< listopad, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

Hej! Ovaj blog biti će najviše o nogometu, malo o meni, mojim naj glumcima i pjevačima, bendovima....

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
Stela
Cristiano Ronaldo Girl
Cool_girl_ri
Vlatka
Bajsa
Nogometni blog
Stella
Mad girl 13
Mia & Ira
Brineta
...Tomova mala plava...
Petra
Kika
Mean and cool girl
Toms sweety
Richa
Mirnica
Lahm girl
Sabrina
Plava nogometašica
Manekenke
Barbarica...
Karla
Torresica
Black Sweet
Ana

MOJI IDOLI

RICARDO KAKA

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Ricardo Kaka igra za Milan,
a Real ga želi kupiti za 75
milijuna eura. Igra za
Brazilsku reprezentaciju.

FERNANDO TORRES

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Fernando Torres igra
za Atletico de Madrid
i za Španjolsku
reprezentaciju.

NAJ IGRAČI KOJI IGRAJU ZA HRVATSKU REPKU

FILIP LONČARIĆ

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

EDUARDO DA SILVA

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

SERGIO RAMOS

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Nešto o meni

Ime: smijehMarina
Razred: 7.a (We're the best in the world)
Obožavam: NOGOMET, blablapjevanje, čitanje časopisa i knjiga, slušanje mp3-a
Mrzim: školu, nastavnike (ne sve), umišljene i lažljive ljude, burninmadZidana
Naj nogometaš: cerekKAKA, a zgodni su i hrvatskaLončarić, Ćorluka, Edurado, Torres, Sergio Ramos...
Naj muzika: JoJo, Rihanna, Mark Terenzi, PCD, US5, BEP, Hilary Duff, Lindsay Lohan, Ne-Yo, Britney, Jesse McCartney, Jimmy Eat World, Kelly Clarkson....
Naj glumac/ica: Channing Tatum/Amanda Bynes, Jessica Alba
Naj film: Ona je najbolja, Prsten beskrajne svijetlosti, Aquamarine, Moj Prijatelj Willy 2
Naj knjiga: Svi djelovi serijala o Harryu Potteru, svi djelovi Princezinih dnevnika, Prije nego što kažem zbogom







STRANICE NOGOMETAŠA

Ricardo Kaka
Fernando Torres
Cesc Fabregas


STRANICE KLUBOVA

AC Milan
Atletico Madrid
Real Madrid
Dinamo


STRANICE SLAVNIH

JoJo
Rihanna
Mark Terenzi
PCD
US5
BEP
Hilary Duff
Lindsay Lohan
Ne-Yo
Britney Spears
Jesse McCartney
Jimmy Eat World
Kelly Clarkson
Dani Fernandez



RIJEČI PJESMA

LeAnn Rimes – Life goes on

Life goes on, life goes on, life goes on...

You sucked me in and played my mind
Just like a toy you would crank and wind
Baby, I would give til you wore it out
You left me lying in a pool of doubt
If you’re still thinkin’ you’re the daddy mac
You should’ve known better but you didn’t and I can’t go back

Oooh, life goes on, and it’s only gonna make me strong
Its a fact, once you get on board say goodbye cuz you can’t go back
Oooh, it’s a fight, and I really wanna get it right
Where I’m at, is my life before me, got this feeling that I can’t go back

Life goes on, life goes on, life goes on...

Wish I knew then what I know now
You held all the cards and sold me out
Baby, shame on you if you fooled me once,
Shame on me if you fooled me twice
You’ve been a pretty hard case to crack
I should’ve known better but I didn’t and I can’t go back

Oooh, life goes on, and it’s only gonna make me strong
Its a fact, once you get on board say goodbye cuz you can’t go back
Oooh, it’s a fight, and I really wanna get it right
Where I’m at, is my life before me, got this feeling that I can’t go back

Na na na na na life goes on, na na na na na made me strong
Got a feeling and I can’t go back
Life goes on (and it’s only gonna make me strong)
Life goes on and on and on

Shame on you if you fooled me once,
Shame on me if you fooled me twice
You’ve been a pretty hard case to crack
I should’ve known better but I didn’t and I can’t go back

Oooh, life goes on, and it’s only gonna make me strong
Its a fact, once you get on board say goodbye cuz you can’t go back
Oooh, it’s a fight, and I really wanna get it right
Where I’m at, is my life before me, got this feeling that I can’t go back

Na na na na na life goes on, na na na na na made me strong
Whoa, yeah
Got a feeling and I can’t go back...


Christina Aguilera – Cruz


I'm leavin' today
Livin' it, leavin' it to change

Slowly drifting into a peaceful breeze
Tongue-tied and twisted are all my memories
Celebrating a fantasy come true
Packing all my bags, finally on the move

And I'm leavin' today
I'm livin' it, I'm leavin' it to change

As I'm driving, I'm captured by the view
So much beauty the road becomes my muse
The heat is rising and my hand surfs through the wind
Cool, calm, collected is the child that lies within
See

I'm leavin' today
I'm livin' it, oh, I'm leavin' it to change
I'm leavin' today
I'm livin' it, oh, I'm leavin' it to change

But somehow, I miss it, I think I'll really miss it one day
I turn up the radio and I'm feeling like I've never felt before
Turn down the memories of yesteryears and broken dreams I bring
Finally free
Slowly drifting into a peaceful breeze

I'm leavin' today
I'm livin' it, leavin' it to change(3x)

But somehow, I miss it
I think I'll really miss it
One day


Natasha Thomas – Skin deep


You're telling me that I'm your queen, that nothing matches me.
You're making me feel like a dream, the way you flatter me
Are you just another fake, or something special?
(Yeah, yeah, yeah) (yeah, yeah, yeah)
You're telling me that I'm too cool, you say I'm beautiful
I gotta tell you I'm no fool, I'm kinda cynical
Boy have you got what it takes
Something special (yeah, yeah, yeah)

Chorus:
Don't think this beauty's skin deep
(Yeah, yeah, yeah)
I need more than you're giving me
Skin deep
(Yeah, yeah, yeah)
Get down to the bone
Heart and soul, I've got to have it all
It's got to be special (special)

You sit me on the top of your world, can't take your eyes off me
You say that I'm your baby girl, well that's oh so sweet
Boy have you got what it takes
Something special (yeah, yeah, yeah)

(Chorus)

Down, down, take it to the bone
Get to the beauty within
Down, down, take it to the bone
Got to discover me
Down, down, take it to the bone
Open your mind and come in
Down, down, take it to the bone

(Chorus)
I got to have it all
(Chorus)
It's got to be special


JoJo – Too little too late

Come to me
stay tonight
you say the words but boy it don't feel right
what do you expect to me to say?
(You know it's just too little too late)
You take my hand
and you say you've changed
but boy you know your begging don't fool me
because to you it's just a game
(You know it's just too little too late)

So let me on now
cause time has made me strong
I'm starting to move on
I'm gonna say this now
your chance has come and gone
and you know

It's just too little too late
a little too wrong
and I can't wait
but you know all the right things to say
you know it's just too little too late
You say you dream my face
but you don't like me
you just like the chase
to be real it doesn't matter anyway
You know it's just too little too late

yeah yeah it's just too little too late ..mmmm

I was young and in love
I gave you everything but it wasn't enough
and now you wanna communicate
(You know it's just too little too late)

Go find someone else
in letting you go I'm loving myself
you got a problem
but don't come asking me for help
Cause you know

It's just too little too late
a little too wrong
and I can't wait
but you know all the right things to say
you know it's just too little too late
You say you're dreamin my face
but you don't like me
you just like the chase
to be real it doesn't matter anyway
You know it's just too little too late

I can love with all of my heart baby
I know I have so much to give(I have so much to give)
with a player like you I don't have a prayer
That's NO way to live

Oooh,mmm no, it's just too little too late, YEAH

It's just too little too late
a little too wrong
and I can't wait
but you know all the right things to say
you know it's just too little too late
You say you dream of my face
but you don't like me
you just like the chase
to be real it doesn't matter anyway
You know it's just too little too late

you know it's just too little too late

ohh... i cant wait... no no oo..

It's just too little too late
a little too wrong
and I can't wait
but you know all the right things to say
you know it's just too little too late
You say you dream of my face
but you don't like me
you just like the chase...


Christina Milian – When you look at me


[Hook:]
Tell me who do you think you see
You’re standing in your corner looking out on me
You think I’m so predictable
Tell me who do you think I am
Looks can be deceiving
Better guess again
Tell me what you see
When you look at me

[Verse 1:]
You’re probably thinking that I want those things
Cash, cars – diamond rings
Thinkin’ on my side the grass is green
But you don’t know where I have been
I could be a wolf in disguise
I could be an angel in your eyes
Never judge a book by it’s cover

[B Part:]
I could be a crook or your lover
I could be the one or the other
If you’d look beneath you’d discover
You just don’t know me!

[Hook]

[Verse 2:]
You look at your neighbor thinking ‘what a guy’
Cuz he’s got a 9-5
And I bet that you don’t realize
He stalks you while you sleep at night
Yet you’re scared of the homeless guy
Think he’s gonna wanna start a fight
Never judge a book by its cover

[Repeat B Part]

[Hook x2]

[Bridge:]
(Talk) Now tell me, who do you think I am? Huh?
You don’t even know me
Well did you think about this

[Repeat B Part]

[Hook x2]


Aly & AJ – No one


I am moving through the crowd
Trying to find myself
Feel like a guitar that's never played
Will someone strum away?

[Chorus:]
And I ask myself
Who do I wanna be?
Do I wanna throw away the key?
and invent a whole new me
and I tell myself
No One, No One
Don't wanna be
No One
But me..

You are moving through the crowd
Trying to find yourself
Feelin' like a doll left on a shelf
Will someone take you down?

[Chorus:]
And you ask yourself
Who do I wanna be?
Do I wanna throw away the key?
and invent a whole new me
Gotta tell yourself
No One, No One
Don't wanna be
No One
But me..

Your life plays out on the shadows of the wall
You turn the light on to erase it all
You wonder what it's like to not feel worthless
So open all the blinds and all the curtains

No One, No One
Don't wanna be
No One
But me..

We are moving through the crowd...


Dani Fernandez – Te doy mi voz

Hay tanto que explorar
Que descubrir
Hay tanto que expresar
Que quiero decir
Mi mente se quedó
Anclada en ti.

Y es que ya no encuentro el modo
De darte un te quiero sin condición
No encuentro palabras
Sólo está mi voz
Te doy mi voz.

Puedo contarte que hoy tú me enseńas mi libertad
Y sin tu guía mi fantasía no es realidad
Quiero escribirte un cuento que hable de un amor
Que no tendrá final.

Hoy guardo en mi cajón
Mi inspiración
Llenaste mi buzón
Con cartas de amor
Estoy pensando en ti
Y sólo en ti.

Tus brazos me dan la calma
Secretos guardados entre los dos
Miradas sinceras
Llenan de ilusión
Mi corazón.

Puedo contarte que hoy tú me enseńas mi libertad
Y sin tu guía mi fantasía no es realidad
Quiero escribirte un cuento que hable de un amor
Que no tendrá final.

Sin razón, sin porqués, sin explicación
Estás tú, sólo tú
Hoy te quiero decir
Todo lo que yo siento
Dentro de mí.

Puedo contarte que hoy tú me enseńas mi libertad
Y sin tu guía mi fantasía no es realidad
Quiero escribirte un cuento que hable de un amor
Que no tendrá final.

Jimmy Eat World – Work

If you only once would let me
Only just one time
Then be happy with the consequence
With whatever's gonna happen tonight
Don't think we're not serious
When's it ever not
The love we make is give and it's take
I'm game to play along

All I can say
I shouldn't say
Can we take a ride?
Get out of this place
While we still have time

oh oh, oh oh oh
oh oh, oh oh oh

All the best DJs are saving
Their slowest song for last
When the dance is through
Its me and you
Come on would it really be so bad
The things we think might be the same
But I won't fight for more
Its just not me to wear it on my sleeve
Count on that for sure

All I can say
I shouldn't say
Can we take a ride?
Get out of this place
While we still have time
You want to take a ride?
Get out of this place
While we still have time
Yeah - We still have time

oh oh (ahhhhhhhh)
oh oh (ahhhhhhhh)
oh oh (ahhhhhhhh)
oh oh (ahhhhhhhh)

Can't say I was never wrong
But some blame rests on you
Work and play they're never okay
To mix the way we do

All I can say
I shouldn't say
Can we take a ride?
Get out of this place
While we still have time
You want to take a ride?
Get out of this place
While we still have time
We still have time

oh oh, oh oh oh
oh oh, oh


Bethany Joy Lenz & Tyler Hilton – When the stars go blue


Dancing where the stars go blue
Dancing where the evening fell
Dancing in my wooden shoes
In a wedding gown

Dancing out on seventh street
Dancing through the underground
Dancing little marionette
Are you happy now, yeah

Where do you go when you're lonely
Where do you go when you're blue
Where do you go when you're lonely
I'll follow you
When the stars go blue
When the stars go blue
ooooooo

Laughing with your pretty mouth
(laughing with your pretty mouth)
Laughing with your broken eyes
(laughing with your broken eyes)
Laughing with your lover's tongue
In a lullaby, yeah

Where do you go when you're lonely
Where do you go when you're blue
Where do you go when you're lonely
I'll follow you, yeah yeah

Where do you go when you're lonely
Where do you go when you're blue
Where do you go when you're lonely
I'll follow you, follow you, follow you, yeah yeah
When the stars go blue
When the stars go blue
When the stars go blue
When the stars go blue

Where do you go when you're lonely
Where do you go when the stars go blue

četvrtak, 26.10.2006.

Evo me opet!

Bokić!!!
Joj, ta škola... jednostavno ju ne podnosim... Već sam skroz umorna.
Evo počet ću od prošlog četvrtka: Trebali smo pisat test iz hrvatskog
(ja sam cijeli dan učila) i dođemo mi na hrvatski i kaže da ne pišemo.
E htjela sam poludit!!! Najbolje od svega je to kaj sam taj dan imala
blok sat fizike i nisam ništ učila zbog hrvatskog i nastavnik baš mene
otvori i dobim 3!!! Ovaj utorak imala sam fiziku i htjela sam ispravit
i opet nisam znala pa mi je nastavnik rekao da još malo učim... joj.
Taj sam dan imala i hrvatski i reko je da pišemo test kad ono dođemo
mi u učionicu i opet ne pišemo!!! Ja sam se počela derat na njega kak
može stalno odgođivati, a on meni: „Imam ja svoje razloge. Još ćemo
učit nekoliko gradiva pa ćemo onda pisat test“. Kak je bezobrazan...
a svom je razredu dal da pišu test!!! Onda je rekao da oni koji hoću to
odgovarat mogu. Ja sam jedina digla ruku i onda me pital. E tad sam
bila tak živčana tak da sam mu sve riječi rekla s ljutnjom...sve sam
znala i dobila sam 5!!! I taj me dan isto pitala njemački i to dvije
lekcije. Ja sam učila sam prvu ali sam iz obje dobila 5-ice... i to
jedina u razredu. Nas vam inaće ima 12 na njemačkom, jer je to
izborni predmet...svi mrzimo nastavnicu..jadna ona s nama...jednom
smo joj zabarikadirali ulaz (ja nisam, nisam htjela sudjelovat u tome)
i svaki put nam zapiše primjedbu u imenik. Sutra me pita tehnički,
pišemo matku i iz zemljopisa radimo sljepu kartu za ocijenu i
nesmijemo se služit atlasima... držite mi fige!!! Sad dosta o školi i
malo o nogaču:

1.Anderlecht – Milan 0:1! A strijelac je bio ko drugi neg KAKA!!!
Da ste sam vidli taj gol – bio je fantastično precizan točno u desni
kut i to s oko 30 metara! Ma najbolji su!
2.Chelsea – Barcelona 1:0. Nekak mi je drago da je Chelsea
pobjedila. Igrala je puno bolje od Barce, a najbolji igrač bio je
ujedno i jedini strijelac: Drogba.
3.Dinamo – Osijek 4:0. Dinamo je bilo uvjerljivo bolji. Prvi gol
zabio je Eduardo, 2 gola zabio je Drpić i zadnji je dao Cvitanović.
Utakmica je bila super!
4.Milan – Palermo 0:2!!! Ajme!!! Zbog te je pobjede Palermo
došao na 1. mjesto ljestvice. No koment! Evo samo dvije slikice
s utakmice:


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

5.Chievo – Milan 0.1!!! Jeee! Gol je dao M. Jankulovski (nadam se
da sam dobro napisala). Milan je sada na 12. mjestu. FORZA
MILAN!!!!

U petak je bio super filma Predsjednikova kći i tamo je glumio slatki
Marc Blucas. Evo nekoliko njegovih fotka:


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Marc Blucas & Katie Holmes

Ljudi evo još samo par slika od KAKE pa idem:


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Jel vam se sviđa kak sam nadopunila boxove?
Pussssse svima!!!
P. S. Svima puuuuuno HVALA na komentarima!!!!

|komentiraj 14| printaj| #|

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.