this is what we call a tragedy

ponedjeljak, 14.11.2005.

...i breathe out and I scream...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
...We'll have a riot right here...

znam znam nismo dugo poslale post...ali evo...ja ga saljen...=)
upravo san dosla od vanka(zapravo prije uru vrimena) i skuzila da mi je tata pojea manistru koju san ja sd tila jest...=(
damn! a bas mi se jela..
inace...neke stvari su se prominile,neke ostale iste,neke zakomplicirale...ali damn zivot ide dalje...
necu vas ja sad pilat sa svojin problemima nego cu se pohvalit kako mi je brat jucer napunia godinu dana!!!
ne znan jesn li van ikad pisala o njemu ali ta mala smisnica je moja ljubav...OBOZAVAN GA!!!
TRIBATE GA VIDIT KAKO JE PRESLADAK...

anyway...napisala san novu pismu...nema jos naslov jer se mislin izmedu dva...
prvi je ...AND THEY WILL SPREAD MY ASHES
a drugi HE IS MY FIRE AND SHE IS MY GASOLINE
recite mi sta vi mislite...

They wanted me to be the voice

But noone asked me if i had a choice

I’m so sick of screaming

And so tired of running

I think i’m gonna stop

I think i’m gonna whisper

If you want to hear

Come a little closer



I realise now

They are what i’m looking for

I realise now

I’m looking for all the wrong things



How could i’ve been so blind

How could they hide it so deep inside?!



These broken lines

Can explane how i feel

But this hollow paper

To them just isn’t real



As i slowly burn

They are my ashes

They hold me in their deadly arms

And choke me with a kiss



Their words are like sharp daggers

Running down my skin

The dimmed light

Upon my bloody scars

A breath of air

WHEN MY FINAL BREATH IS ALREADY GONE!



And as i try to turn away

My screams echo the sound of their betrayel

...shame on me

always the fool...


to bi bilo sve za ovaj put...cujemo se...

by: gloryfades

- 00:51 - Komentari (19) - Isprintaj - #