New Music Lists

subota, 22.08.2009.

Queen Latifah - Persona (2009) (Hip Hop) (Rapidshare,Megaupload,Zshare,Depositfiles)

1. The Light
2. Fast Cars
3. My Couch feat. Dre from Cool&Dre
4. Hard To Love Ya feat. Busta Rhumes, Shawn Stockman, and Dre from Cool&Dre
5. Runnin
6. Take Me Away (with you) feat. Marsha Ambrosius
7. Cue The Rain
8. Long Ass Week
9. People feat. Mary J. Blige & Jadakiss
10. The World
11. Spotlight
12. If You Want To produced by Pharrell
13. Over The Mountain
14. Champion
15. Fair Weather Friend

"It doesn't have a specific theme - each [song] was so different from the next, me being the common denominator. And I realized my different characters were coming through on these [songs]. My acting, singing and rapping identities all came together under one roof as well as my taste in different kinds of music. I'd say it's half rap and half singing. If I had to categorize it, it would be more like hip hop urban alternative".

Try

- 14:35 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #