subota, 31.12.2005.

SRETNA NOVA 2006. GODINA

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
SVE NAJBOLJE U NOVOJ 2006. GODINI! DOBRO SE PROVEDITE!

| 11:58 | Komentiraj (5) | Print this! | #

<< Arhiva >>

Copyright © _Nirvana_ - Design touch by: Tri mudraca

Komentari On/Off

< prosinac, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Free Hit Counter
Free Hit Counter


Ime: Ana
Prezime: Prka
Škola: Ekonomska
Razred: 2.c
Grad: Dubrovnik, Mokošica
MOJE NAJDRAŽE PJESME
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
NIRVANA - Smells Like Teen Spirit
Load up on guns and bring your friends
It's fun to lose and to pretend
She's over bored and self assured
Oh no, I know a dirty word

Hello, hello, hello, how low? (x3)
Hello, hello, hello!

With the lights out, it's less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My libido
Yay!
Hey (x2)

I'm worse at what I do best
And for this gift I feel blessed
Our little tribe has always been
And always will until the end

Hello, hello, hello, how low? (x3)
Hello, hello, hello!

With the lights out, it's less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My Libido
Yay!
Hey (x2)

And I forget just why I taste
Oh yeah, I guess it makes me smile
I found it hard, it was hard to find
Oh well, whatever, nevermind

Hello, hello, hello, how low? (x3)
Hello, hello, hello!

With the lights out, it's less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My libido

A denial !!

SOUNDGARDEN - Black Hole Sun
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
In my eyes, indisposed
In disguise as no one knows
Hides the face, lies the snake
The sun in my disgrace
Boiling heat, summer stench
'Neath the black the sky looks dead
Call my name through the cream
And I'll hear you scream again

Black hole sun
Won't you come
And wash away the rain
Black hole sun
Won't you come
Won't you come

Stuttering, cold and damp
Steal the warm wind tired friend
Times are gone for honest men
And sometimes far too long for snakes
In my shoes, a walking sleep
And my youth I pray to keep
Heaven send Hell away
No one sings like you anymore

Hang my head, drown my fear
Till you all just disappear

SOUNDGARDEN - Pretty Noose
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

I caught the moon today
Pick it up
And throw it away all right
I got the perfect steal
A cleaner love
With a dirty feel all right
Fallout and take the bait
Eat the fruit
And kiss the snake goodnight

Common ruse dirty face
Pretty noose is pretty hate
And I don't like
What you got me hanging from

Let your motor race
Pick it up
And get this mother gone
Out from and far away
The wooden stake
This thing has got me on

Diamond rope silver chain
Pretty noose is pretty pain
And I don't like
What you got me hanging from

I don't care what you got
I don't care what you need
I don't want anything
And I don't like what
You got me hanging from

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
3 DOORS DOWN - Kryptonite

I took a walk around the world to ease my troubled mind
I left my body laying somewhere in the sands of time
I watched the world float to the dark side of the moon
I feel there is nothing I can do, yeah

I watched the world float to the dark side of the moon
After all I knew it had to be something to do with you
I really don't mind what happens now and then
As long as you'll my friend at the end

You call me strong, you call me weak,
But still your secrets I will keep
You took for granted all the times I never let you down
You stumbled in and bumped your head
If not for me then you would be dead
I picked you up and put you back on solid ground

If I go crazy then will you still
Call me Superman
If I'm alive and well, will you be
There holding my hand
I'll keep you by my side with
My superhuman might
Kryptonite

Yeah!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

NIRVANA - Rape Me

Rape me
Rape me my friend
Rape me
Rape me again

I'm not the only one (x4)

Hate me
Do it and do it again
Waste me
Rape me my friend

I'm not the only one (x4)

My favorite inside source
I'll kiss your open sores
Appreciate your concern
You'll always stink and burn

Rape me
Rape me my friend
Rape me
Rape me again

I'm not the only one (x4)

Rape me! (x9)
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
NIRVANA - Come As You Are
Come as you are, as you were,
As I want you to be
As a friend, as a friend, as an old enemy.
Take your time, hurry up
The choice is yours, don't be late.
Take a rest, as a friend, as an old memoria
Memoria (x3)

Come dowsed in mud, soaked in bleach
As I want you to be
As a trend, as a friend, as an old memoria
Memoria (x3)

And I swear that I don't have a gun
No I don't have a gun (x2)

Memoria (x4)

And I swear that I don't have a gun
No I don't have a gun (x5)

Memoria
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
FOO FIGHTERS – Best Of You
I've got another confession to make
I'm your fool
Everyone's got their chains to break
Holdin' you

Were you born to resist or be abused?
Is someone getting the best, the best, the best, the best of you?
Is someone getting the best, the best, the best, the best of you?

Are you gone and onto someone new?
I needed somewhere to hang my head
Without your noose
You gave me something that I didn't have
But had no use
I was too weak to give in
Too strong to lose
My heart is under arrest again
But I break loose
My head is giving me life or death
But I can't choose
I swear I'll never give in
I refuse

Is someone getting the best, the best, the best, the best of you?
Is someone getting the best, the best, the best, the best of you?
Has someone taken your faith?
Its real, the pain you feel
You trust, you must
Confess
Is someone getting the best, the best, the best, the best of you?
Oh...

Oh...Oh...Oh...Oh...

Has someone taken your faith?
Its real, the pain you feel
The life, the love
You die to heal
The hope that starts
The broken hearts
You trust, you must
Confess

Is someone getting the best, the best, the best, the best of you?
Is someone getting the best, the best, the best, the best of you?

I've got another confession my friend
I'm no fool
I'm getting tired of starting again
Somewhere new

Were you born to resist or be abused?
I swear I'll never give in
I refuse

Is someone getting the best, the best, the best, the best of you?
Is someone getting the best, the best, the best, the best of you?
Has someone taken your faith?
Its real, the pain you feel
You trust, you must
Confess
Is someone getting the best, the best, the best, the best of you?
Oh...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
HLADNO PIVO - Par Pitanja
Dragi Bože koji jesi gore na nebesima
Sorry što te davim u ovaj kasni sat
Ali ja prije svitanja
Imam još par pitanja
Kad je nebo gorilo bio sam tebi ravan
Nisam išao tamo da bih postao slavan
Pa na koju sam foru
Sad na birou
Reci na koju sam foru
Sad na birou
Al' sad ću reći što mi leži na duši
Makar me ubio gromom
Reci na koju foru stalno ja pušim
Pa nisam ratov'o s tobom
Ako mi ujutro pokloniš smisao
Ja ću povući, što sam napisao
I bit ću vojnik tvoj, tvoj zaštitnik
I svima pričati koji si super lik
Ako mi ujutro pokloniš smisao
Ja ću povući, što sam napisao
I bit ću vojnik tvoj, tvoj zaštitnik
I svima pričati koji si super lik
Repetiranje u svitanje i poznati mi glasovi
Ispituju susjede, gdje je onaj drukčiji
Pogrešno mi ime piše na vratima
Pa je došao da ga skine moj drug iz djetinjstva
Ako mi ujutro pokloniš smisao
Ja ću povući, što sam napisao
I bit ću vojnik tvoj, tvoj zaštitnik
I svima pričati koji si super lik
Ako mi ujutro pokloniš smisao
Ja ću povući, što sam napisao
I bit ću vojnik tvoj, tvoj zaštitnik
I svima pričati koji si super lik
super lik
super lik
koji si super lik
super lik
koji si super lik
super lik
super lik

LAUFER: Moja voda
Ostao sam sasvim sam da lezim na suncu
Ja zvao sam te da dodes iz snova i pruzis mi ruku
Ja molio sam da se napune moja mora i rijeke
U njima jos jednom da osjetim novu ljubav da tece.

I pjevam
Budi moja voda, ja sam sada vatra
Izgorjecu.
Prolij se po meni, budi sve sto zelim
Ja zivjecu.

Ostao sam sasvim sam da lezim na suncu
Ja zvao sam te da dodes iz snova i pruzis mi ruku
Ja znao sam da ces doci, doci i donijeti kisu
Ja cekao sam kao suha zemlja kad ceka svoju vodu.

I pjevam
Budi moja voda, ja sam sada vatra
Izgorjecu.
I kazem
Prolij se po meni, budi sve sto zelim
Ja zivjecu.