blackring

< siječanj, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga 
NNice
IIdeal
KKinky
OOutrageous
LLight
IIntense
NNice
AAmbitious

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com




FFuzzy
EEnergetic
AArty
RRefined

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com


vidite nove slikeee,,,hihihih


myspace

myspace layouts



myspace

myspace layouts



myspace

myspace layouts



 
myspace

myspace layouts




ovo su neki dobri blogovi...bar meni

martin
ana
persa


evo i riči od paranoid-jedne od najboljih pisama (meni) boja mi je od megadeta nego od ozzy-a. vama?

Finished with my woman
'Cause she couldn't help me with my mind
People think I'm insane
Because I am frowning all the time

All day long I think of things
But nothing seems to satisfy
Think I'll lose my mind
If I don't find something to pacify

Can you help me occupy my brain?
Oh yeah!

I need someone to show me
The things in life that I can't find
I can't see the things that make true happiness
I must be blind

Make a joke and I will sigh
And you will laugh and I will cry
Happiness I cannot feel
And love to me is so unreal

And so as you hear these words
Telling you now of my state
I tell you to enjoy life
I wish I could but it's too late

 evo još slika..nemojte se čudoit tek san naučila kako se stavljaju
myspace

myspace layouts



myspace

myspace layouts



myspace

myspace layouts



myspace

myspace layouts


 nirvana-lithium i come as you are
I'm so happy. Cause today I found my friends.
They're in my head. I'm so ugly. But that's ok.
'Cause so are you. We've broke our mirrors.
Sunday morning. Is everyday for all I care.
And I'm not scared. Light my candlrs. In a daze cause I've found god.

Yeah (x bunch of times)

I'm so lonely. And that's ok.
I shaved my head. And I'm not sad. And just maybe.
I'm to blame for all I've heard. And I'm not sure.
I'm so excited. I can't wait to meet you there.
And I don't care. I'm so horny. But that's ok. My will is good.

Yeah (x bunch of times)

(Chorus) I like it. I'm not gonna crack.
I miss you. I'm not gonna crack. I love you.
I'm not gonna crack. I kill you. I'm not gonna crack. (x2)

I'm so happy. Cause today I found my friends.
They're in my head. I'm so ugly. But that's ok.
'Cause so are you. We've broke our mirrors.
Sunday morning. Is everyday for all I care.
And I'm not scared. Light my candlrs.
In a daze cause I've found god.

Yeah (x bunch times)

evo i još

Come
as you are
as you were
as I want you to be
as a friend
as a friend
as an old enemy
take your time
hurry up
the choice is your
don't be late
take a rest
as a friend
as an old memoria
memoria
memoria
memoria

come
dowsed in mud
soaked in bleach
as I want you to be
as a trend
as a friend
as an old memoria
memoria
memoria
memoria

and I swear
that I don't have a gun
no I don't have a gun
no I don't have a gun
memoria
memoria
memoria {don't have a gun

and I swear
that I don't have a gun
no I don't have a gun
no I don't have a gun
no I don't have a gun

memoria
memoria

 18.01.2006., srijeda

nema naslova

evo ja u skuli na informatici OSMI SAT!!!! poludi cu. evo izgleda da anci baš nije sritna u ljubavi,,,ali se ja mogu pohvalit da recimo jesan...pozdravljan persu, anci, ružu, leu, marjanu i još sve koje ja znan!!
- 13:46 - Komentari (6) - Isprintaj - #