onlyhuman

utorak, 20.03.2007.

ROCK ŠKOLA 3. SAT

Evo novi post, za Maru=), i za The Kooks:

The Kooks are an English rock band from Brighton. The Kooks' name originated from the David Bowie song "Kooks" from the album Hunky Dory. The Kooks' debut album, Inside In/Inside Out, spent more than half of 2006 in the UK Top 20 and has sold more than 1,000,000 copies in the UK. The group released Inside In/Inside Out and went on its first US tour in October 2006, selling out shows both in New York and Los Angeles.

The Kooks consists of Luke Pritchard, Max Rafferty, Hugh Harris and Paul Garred. The band formed at the Brighton Institute of Modern Music.

THE KOOKS-SEASIDE


Do you want to go to the seaside?
I'm not trying to say that everybody wants to go
I fell in love at the seaside
I handled my charm with time and slight of hand

Do you want to go to the seaside?
I'm not trying to say that everybody wants to go
I fell in love at the seaside
She handled her charm with time and slight of hand, and oh

But I'm just trying to love you
In any kind of way
But I find it hard to love you girl
When you're far away
Away

Do you want to go to the seaside?
I'm not trying to say that everybody wants to go
But I fell in love on the seaside
On the seaside
In the seaside

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

The Kooks-Seaside-Video:



Pozdrav svim koje poznam i ne poznam...
- 19:36 - Komentari (30) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.