Fantastični ste - FRIKUŠE - Blog.hr

FRIKUŠE

petak, 25.08.2006.

Fantastični ste

LJudi vi ste fantastični... Što bi itko od nas radio bez prijatelja? Tko bi on bio? Samo jedan izgubljen pojedinac na ovoj planeti... Budite toga svijesni... Eto to je ono što smo vam Tina i ja, potaknute jednim blogom, htjele reći... Zaboravite sve svađe i živite svaki dan kao da je zadnji, jer... Jednog dana će vam biti žao što nije bilo više vremena, što je nestalo u bezazlenim svađama, trenucima gluposti... Cijenite svoje prijatelje, a najviše od svega cijenite život.

Evo adresa tog bloga(sve ćete shvatiti):

Nedostaješ mi, ljepotice

- 20:05 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< kolovoz, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • The WeatherPixie

    no comment!!!!! dođi pa vidi!!!



    Hit Counter









    ovo sam ja


    Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge

    yo soy un espectro...palido como un fantasma... caminando este mundo a solas...

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


    Tell me why do I feel this way
    all my life I`ve been standing on the borderline
    too many bridges burned
    too many lies I've heard
    I had life but I can't go back
    I can't do that, it will never be the same again
    and I know I don't
    have any time burn

    Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service


    IIrresistible
    VValiant
    AAstounding
    NNormal
    AArty

    Name / Username:






    a ovo je ružica

    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

    Whisper, whisper, don't make a sound.
    Your bed is made and it's in the ground

    RRefreshing
    UUnnatural
    ZZippy
    IIntelligent
    CControversial
    AAmorous

    Name / Username:






    koja luda slika...
    zakon

    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Linkovi



  • A devil in a midnight mass,
    He prayed behind stained glass
    A memory of Sunday class
    Resurrected from the past

    I was stoned and the world wouldn't believe me!
    In the cold, and the world tryin to see me!

    Hold your breath and count to four
    Pinky swears don't work no more
    Footsteps down the hallway floor
    Getting closer to my door
    I was alive but now I'm singing

    Silent night for the rest of my life
    Silent night for the rest of my life
    Silent night at the edge of your knife
    (Forgive me father!)
    Won't make it right
    Silent night for the rest of my life
    Silent night for the rest of my life
    Silent night at the edge of your knife
    (guilty guilty!)
    Silent night for the rest of my life
    Silent night at the edge of your knife
    (You're guilty!)

    A devil in a midnight mass
    Killed the boy inside the man
    The holy water in his hands
    Can never wash away his sins

    I was stoned and the world wouldn't believe me!
    In the cold, and the world tryin to see me!

    Hold your breath and count to four
    Pinky swears don't work no more
    Put my trust in God that day
    Not the man that got his way
    I was alive but now I'm singing

    Silent night for the rest of my life
    Silent night for the rest of my life
    Silent night at the edge of your knife
    (Forgive me father!)
    Won't make it right
    Silent night for the rest of my life
    Silent night for the rest of my life
    Silent night at the edge of your knife
    (guilty guilty!)
    Silent night for the rest of my life
    Silent night at the edge of your knife
    (You're guilty!)

    [Whispered] Whisper, whisper, don't make a sound.
    Your bed is made and it's in the ground [x2]

    [Screamed] Whisper, whisper, don't make a sound.
    Your bed is made and it's in the ground [x4]

    Blog.hr
    Forum.hr
    Monitor.hr
    Iskon
    T-portal

    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

    blogaši:

    kurbla
    cinkantoroš
    marshall
    malo zlo
    barica
    b(r)log znanja
    poison ivy
    punkerica




    www.Bigoo.ws




    www.Bigoo.ws




    www.Bigoo.ws







    www.Bigoo.ws




    www.Bigoo.ws







    www.Bigoo.ws




    www.Bigoo.ws




    www.Bigoo.ws




    www.Bigoo.ws







    www.Bigoo.ws




    www.Bigoo.ws




    www.Bigoo.ws




    www.Bigoo.ws




chat