kratko


evo pišem vam jedan kratak post...opet sam malo zaboravila...lol...uglavnom sutra krećem u zagreb i neće me bit do četvratka...SRETAN USKRS!!!!...i uživajte u praznicima


 
21.03.2008. u 21:27 /~/ K /~/ Komentari (1) /~/ P /~/ # /~/ ^
 

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.


< ožujak, 2008  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Ožujak 2008 (1)
Veljača 2008 (1)
Prosinac 2007 (2)
Studeni 2007 (1)
Listopad 2007 (2)
Rujan 2007 (2)
Kolovoz 2007 (3)
Srpanj 2007 (1)
Lipanj 2007 (7)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



...


pričice iz mog života,ponešto o glazbi,poneki trač i sl.gluposti!!!
ma sve i svašta...

Drugs are a waste of time.
They destroy your memory and your self-respect
and everything that goes along with your self esteem."
Kurt Cobain



među ovim brojkama ste i vi zato me i dalje posjećujte...hehe
free web counter

free web counter

a evo koliko vas trenutno ima...
website stats


O MENI
ja sam
>luda
>vicomanija
>uvijek nasmješena
>zajebantica
>ona koja voli živjeti
>ona koj bi išla na kraj svijeta
>rockerica
>opasna
>luda za čokoladom
>ona koja ovakve gluposti nađe na netu pa ih kopira hehehehe
>i na kraju ona kojoj je ovo već dosadilo...

......btw zovem se Vera......belj

linkovi...


Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
Dnevnik.hr

EVO NEKI ŽEŠĆI BLOGOVI KOJE MORATE POSJETITI

cheerleaders JA I TEA
tea
marihuanita
teica
missing
leky
hana
JAVNI_BLOG
ashtraygirl














Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-08-07



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Smells like teen spirit

Load up on guns
Bring your friends
Its fun to lose
And to pretend
Shes overboard
Myself assured
I know I know
A dirty word

Hello (x 16)

With the lights out its less dangerous
Here we are now
Entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now
Entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My libido
Yea

Im worse at what I do best
And for this gift I feel blessed
Our little group has always been
And always will until the end

Hello (x 16)

With the lights out its less dangerous
Here we are now
Entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now
Entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My libido
Yea

And I forget
Just what it takes
And yet I guess it makes me smile
I found it hard
Its hard to find
Oh well, whatever, nevermind

Hello (x 16)

With the lights out its less dangerous
Here we are now
Entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now
Entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My libido
Yea



Metallica-Nothing else matters

So close, no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
and nothing else matters

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don't just say
and nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
but I know

So close, no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
but I know

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don't just say

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us, something new
Open mind for a different view
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they say
never cared for games they play
never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
and I know

So close, no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
No, nothing else matters


Sheena is a punk rocker-The Ramones

Well the kids are all hopped up and ready to go
They're ready to go now
They've got their surfboards
And they're going to the discotheque a go go
But she just couldn't stay
She had to break away
Well New York City really has it all
Oh yeah, oh yeah

Sheena is a punk rocker
Sheena is a punk rocker
Sheena is a punk rocker now
Sheena is a punk rocker
Sheena is a punk rocker
Sheena is a punk rocker now
She's a punk punk, a punk rocker
Punk punk, a punk rocker
Punk punk, a punk rocker
Punk punk, a punk rocker

Well the kids are all hopped up and ready to go
They're ready to go now
They've got their surfboards
And they're going to the discotheque a go go
But she just couldn't stay
She had to break away
Well New York City really has it all
Oh yeah, oh yeah

Sheena is a punk rocker
Sheena is a punk rocker
Sheena is a punk rocker now
Sheena is a punk rocker
Sheena is a punk rocker
Sheena is a punk rocker now
She's a punk punk, a punk rocker
Punk punk, a punk rocker
Punk punk, a punk rocker
Punk punk, a punk rocker

Sheena is a punk rocker
Sheena is a punk rocker
Sheena is a punk rocker now
Sheena is a punk rocker
Sheena is a punk rocker
Sheena is a punk rocker now [x2]



Spužva Bob Skockani

On živi pod morem
i voli svoj dom
Spužva Bob Skockani

Žut je i skockan,
ko pravi bombon
Spužva Bob Skockani

Ako zavoliš more i
nebeski svod
Spužva Bob Skockani

Do Skockanog Boba,
nek vodi te brod
Spužva Bob Skockani(x3)