< siječanj, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Ožujak 2008 (2)
Veljača 2008 (3)
Siječanj 2008 (3)
Prosinac 2007 (3)
Studeni 2007 (9)
Listopad 2007 (5)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari Da/Ne

design by::: POWERANGEL99

Šta se tu sve može naći?!!

Ovdje možeš naći: - moje svakodnevne glupostibeljbelj
- gluposti mojih frendovazubozubo
ugl. ovo je blog posvećen glupostimaroflnut
P.S nekad me pukne pa napišem i nešto pametno ali rijetko...rolleyes
Kissachwavewave


Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

JA...

Ime: Nikolina
Prezime: Nije važno
Razred: 8.c
Datum rođenja: 14.01.94
Prebivalište: Dumovec, S. Kraljevec


Malo fotkica:
Moja ljepotica - Lilly
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Moja best frendica Josipa:
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



www.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.ws
Glittery texts by bigoo.ws




Koliko je sati:



Clock Generator - bigoo.ws

FOTKICE:







Trenutak je dovoljan,
da se nekoga upozna.
Trenutak je dovoljan,
da se nekoga zavoli.
Ali vječnost nekad
nije dovoljna
da se zaboravi
ono što je trenutak stvori!

Myspace Love Quotes Icons

Myspace Love Quotes Icons

Myspace Love Quotes Icons

Myspace Love Quotes Icons

Myspace School Icons

Myspace Friendship Icons

Myspace Friendship Icons

Myspace Love Quotes Icons

Myspace Love Quotes Icons

I'm not supposed to love you...
I'm not supposed to care...
I'm not supposed to live my life
wishing you were there...
I'm not supposed to wonder
where you are or what you do...
I'm sorry I can't help myself
cause I'm in love with you...

Myspace Love Quotes Icons

Dobri prijatelji nikada ne
trebaju dokazivati jedan drugome
da su prijatelji,oni to
jednostavno znaju.

Myspace Love Icons

Zašto mi govorite da ste ga vidjeli?
kad ga počinjem zaboravljati!!
zašto me pitate dali ga još uvijek voliš?
sada kad ni sama ne znam odgovor!!!
da li mi morate govoriti o njegovoj sreći?
dok se u mom oku još krije suza!!!
da li me morate podsjećati na njega
kad je svemu tako brzo došao kraj!!!

Myspace Love Icons

Najgori način da ti netko nedostaje je biti pored njega
i znati da ga nikad nećeš imati...











Linkovi

Razred=neponovljivi
Ivona i ja= ja i moja best frendica...
Paula=još jedna best frendica (joj što ih je puuno)... ajmo i kod nje... hehe
MARIJA=luda ženska
Blog 8.a= blog jednog 8.a ( iz S. Kraljevca )
ZA STELU= ovaj blog je posvećen maloj Steli Župančić , koja je stradala u prometnoj nesreći, a vodi ga njezina mama, Sandra ( prekrasan blog, obavezno posjetiti )
Matea= super blog, super cura, KLIKNI PA VIDI!!
Kristina= moja frendica s karatea; cool blog
Petra= isto frendica s karatea; frikusha

MOJ MSN: nikka94@hotmail.com



Kako vam se svida blog???!!!!
Odvratan je
Bash je cool
Odlican
Odmah brisi
Vishe postova
  
pollcode.com free polls





Glitter Generators







MALO O MENI...

Volim: - njega cerek
- sunce
- svoje frendove nut
- svoj razred rofl
- svoj klub ( KK Ronin )
Ne volim: - školu headbang
- umišljene ljude puknucupuknucu
- kišu, ružno vrijeme
- jednu osobu... ( zapravo više njih bang )





Neke pjesme:

AVRIL LAVIGNE
WHEN YOU´RE GONE
( ovo je meni fakat predivna pjesma )

I always needed time on my own
I never thought I'd need you there when I cry
And the days feel like years when I'm alone
And the bed where you lie
Is made up on your side

When you walk away
I count the steps that you take
Do you see how much I need you right now?

When you're gone
The pieces of my heart are missing you
When you're gone
The face I came to know is missing too
When you're gone
The words I need to hear to always get me through the day
And make it OK
I miss you

I never felt this way before
Everything that I do
Reminds me of you
And the clothes you left
They lie on my floor
And they smell just like you
I love the things that you do

When you walk away
I count the steps that you take

Do you see how much I need you right now?

When you're gone
The pieces of my heart are missing you
When you're gone
The face I came to know is missing too
When you're gone
The words I need to hear to always get me through the day
And make it OK
I miss you

We were made for each other
Out here forever
I know we were
Yeah Yeah

All I ever wanted was for you to know
Everything I do I give my heart and soul
I can hardly breathe I need to feel you here with me
Yeah

When you're gone
The pieces of my heart are missing you
When you're gone
The face I came to know is missing too
And When you're gone
The words I need to hear will always get me through the day
And make it OK
I miss you


AVRIL LAVIGNE
CONTAGIOUS


When you're around I don't know what to do
I do not think that I can wait
To go over and to talk to you
I do not know what I should say

And I walk out in silence
That's when i start to realize
What you bring to my life
Damn this guy can make me cry

[Chorus]
It's so contagious
I cannot get it out of my mind
It's so outrageous
You make me feel so high

All the time

They all say that you're no good for me
But I'm too close to turn around
I'll show them they don't know anything
I think I've got you figured out

So I walk out in silence
That's when i start to realize
What you bring to my life
Damn this guy can make me smile

[Chorus]

I'll give you everything
I'll treat you right
If you just give me a chance
I can prove I'm right

[Chorus X2]

All the time


PINK (feat. Linda Perry)
LONELY GIRL


I can remember the very first time I cried
How I wiped my eyes and buried the pain inside
All of my memories - good and bad - that's past
Didn't even take the time to realize

Starin' at the cracks in the walls
Cuz I'm waiting for it all to come to an end
Still I curl up right under the bed
Cuz its takin' over my head all over again

Do you even know who you are?
I guess I'm tryin' to find
A borrowed dream or a superstar?
I want to be a star
Is life good to you or is it bad?
I can't tell anymore
Do you even know what you have?

Lyin' awake watchin' the sunlight
How the birds will sing as I count the rings
around my eyes
Constantly pushing the world I know aside
I don't even feel the pain, I don't even want to
try

I'm lookin' for a way to become
The person that I dreamt of when I was sixteen
Oh, nothin' is ever enough
Ooh, baby, it ain't enough for what it may seem

Do you even know who you are?
I'm still tryin' to find
A borrowed dream or a superstar?
Everybody wants to be
Is life good to you or is it bad?
I can't tell anymore
Do you even know what you have?
No

Sorry girl, tell a tale for me
Cuz I'm wondering how you really feel
I'm a lonely girl, I'll tell a tale for you
Cuz I'm just tryin' to make all my dreams come
true

Do you even know who you are?
Oh, yeah, yeah
A borrowed dream or a superstar?
Oh, I wanted to be a star
Is life good to you or is it bad?
I can't tell, I can't tell anymore
Do you even know what you have?
I guess not, oh I guess not

Do you even know who you are?
Oh, I'm tryin' to find
A rising dream or a superstar?
Oh, I have a all these dreams
Is life good to you or is it bad?
I can't tell anymore
Do you even know what you have?
No, no
Do you even know what you are?
A rising dream or a fallen star?
Is life good to you or is it bad?


CASCADA
READY 4 LOVE


You took a piece of my heart
I never thought that this could fall apart
You said you fell in love
And this was more than I had ever been afraid of
Another life
Another happy ending cuts like a knife
Another place, another time
Another hand to touch, another sun to shine

You got me deeper than deep and I'm constantly blinded
I'm running around but there's no place to hide
I start to talk in my sleep, our souls are divided
Why can't they forgive me these demons inside
Deeper than deeper and I'm constantly blinded
My heart starts to shiver for it was not enough
I start to talk in my sleep, cause our souls are divided
How can it be that you're ready for love

Ready for love ...

How can it be that you're ready for love .....

Time will tell
A single day could help me break this spell
Don't want to be alone
When will I be understood when is my kingdom to come
Another boy, another life
Another happy ending, and I'll be alive
Another place, another time
Another hand to touch, another sun to shine

You got me deeper than deep and I'm constantly blinded
I'm running around but there's no place to hide
I start to talk in my sleep, our souls are divided
Why can't they forgive me these demons inside
Deeper than deeper and I'm constantly blinded
My heart starts to shiver for it was not enough
I start to talk in my sleep, cause our souls are divided
How can it be that you're ready for love

How can it be that you're ready for love ...

How can it be that you're ready for love ...


KELLY CLARKSON
BECAUSE OF YOU

I will not make
The same mistakes that you did
I will not let myself
Cause my heart so much misery
I will not break
The way you did, you fell so hard
I’ve learned the hard way
To never let it get that far...

Because of you
I never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side so I don’t get hurt
Because of you
I find it hard to trust not only me, but everyone around me
Because of you... I am afraid

I lose my way
And it’s not too long before you point it out
I cannot cry
Because I know that’s weakness in your eyes
I’m forced to fake
A smile, a laugh, every day of my life
My heart can’t possibly break
When it wasn’t even whole to start with..

Because of you
I never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side so I don’t get hurt
Because of you
I find it hard to trust not only me, but everyone around me
Because of you... I am afraid

I watched you die
I heard you cry every night in your sleep
I was so young
You should have known better than to lean on me
You never thought of anyone else
You just saw your pain
And now I cry in the middle of the night
For the same damn thing....


Because of you
I never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side so I don’t get hurt...

Because of you I try my hardest just to forget everything
Because of you
I don’t know how to let anyone else in
Because of you
I’m ashamed of my life because it’s empty
Because of you.. I am.. afraid

Because of you....hooohmmm
Because of you...


SIMPLE PLAN
WELCOME TO MY LIFE


Do you ever feel like breaking down?
Do you ever feel out of place?
Like somehow you just don´t belong
And no one understands you
Do you ever wanna runaway?
Do you lock yourself in you room?
With the radio on turned up so loud
That no one hears you screaming

No you don´t know what it´s like
When nothing feels all right
You don´t know what it´s like
To be like me

To be hurt
To feel lost
To be left out in the dark
To be kicked when you´re down
To feel like you´ve been pushed around
To be on the edge of breaking down
And no one´s there to save you
No you don´t know what it´s like
Welcome to my life

Do you wanna be somebody else?
Are you sick of feeling so left out?
Are you desperate to fid something more?
Before your life is over
Are you stuck inside a world you hate?
Are you sick of everyone around?
With their big fake smiles and stupid lies
While deep inside you´re bleeding

No you don´t know what it´s like
When nothing feels all right
You don´t know what it´s like
To be like me

To be hurt
To feel lost
To be left out in the dark
To be kicked when you´re down
To feel like you´ve been pushed around
To be on the edge of breaking down
And no one´s there to save you
No you don´t know what it´s like
Welcome to my life

No one ever lied straight to your face
No one ever stabbed you in the back
You might think I´m happy but I´m not gonna be okay
Everybody always gave you what you wanted
Never had to work it was always there
You don´t know what it´s like, what it´s like

To be hurt
To feel lost
To be left out in the dark
To be kicked when you´re down
To feel like you´ve been pushed around
To be on the edge of breaking down
And no one´s there to save you
No you don´t know what it´s like ( what it´s like )

To be hurt
To fell lost
To be left out in the dark
To be kicked when you´re down
To feel like you´ve been pushed around
To be on the edge of breaking down
And no one´s there to save you
No you don´t know what it´s like
Welcome to my life
Welcome to my life
Welcome to my life


GREEN DAY
BOULEVARD OF BROKEN DREAMS


I walk a lonely road
The only one that I have ever known
Don´t know where it goes
But it´ s home to me and I walk alone

I walk this empty street
On the Boulevard of Broken Dreams
Where the city sleeps
and I´m the only one and I walk alone

I walk alone
I walk alone

I walk alone
I walk a...

My shadow´s the only one that walks beside me
My shallow heart´s the only thing that´s beating
Sometimes I wish someone out there will find me
´Til then I walk alone

Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Aaah-ah,
Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Ah-ah

I´m walking down the line
That divides me somewhere in my mind
On the border line
Of the edge and where I walk alone

Read between the lines
What´s fucked up and everything´s alright
Check my vital signs
To know I´m still alive and I walk alone

I walk alone
I walk alone

I walk alone
I walk a...

My shadow´s the only one that walks beside me
My shallow heart´s the only thing that´s beating
Sometimes I wish someone out there will find me
´Til then I walk alone

Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Aaah-ah
Ah-ah, Ah-ah

I walk alone
I walk a...

I walk this empty street
On the Boulevard of Broken Dreams
Where the city sleeps
And I'm the only one and I walk a...

My shadow's the only one that walks beside me
My shallow heart's the only thing that's beating
Sometimes I wish someone out there will find me
'Til then I walk alone...







srijeda, 30.01.2008.

HEEEJJJJ!!!!

ej... eto me... again... hehe...
dođoh i ja malo do svog bloga... bilo je vrijeme... znam, znam... hehe... ovak imam neke obavijesti... ja i moja bestica imamo svoj blog... pa ima da svratite... evo KLIKNI TU!!!!... i uživajte... ajmo... šta se čeka... hehe... ima i u linkovima pa ajmo...
ništ to je to...
kissach

|pokaži da si tu... 5| ...uvećaj vrijednost papira...| #|

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.