yo...he he - I HATE MYSELF AND WANT TO DIE - Blog.hr

~utorak, 19.12.2006.

yo...he he

ej...ovaj je post tek tak nabrzaka sam da se javim vec nisam...kolko dugo..ma nije ni bitno..uglavnom....i tak...sta ima novog kod vas...kod mene ima svasta....al ni to nije bitno...opet vam se vjerovatno necu javljat jer sad imam onak jadne ocjena pa tak...ajd nis onda ljubim vas sve puno...kiss...p.s. neda mi se stavčjat slike...sorry...e da i pozdravljam doriscerekthumbupwink i larucereksmijehkiss


EVANESCENCE-Lithium
Lithium- don't want to lock me up inside
lithium- don't want to forget how it feels without
lithium- I want to stay in love with my sorrow
oh but God I want to let it go

come to bed, don't make me sleep alone
couldn't hide the emptiness you let it show
never wanted it to be so cold
just didn't drink enough to say you love me

I can't hold on to me
wonder what's wrong with me

Lithium- don't want to lock me up inside
lithium- don't want to forget how it feels without
lithium- I want to stay in love with my sorrow

Don't want to let it lay me down this time
drown my will to fly
here in the darkness I know myself
can't break free until I let it go
let me go

Darling, I forgive you after all
anything is better than to be alone
and in the end I guess I had to fall
always find my place among the ashes

I can't hold on to me
wonder what's wrong with me

Lithium- don't want to lock me up inside
lithium- don't want to forget how it feels without
lithium- I want to stay in love with my sorrow
oh but God I want to let it go

- 00:33 - Path through the blinding light (20) - Paper vision - #

<< Arhiva >>

< prosinac, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

  • slušam:
    Children Of Bodom
    Cradle Of Filth
    Evanescence
    HIM
    Korn
    Led Zeppelin
    Manowar
    My Chemical Romance
    Marilyn Manson
    Nickelback
    Nightwish
    Nirvana
    RHCP
    S.O.A.D.
    Soundgarden
    Slipknot
    Sum 41
    Static x
    Within Temptation
    69 Eyes


    You now you’re right


    I will never bother you
    I will never promise to
    I will never follow you
    I will never bother you

    Never speak a word again
    I will crawl away for

    I won't move away from here
    You won't be afraid of fear
    No thought was put into this
    Always knew it would come to this

    Things have never been so swell
    I have never failed to fail

    Pain - 3x
    You know you're right - 3x

    I'm so warm and calm inside
    I no longer have to hide
    There's talk about someone else
    Sterling silver begins to melt

    Nothing really bothers her
    She just wants to love herself

    I won't move away from here
    You won't be afraid of fear
    No thought was put into this
    Always knew it would come to this

    Things have never been so swell
    I have never failed to fail

    Pain - 5x
    You know you're right - 17x


  • ...nešt o meni...rolleyes



    ...volim... kisswink
    Glazbu,Glumu,Iskrenost, Metalce,svoje starke,
    Dugu kosu na drugima(posebno na dečkima)
    Gumene bombone, Čokoladu Crnu i plavu bojuŽivotinje
    Noć,Praznike,Tajanstvenost ol mističnost kak oćete...
    ove tri tockice...






    Glazbenike:
    Joey jordison
    Kurt cobain
    Robert plant
    Lily lazer
    jimmy page
    jimi hendrix itd.




    ...ne volim...nonomad
    Laži,Techno i cajke,Muške šminkere
    Shooping,Bunde,školu,puno ljudi


Linkovi


designed by NLO©, brushes made by Vanilla design