Između zvijezda, između jave i sna...

...nitko nikada neće postati kao ja

30.05.2006., utorak

Rain

by Raymond Carver

Woke up this morning with
a terrific urge to lie in bed all day
and read. Fought against it for a
minute.

Then looked out the window at the rain.
And gave over. put myself entirely
in the keep of this rainy morning.

Would I live my life over again?
Make the same unforgivable mistakes?
Yes, given half a chance. Yes.
- 23:17 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

What's all this yak-yak about...

me.
and my alter ego (aka Sunčica). :D


Gdje ćete me (vjerojatno) moći vidjeti:

04.11.2006. Čovek bez sluha, Spierdalaj, Backstage @ KSET, Zagreb

12.11.2006. The Fire, Plan B @ KSET, Zagreb