Između zvijezda, između jave i sna...

...nitko nikada neće postati kao ja

26.05.2006., petak

why does it always rain on me?

sometimes i really hate people.

for being so careless. for pretending to be ignorant, even when everyone else knows they aren't. for going with the flow. or trying to fit in. for not paying attention. for not listening.


but most of the times i hate myself.

for making wrong choices. for caring about things and/or people that don't deserve that. and not caring about those who do.


is this going to change?
ever?


I'm spent and i'm tired of getting bent,
And i'm tired of always looking forward to a better day.

I'm spent and I hate feeling so used
And I hate my attitude,
I've gone and lost and run away

- 22:01 - Komentari (4) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

What's all this yak-yak about...

me.
and my alter ego (aka Sunčica). :D


Gdje ćete me (vjerojatno) moći vidjeti:

04.11.2006. Čovek bez sluha, Spierdalaj, Backstage @ KSET, Zagreb

12.11.2006. The Fire, Plan B @ KSET, Zagreb