blue like that

I can’t believe--a month ago, I was alone--I didn’t know you,
I hadn't seen,or heard your name. And even now,I’m so amazed
it's like a dream.it's like a rainbow,it's like the rain.And
some things are the way they are and words just can’t explain

And I never saw blue like that before--across the sky,around
the world.You're giving me all you have and more.And no one
else has ever shown me how--to see the world the way I see it
now,oh why,I never saw blue like that before

And it feels like now, and it feels always, and it feels like
coming home
I never saw blue like that before.Across the sky,around the world
You're giving me all you have and more. And no one else has ever
shown me how -- to see the world the way I see it now, oh why, I
never saw blue like that before
Oh why -- I never saw blue like that
--------------------------
Evanesence:Going under

Now I will tell you what I've done for you
50 thousand tears I've cried
Screaming Deceiving and Bleeding for you
And you still won't hear me
(I’m going under)
Don't want your hand this time I'll save myself
Maybe I'll wake up for once
Not tormented daily defeated by you
Just when I thought I'd reached the bottom
I'm dying again

I'm going under
Drowning in you
I'm falling forever
I've got to break through
I'm going under

Blurring and Stirring the truth and the lies
So I don't know what's real and what's not
Always confusing the thoughts in my head
So I can't trust myself anymore
I'm dying again

I'm going under
Drowing in you
I'm falling forever
I've got to break through

So go on and scream
Scream at me I'm so far away
I won't be broken again
I've got to breathe I can't keep going under
-------------------------------------
Guns n Roses:Don't cry

Talk to me softly
There's something in your eyes
Don't hang your head in sorrow
And please don't cry
I know how you feel inside I've
I've been there before
Somethin's changin' inside you
And don't you know

Don't you cry tonight
I still love you baby
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight

Give me a whisper
And give me a sigh
Give me a kiss before you
tell me goodbye
Don't you take it so hard now
And please don't take it so bad
I'll still be thinkin' of you
And the times we had...baby

And don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight

And please remember that I never lied
And please remember
how I felt inside now honey
You gotta make it your own way
But you'll be alright now sugar
You'll feel better tomorrow
Come the morning light now baby

And don't you cry tonight
An don't you cry tonight
An don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry tonight
Baby maybe someday
Don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry
Tonight
------------------------------------
The Cranberries:Zombie

Another head hangs lowly,
Child is slowly taken.
And the violence caused such silence,
Who are we mistaken?
But you see, it's not me, it's not my family.
In your head, in your head they are fighting,
With their tanks and their bombs,
And their bombs and their guns.
In your head, in your head, they are crying...
In your head, in your head,
Zombie, zombie, zombie,
Hey, hey, hey. What's in your head,
In your head,
Zombie, zombie, zombie?
Hey, hey, hey, hey, oh, dou, dou, dou, dou, dou...
Another mother's breakin',
Heart is taking over.
When the vi'lence causes silence,
We must be mistaken.
It's the same old theme since nineteen-sixteen.
In your head, in your head they're still fighting,
With their tanks and their bombs,
And their bombs and their guns.
In your head, in your head, they are dying...
In your head, in your head,
Zombie, zombie, zombie,
Hey, hey, hey. What's in your head,
In your head,
Zombie, zombie, zombie?
Hey, hey, hey, hey, oh, oh, oh,
Oh, oh, oh, oh, hey, oh, ya, ya-a...
----------------------------------
obožavam ovu pjesmu::
Ben E. King:Stand by me

When the night has come
And the land is dark
And the moon is the only light we see
No, I won't be afraid
Oh, I won't be afraid
Just as long as you stand
Stand by me, so
Darling darling stand by me
Oh, stand by me
Oh stand, stand by me, stand by me
If the sky that we look upon
Should tumble and fall
Ot the mountain
Should crumble to the sea
I won't cry, I won't cry
No, I won't shed a tear
Just as long as you stand
Stand by me, and
Whenever you're in trouble
Won't you stand by me, oh stand by me