ponedjeljak, 17.04.2006.

eh ta zečina ;)))

E, da počnem od početka... Sinoć sam odvela frendicu u Bube k ekipi iz Zaton Dola i onda pošla s bratom na Gromaču- naravno,MATKO & BRANE cool rofl zujo
Tamo je bilo FENOMENALNO!!! Prvo sam se javila svima koje znam- to je trajalo jedno uru smijeh- onda sam se DOBRO isplesala, iskakala i izpjevalacool- to je trajalo još kojih dvje uresmijeh- a onda sam morala izać vani jerbo nisam mogla više disat ni stat na nogama...
Naravno, ekipa iz Zaton Dola je isto došla jer se Buba ispraznila- svi su bili na Gromači smijeh- e kad ne slušaju mene cool wink
Ostala su još dvojica bisera u Bube-naravno, kako su svi bili na Gromači i oni su se uputili ovamo. Sve bi bilo ok da auto kojim su se uputili nije bila ona legendarna zečina o kojoj sam već pisala. Boželudludlud
E i da su u njoj imali više od litre goriva bang lud lud burninmad
Uputili su se krivim putem i stali na sred puta jer je... pogodite što!!!burninmad- NESTALO GORIVA!!! Ma nemoj...zujo
I tako smo mi morali ranije s Gromače rolleyes no po njih i onda ih potezat do Slanog gdje su uzeli gorivo...
A to je trejalo 3 ure!!!headbang
Fakat nisam znala bi li se smijala ili plakala... Ovi su pizdili na ove luđake što su uopće dolazili, a oni što nisu ni vidjeli Gromačerofl ,a ja sam rekla da bi bilo najbolje da zečinu gurnemo pod put u provaliju...
Začudo svi su se složili samnom cool cool
Tako da smo (JEDVA) došli u 5 doma i spavala sam do 11 i hvala Bogu nisam sanjala zečinu ni ništa slično rofl





- 13:44 -

Komentari (9) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< travanj, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

winkWhen I'm good, I'm good
When I'm bad, I'm better!!
wink
Myspace

Myspace




www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws
  

www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


Glittery texts by bigoo.ws




udub

lyrics

Helllloooo?

Chop Suey!

Wake up,
Grab a brush and put a little (makeup),
Grab a brush and put a little,
Hide the scars to fade away the (shakeup)
Hide the scars to fade away the,
Why'd you leave the keys upon the table?
Here you go create another fable

You wanted to,
Grab a brush and put a little makeup,
You wanted to,
Hide the scars to fade away the shakeup,
You wanted to,
Why'd you leave the keys upon the table,
You wanted to,

I don't think you trust,
In, my, self righteous suicide,
I, cry, when angels deserve to die, Die,

Wake up,
Grab a brush and put a little (makeup),
Grab a brush and put a little,
Hide the scars to fade away the (shakeup)
Hide the scars to fade away the,
Why'd you leave the keys upon the table?
Here you go create another fable

You wanted to,
Grab a brush and put a little makeup,
You wanted to,
Hide the scars to fade away the shakeup,
You wanted to,
Why'd you leave the keys upon the table,
You wanted to,

I don't think you trust,
In, my, self righteous suicide,
I, cry, when angels deserve to die
In my, self righteous suicide,
I, cry, when angels deserve to die

Father, Father, Father, Father,
Father/ Into your hands/I/commend my spirit,
Father, into your hands,

Why have you forsaken me,
In your eyes forsaken me,
In your thoughts forsaken me,
In your heart forsaken, me oh,

Trust in my self righteous suicide,
I, cry, when angels deserve to die,
In my self righteous suicide,
I, cry, when angels deserve to die.


ATWA

Hey you, see me, pictures crazy,
All the world I've seen before me passing by,
I've got, nothing, to gain, to lose,
All the world I've seen before me passing by,

You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore,
You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore
You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore,
You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore.

Hey you, are me, not so pretty,
All the world I've seen before me passing by,
Silent my voice, I've got no choice
All the world I've seen before me passing by,

You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore,
You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore
You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore,
You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore
I don't see, anymore,
I don't hear, anymore,
I don't speak anymore,
I don't feel.

Hey you, see me, pictures crazy,
All the world I've seen before me passing by,
I've got, nothing, to gain, to lose,
All the world I've seen before me passing by,

You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore,
You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore
You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore,
You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore
I don't sleep, anymore,
I don't eat, anymore,
I don't live anymore,
I don't feel.


Freak On A Leash

Something takes a part of me.
Something lost and never seen.
Everytime I start to believe,
Something's raped and taken from me... from me.

Life's got to always be messing with me. (You wanna see the light)
Can't they chill and let me be free? (So do I)
Can't I take away all this pain. (You wanna see the light)
I try to every night, all in vain... in vain.

Sometimes I cannot take this place.
Sometimes it's my life I can't taste.
Sometimes I cannot feel my face.
You'll never see me fall from grace


Something takes a part of me.
You and I were meant to be.
A cheap fuck for me to lay
Something takes a part of me.

Feeling like a freak on a leash. (You wanna see the light)
Feeling like I have no release. (So do I)
How many times have I felt diseased? (You wanna see the light)
Nothing in my life is free... is free


Chorus

Boom na da mmm dum na ema
Da boom na da mmm dum na ema

GO! something on the

So...fight! something on the...

Fight...some things they fight
So...something on the...
Fight...some things they fight
Fight...something of the...
No...some things they fight
Fight...something of the...
Fight...some things they fight

Chorus

Part of me...
Oh...


"Te Amo...I Hate You"

Te amo... I hate you
Te amo and I hate you
Te amo... I hate you
You always think that you are right

Everything you ever promised to not do you did
You fucked me up so just admit it
You are just another bitch and I know that you did it
How could you let us split in two

I was just another game so fuck you
There is nothing I could do
You're so tough, so bad, so cold
But now you eat your words

Don't try
Telling all your fucking lies
'Cause I
Make you eat your words and die
Don't try
Telling all your fucking lies
'Cause I
Make you eat your words and die

Think you're better but I know that you will never get it
This page will turn and you'll regret it
Everything you ever promised to not do you did
How could you let us split in two



"How Can I Live"

I am so alike you,
In so many ways.
I know I'm just a copy,
That carries on the stain.

But, We make the same mistakes.
Cause, We are one in the same.
But, We leave behind the stain.
I cannot seperate.

All that lies in me,
All that dies in me.
How can I live without you?
All that lies in me,
All that dies in me.
How can I live without you?

I am your mirror image,
I'm all you left behind
You made me what I am,
Then who the hell am I?

But, We make the same mistakes.
Cause, We are one in the same.
But, We leave behind the stain.
I cannot seperate.

All that lies in me,
All that dies in me.
How can I live without you?

Why, Yo no entiendo porque,
I know that our lives are the same,
Y mi vida,
Is just a guessing game
A dirty stain
That I cannot play.
But I follow your steps,
In the same way that you just walked away,
And pushed the way through.
I...will...not...live!

Do you think of me?
Do you dream of me?
I always dream about you.

Do you think of me?
Do you dream of me?
I always dream about you.

All that lies in me,
All that dies in me.
How can I live without you?
All that lies in me,
All that dies in me.
How can I live without you?