Southern Girl

utorak, 21.06.2005.

Happy Birthday

Image Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.us
Danas Mike Einziger ima rođendan i to 29. !!!Ja mu želim sve najbolje i puno pusa (pošto ionako svaki dan visi na mom blogu) i da i dalje nastavi super svirat kao i dosad i da živi zauvijek (tj.dok ja ne umrem) s ostatkom momaka iz incubusa!!!!

- 10:07 - Say what you will. Say what you mean. No,you could never offend. Your dirty words come out clean (1) - Print - #

<< Arhiva >>

< lipanj, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Linkovi



  • Web Search :


    Powered by PageSearch.net


    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
    Sometimes, I feel the fear of uncertainty stinging clear.
    And I can't help but ask myself how much I'll let the fear
    take the wheel and steer.
    It's driven me before,
    and it seems to have a vague,
    haunting mass appeal.
    But lately I'm beginning to find I
    should be the one behind the wheel.

    Chorus
    Whatever tomorrow brings I'll be there
    with open arms and open eyes. yeah.
    Whatever tomorrow brings I'll be there,
    I'll be there.

    So if I decide to waiver my chance to be one of the hive
    will I choose water over wine
    and hold my own and drive? oh oh oooh.
    It's driven me before
    and it seems to be the way
    that everyone else gets around.
    But lately I'm beginning to find that
    when I drive myself my light is found.

    Chorus
    Whatever tomorrow brings I'll be there
    with open arms and open eyes. Yeah.
    Whatever tomorrow brings I'll be there,
    I'll be there...

    Would you choose water over wine....
    hold the wheel and drive?

    Chorus
    Whatever tomorrow brings I'll be there
    with open arms and open eyes.
    Whatever tomorrow brings I'll be there
    I'll be there

    Dududuu Dududu Dududududu
    Tomorrow Dududududuu
    Dududuuu Dududu Dududududu
    Tomorrow...