Hr may it be the last one? - Obscured By Clouds - Blog.hr
< ožujak, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Travanj 2007 (2)
Ožujak 2007 (1)
Veljača 2007 (1)
Siječanj 2007 (1)
Studeni 2006 (5)
Listopad 2006 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

nema opisa. točka.

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

croatian GNR forum
e ovo vam je forum o gunsima, na hrvatskom je, ja tamo
moderiram i prezakon je..ima super ljudi
dodite, pogledajte, smijehmozete naci sve novosti
ili informacije o Gunsimacerek

mario smijeh
ovo je blog od maria, prelud je lik, takoder slusa Gunse,
njega ne treba opisivat, njega treba upoznatrofl

evil jazo
smijehlud lik..rofl

lorien
ovo je blog od moje "kolegice"smijeh

mellon
a ovo je njen novootvoreni forum o glazbithumbup

aaa evo malo slikica mog naajdrazeg benda:
Guns N' Rosesyes
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
evo ih zajedno..wink

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
jedno savrsenstvo od covjeka..pogotovo u koznjakunaughty
ima predobar glas i svaka mu castthumbup..Axlsmijeh

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
aaa dvojica velicanstvenihsmijeh
Duff, predobar basist, i naravno Slashsmokin, legenda za gitaromcerek

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
a saad, fenomenalnan gitarist i odlican pjesnik..
napisao mnogo lyricsa od Gunsa..Izzycerek

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
i na kraju..ofkors..baza svakog benda..bubnjar...Steven..smijeh

Lyricsi

Guns N' Roses - Sweet Child O' Mine

She's got a smile that it seems to me
Reminds me of childhood memories
Where everything
Was as fresh as the bright blue sky
Now and then when I see her face
She takes me away to that special place
And if I'd stare too long
I'd probably break down and cry


Sweet child o' mine
Sweet love of mine


She's got eyes of the bluest skies
As if they thought of rain
I hate to look into those eyes
And see an ounce of pain
Her hair reminds me of a warm safe place
Where as a child I'd hide
And pray for the thunder
And the rain
To quietly pass me by


Sweet child o' mine
Sweet love of mine


Where do we go
Where do we go now
Where do we go
Sweet child o' mine



Guns N' Roses - November Raincerek


When I look into your eyes
I can see a love restrained
But darlin' when I hold you
Don't you know I feel the same
'Cause nothin' lasts forever
And we both know hearts can change
And it's hard to hold a candle
In the cold November rain
We've been through this such a long long time
Just tryin' to kill the pain
But lovers always come and lovers always go
An no one's really sure who's lettin' go today
Walking away
If we could take the time to lay it on the line
I could rest my head
Just knowin' that you were mine
All mine
So if you want to love me
then darlin' don't refrain
Or I'll just end up walkin'
In the cold November rain

Do you need some time...on your own
Do you need some time...all alone
Everybody needs some time...on their own
Don't you know you need some time...all alone
I know it's hard to keep an open heart
When even friends seem out to harm you
But if you could heal a broken heart
Wouldn't time be out to charm you

Sometimes I need some time...on my
own Sometimes I need some time...all alone
Everybody needs some time...on their own
Don't you know you need some time...all alone

And when your fears subside
And shadows still remain, ohhh yeahhh
I know that you can love me
When there's no one left to blame
So never mind the darkness
We still can find a way
'Cause nothin' lasts forever
Even cold November rain


Don't ya think that you need somebody
Don't ya think that you need someone
Everybody needs somebody
You're not the only one
You're not the only one


Pink Floyd - Another Brick In The Wall Part II

We don't need no education.
We don't need no thought control.
No dark sarcasm in the classroom.
Teacher, leave those kids alone.
Hey, Teacher, leave those kids alone!
All in all it's just another brick in the wall.
All in all you're just another brick in the wall.
We don't need no education.
We don't need no thought control.
No dark sarcasm in the classroom.
Teachers, leave those kids alone.
Hey, Teacher, leave those kids alone!
All in all you're just another brick in the wall.
All in all you're just another brick in the wall.


Pink Floyd - Mother

Mother, do you think they'll drop the bomb?
Mother, do you think they'll like this song?
Mother, do you think they'll try to break my balls?
Mother, should I build the wall?
Mother, should I run for President?
Mother, should I trust the government?
Mother, will they put me in the firing line?
Is it just a waste of time?

Hush now baby, baby, don't you cry
Momma's gonna make all of your nightmares come true
Momma's gonna put all of her fears into you
Momma's gonna keep you right here under her wing
She won't let you fly, but she might let you sing
Momma's will keep Baby cozy and warm
Oooo Babe
Oooo Babe
Ooo Babe, of course Momma's gonna help build the wall

Mother, do you think she's good enough
For me?
Mother, do you think she's dangerous
To me?
Mother will she tear your little boy apart?
Mother, will she break my heart?

Hush now baby, baby, don't you cry
Momma's gonna check out all your girlfriends for you
Momma won't let anyone dirty get through
Momma's gonna wait up until you get in
Momma will always find out where you've been
Momma's gonna keep Baby healthy and clean
Oooo Babe
Oooo Babe
Ooo Babe, you'll always be Baby to me

Mother, did it need to be so high?


Guns N' Roses - Estranged

When you`re talkin to yourself and nobody`s home
You can fool yourself you,came in this world alone(alone)
So nobody ever told you baby how it was gonna be
so what`ll happen to you baby
guess we`ll have to wait and see
ONE TWO
Old at heart but I`m only 28
and I`m much too young to let love break my heart
Young at heart but it`s getting much too late
to find ourselves so far apart
I don`t know how you`re s`posed to find me lately
and what more could you ask from me
how could you say that I never needed you
when you took everything
said you took everything from me
Young at heart and it gets so hard to wait
when no one I know can seem to help me now
Old at heart but I mustn`t hesitate
if I`m to find my own way out
Still talking to myself and nobody`s home (alone)
So nobody ever told us baby how it was gonna be
so what`ll happen to us baby
guess we`ll have to wait and see
When I find out all the reasons
maybe I`ll find another way, find another day
with all the changing seasons of my life
maybe I`ll get it right next time
And that you`ve been broken down
got your head up of the clouds
you`re back down on the ground
and you don`t talk so loud and you don`t walk so proud
any more, and what for
Well I jumped into the river
too many times to make it home
I`m out there on my own and drifting all alone
if it doesn`t show give it time
to read between the lines
`Cause I see the storm`s getting closer
and the waves they get so high
seems everything we`ve ever known`s here
why must it drift away and die
I`ll never find anyone to replace you
guess I`ll have to make it through this time
all this time, without you
I knew the storm was getting closer
and all my friends said I was high
but everything we`ve ever known`s here
I never wanted it to die......

četvrtak, 08.03.2007.

may it be the last one?

mozda je ovo zaista zadnji post jer mi se iskreno stvarno vise neda pisat a i ostavljam ovaj blog zivim samo tako da mogu komentirat drugima...
puno zanimljivih stvari se dogodilo od zadnjeg posta...
upala sam u bend, sad pjevam, bolesna sam cijeli ovaj vikend poludit cu nemogu vise ovako bit doma stalno, imam rodendan u srijedu, u cetvrtak se ide na izlet, bit ce pravi dernek..
a najgore mi je bilo ovu subotu, tj, najveci šok sam dozivjela...
neke osobe koje me poznaju znaju o cemu pricam i kako sam bila prestravljana tj bolje receno sokirana kad sam to cula...
nemozes tako nesto saznati nakon hmm tri i nesto godine
u meduvremenu sam postala privatni detektiv (hahaha) s jednim kolegom..
i tako zanimljivo nam je istrazujemo slucaj misterioznog maila jedne frendice
a zapravo bolje bi bilo da oni istrazuju moj slucaj, koji je mozda malo manje zamrsten i kompliciran, u svakom slucaju postoji manje Teorija zavjere haha
znate onu uzrecicu da pijan govoris sto trijezan mislis?
e pa ne zelim vise u to vjerovati, stvarno ne zelim.
mozda niti nije stvar u tome da ne zelim vjerovati, nego samo zelim saznati istinu, zelim znati dal je istina ono izreceno u pijanom stanju
toliko od mene...i jos jedna novost..danas se idem šišat...mene strah
haha salim se..mozda zadnji post je ovo bio, neznam..
vidim da se blogovi polako gase, neki iz obiteljskih razloga hehe
no offence...
mah



| komentari (11) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.