< svibanj, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

Za one koji vole pričati o znanstveno fantastičnim i mitološkim stvarima

Linkovi

Pokretač svega (SRETNOZEMSKE)



adopt your own virtual pet!



Kap ljubavi
Ta kap u pustinji,
ona što mi snage daje,
više snage za dalje,
u srcu je mome,
i ja idem za njome,
jer ne mogu bez nje.

Ta snažna kap,
varljiva je jako,
čim joj se približim,
ona ispari brže,
brže od munje.

Lutam od jedne,
do druge oaze,
i odustati neću, nikada,
u potrazi za njom,
svrhom mene i tebe
Jedina Moja Ljubavi

(jedna lijepa pjesma koju svi volimo..)

So, so you think you can tell Heaven from Hell,
blue skies from pain.
Can you tell a green field from a cold steel rail?
A smile from a veil?
Do you think you can tell?
And did they get you to trade your heroes for ghosts?
Hot ashes for trees?
Hot air for a cool breeze?
Cold comfort for change?
And did you exchange a walk on part in the war for a lead role in a cage?
How I wish, how I wish you were here.
We're just two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl, year after year,
Running over the same old ground.
What have you found? The same old fears.
Wish you were here.

** balašević **
Još sam bio sasvim mlad,
neke barske ptice sam lovio tad,
kad je došla da se kupa lepa protina kći.

...

O, srce ludo, ludi sni,
već se moji drugovi momčili svi.
A ja sam hteo samo jednu:
lepu protinu kći.

Čudnom pesmom zvoni drum,
te su zime svatovi došli po nju,
iz daleka, neki svet za mene tuđ.

Baš sam prošao sokakom.
Padao je prvi sneg.
I još ponekad zazvone praporci
što je odnose, ko zna gde...

Da se ženim, imam kad.
Ja sam, eto, ostao momak do sad.
Nikad više nisam sreo lepu protinu kći...

Stih jedan, drugi, ...

Poneke pjesmice koje ti uvijek podignu moral

The Beatles

Yesterday
Yesterday, all my troubles seemed so far away
Now it looks as though they're here to stay
Oh, I believe in yesterday

Suddenly, I'm not half the man I used to be
There's a shadow hanging over me.
Oh, I yesterday came suddenly

Why she had to go I don't know she wouldn't say
I said something wrong, now I long for yesterday

Yesterday, love was such an easy game to play
Now I need a place to hide away
Oh, I believe in yesterday

Why she had to go I don't know she wouldn't say
I said something wrong, now I long for yesterday

Yesterday, love was such an easy game to play
Now I need a place to hide away
Oh, I believe in yesterday

Queen

The show must go on

...
The show must go on
The show must go on - yeah
Ooh inside my heart is breaking
My make-up may be flaking
But my smile still stays on
Yeah oh oh oh

My soul is painted like the wings of butterflies
Fairy tales of yesterday will grow but never die
I can fly - my friends

The show must go on - yeah
The show must go on
I'll face it with a grin
I'm never giving in
On with the show
...


Eagles

Hotel California

On a dark desert highway, cool wind in my hair
Warm smell of colitas, rising up through the air
Up ahead in the distance, I saw a shimmering light
My head grew heavy and my sight grew dim
I had to stop for the night

There she stood in the doorway;
I heard the mission bell
And I was thinking to myself,
'This could be Heaven or this could be Hell'
Then she lit up a candle and she showed me the way
There were voices down the corridor,
I thought I heard them say...

Welcome to the Hotel California
Such a lovely place
Such a lovely face
Plenty of room at the Hotel California
Any time of year, you can find it here
...

13.05.2005., petak

Bolesno

vjerovali ili ne, danas na okladi dobih Anu

Koju Anu? Švendu

Kako je to moguće? Stvarno ne znam

Za detaljnije informacije, obratite se mr. kid - u

Ko zna kaj ću danas dobit ili izgubit na okladi, možda Sunce,
ma ne, sigurno more ili zrak

do bloganja