this is what we call a tragedy

četvrtak, 28.07.2005.

you know ... you have something in your eye :)

mda ... evo i mene tu ...
vidi koliko nas nije bilo ...
više od tjedna ...
loše bona loše ...
al evo sad ću ja to malčice ispravit ...

o svom duševnom stanju neću pričat ...
al samo da znate - nije dobro...

dakle slijedi još jedan produkt mog prekrasnog mozga ...
još jedna pisma ... tek danas prije par minuti dovršena a započeta prije par tjedana ...
ako iko kaže da san lina ubijem ga :)


+ za njih dvi +

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I know you know that i know you know
You had enough of useless things
So i thought you thought that i thought you thought
About staying here with me
So we can laugh at the raining sun

I like when you like the things i like
Like me
I love when you love the things i hate
Like me
I adore when you adore the things no one adores
Like me
I admire when you admire the things no one admires
Like me

I like the way you walk talk even sneeze
I like the way you say preety please
I like the way you cry
I like the way you laugh
I like the way you always get it wrong

You hear the silence of my cry
And then you smother me with the question why
But i dont mind
When ever i shead a tear
I know you will always be near


i hope they will like it ...


mali dodatak za kraj:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
^ too kjut to be true!!


by nevažna



- 19:55 - Komentari (8) - Isprintaj - #