NO Homo aka THC f. BMX kru

utorak, 20.06.2006.

AKA

objavljujem da no homo kru dobiva svoj aka...also known as.....a taj AKA je THC kru....Tamina...Helena..Chiara....

WELCOME TO NO HOMO aka THC f. BMX kru

20.06.2006. u 13:18 • 2 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

< lipanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari da/ne?

Opis bloga

BMX.hr
DROPbike
NO Homo sajt:)u pripremi
NO HOMO blog.ba

budi i ti no homo
nohomo@net.hrwink

precjednica:
helena aka ey lix
19 g.
bajk:zion terra
tricks: fejki without 180:)(zdravoseljacki se zaletis na kvoter i pustis da te vjetar vozi unazad),spd,spd side (mogu skocit uljevo:) ),fejski iz spdja sa malog elementa,najlejmerskiji bičslep
trick wannabe: bunny hop rofl

prva dama:
tamina aka tess..aka...
** g. wink
bajk:zion ska pro(totip)
tricks:superbitch, halfbarspin, skafanje na prednjem kotacuthumbup
trick wannabe: 360 odlskul nohendcool
Tamina voli pokijacerek
poki nikad nikom nie reko da ga voli, pa ni mami!
Tamina radi najbolji roshtilj!!! SOOOL!partypartypartypartyparty
prva(počasna) članica:
chiara nastasya aka.mentira
18.g.
bajk:gt performer??(nisam ziher)
tricks:barspin,barrrspin, barsspin, bbarspin, fejki barspin??
wannabe trick:hm..bani hop isto?

2.član (počasna maskota)
NO Homo aka.ratatatat
par mjeseci
nema bajk al ima kolo od hrcka
tricks:backflip,skoci u kolo i iskoci kad se pocne micat,oglođi sve u rasponu 360, rata hopsmijeh
wannabe trick:ucinit da nestane kavez ko koperfildyesa

Linkovi

shavaar is my place on earth
island is hidden ,but love has bigger worth
shavaar is a place where i dont act bitchy
i feel good within myself,people aint picky
somtimes i go there in my mind
just to feel good for a while
just to know that my face can smile
just to know there is a place where i wont cry
one day i called u to visit shavaar
because i saw u as a friend and as a lover
but u said u got island of yo own
and u're goin to spend there next summer
i hate myself,i should've know better
u had hidden island of hate
i cry today,u told everyone for my spot
u steped on it like u were a god
just one heart later,u destroyed shavaar

dontchu know how i care
u broke my heart just to get a love song
i keep askin why it has to be a sad song
i love you just how i said
but still only i have thoughts when i go to bed
how i wanna kiss u or just be by yo side
but my shavaar is broken for just one night
i saw beautiful person in yo,yes,it was me
someone who is not empty
someone who can tempt me
to do the world's greatest thing
but today shavaar lost a king

i was thinkin,shavaar must go on
there must be some good news in sad sad song
maybe u still wanna know
that with u i got high n low
there must be new shavaar after snow
just a tiny lil spot where my love can grow

shavaar is my place on earth
island is hidden ,but love has bigger worth
shavaar is a place where i dont act bitchy
i feel good within myself,people aint picky
somtimes i go there in my mind
just to feel good for a while
just to know that my face can smile
just to know there is a place where i wont cry
one day i called u to visit shavaar
because i saw u as a friend and as a lover
but u said u got island of yo own
and u're goin to spend there next summer
i hate myself,i should've know better
u had hidden island of hate
i cry today,u told everyone for my spot
u steped on it like u were a god
just one heart later,u destroyed shavaar

dontchu know how i care
u broke my heart just to get a love song
i keep askin why it has to be a sad song
i love you just how i said
but still only i have thoughts when i go to bed
how i wanna kiss u or just be by yo side
but my shavaar is broken for just one night
i saw beautiful person in yo,yes,it was me
someone who is not empty
someone who can tempt me
to do the world's greatest thing
but today shavaar lost a king

i was thinkin,shavaar must go on
there must be some good news in sad sad song
maybe u still wanna know
that with u i got high n low
there must be new shavaar after snow
just a tiny lil spot where my love can grow