Magično kroz sve Snove

ponedjeljak, 07.04.2008.

Vratio se...Bajaga...

bajaga
Legendarni glazbenik Momčilo Bajagić pripremio nam je nova glazbena iznenađenja i poslastice.U suradnji sa Sašom Lošićem,nekadašnijim konkurentom na ex-yu sceni napravio je fenomenalnu glazbu za soundtrack jednako tako fenomenalne serije "Vratit će se rode(srijeda,22:30-NovaTv)..."Bežiš od mene ljubavi" čiji spot stoji u ovom postu i po mom ukusu još bolju "A ti se nećeš vratiti" koju su Bajaga i Loša zajedno otpjevali...Nju ću kao iznenađenje kasnije objaviti.Općenito glazba iz serije je oooooodlična.Post o samoj seriji objaviti ću naknadno...Preporučam ju svima zbog priče i radnje koja pokazuje svakodnevicu Balkana,mentalitet i metaforu sagledanu u rodama...Mnogi su koji je neće shvatiti u prvi mah,a ima i onih koji će ju u startu otpiliti zbog srpskog govornog područja...Takva je zemlja!Ti će se grdno prevariti,no možda takvi i ne zaslužuju gledati takvu seriju...Usprkos tome,najzvučnija glumačka imena Balkana su tu,a u Hrvatskoj je svejedno statistički među najgledanijima...Uživajte!

07.04.2008. u 17:48 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< travanj, 2008  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Travanj 2008 (2)
Ožujak 2008 (4)
Studeni 2007 (10)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

..Iz dana u dan...Letim kroz sve snove koje mi život pruža bili oni svijetli ili tamni...uz ono što najviše volim...sve u vezi "komercijalne rock-glazbe" u vidu recenzija,top-lista i spotova,te sve u vezi ljudi koje cijenim oko sebe...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

A nešto o meni...Zovem se Dario,prezime mi se skriva u nazivu bloga.Imam 17 puuunih ljeta,a prvi temelj mi je pao u Novoj Gradiški."Po struci" sam glazbenik,sa vokalnim predispozicijama.Školujem se za trgovca-komercijalista.Na ovom blogu se želim uhvatiti uglavnom pisanja recenzija,jer mi općenito pisanje dobro ide,a pogotovo spojeno sa mjuzom...Ne volim baš sve što vole mladi...al volim ONO što i mene voli.Dajem cijelog sebe u TO,jer si upravo i baš TO postavljam kao pravi put i jedinstven životni prioritet i cilj.>

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Linkovi

kosovoo


Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV
Blog.hr
Blog servis
Che Guevara
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr


Adastra Logo Tiny Negative

Do sada recenzirani albumi:
Bruce Springsteen-Magic:5
Foo Fighters-Echoes,Silence...: +3
Travis-The Boys with no name:4
Radiohead-In Rainbows:5
Babyshambles-Shotter's nation:3
Neil Young-Chrome dreams II:4
The Hives-The Black & White album:4
Fall Out Boy
-Infinity on high:+3
Hari Rončević-Daj sebe do kraja: -5
Neno Belan & Fiumens-Rijeka snova:4

Leteći odred-Jutro poslije brijanja:-3
Jinx-Na zapadu: 4
Elemental-Pod pritiskom:4
madonna

top-liste,lyricsi...

Bilboard-Modern rock tracks-proljeće,2008

01.Foo Fighters-Long road to ruin
02.Seether-Fake It
03.Lenny Kravitz-I'll be waiting
04.Serj Tankian-Empty Walls
05.Linkin Park-Shadow of the day
06.Three Days Grace-Never too late 07.Bruce Springsteen-Last to die
08.Finger Eleven-Paralyzer
09.The White Stripes -You don't know what love is
10.Velvet Revolver-Get out the door


HR Top 10-proljeće,2008

01.Gibonni feat.Urban-Posoljeni zrak
02.Edo Maajka-Gansi
03.Dijana Lovrin-Zažmirim i putujem
04.TBF-Smak svita
05.Pavel & Maja Posavec-Ako si za mogli bi izaći
06.Toše Proeski-Još i danas zamiriši trešnja
07.Elemental-Pod pritiskom
08.Marija Husar-Nisam kriva
09.Detour-Dali znaš da te volim

10.Hladno pivo-Pitala si me...


Najprodavaniji strani albumi u proljeću 2008

01.Alicia Keys-As I Am
02.Bruce Spingsteen-Magic
03.Foo Fighters-Echoes,Silence,Patience & Grace
04.Katie Melua-Pictures
05.Timbaland-Shock value
06.Amy Winehouse-Back to black
07.Lenny Kravitz-Time to love revolution
08.Rihanna-Good girl gone bad
09.Fergie-The Dutchess
10.Kanye West-Graduation


Najprodavaniji domaći albumi u prosincu

01.TBF-Galerija Tutnplok
02.Zdravko Čolić-The platinum collection
03.Nina Badrić-07
04.Gibonni-Acoustic/Electric
05.Vice Vukov-Platinum collection
06.Toše Proeski-Igra bez granica
07.Elemental-Pod pritiskom
08.Jinx-Na Zapadu
09.Pavel-Pavel
10.Azra-The platinum collection


Jednostavan operativni zahvat proljepšanja bloga...
Salma Hayek

Vraćamo se nažalost na staro...al bit ćeš još toga...
No.1 lyrics...

Lenny Kravitz-I'll be waiting
Lenny Kravitz
He broke your heart
He took your soul
You're hurt inside
Because there's a hole
You need some time
To be alone
Then you will find
What you always know

I'm the one who really loves you baby
I've been knocking at your door

As long as I'm living, I'll be waiting
As long as I'm breathing, I'll be there
Whenever you call me, I'll be waiting
Whenever you need me, I'll be there

I've seen you cry
Into the night
I feel your pain
Can I make it right
I realized there's no end inside
Yet still I'll wait
For you to see the light

I'm the one who really loves you baby
I can't take it anymore

As long as I'm living, I'll be waiting
As long as I'm breathing, I'll be there
Whenever you call me, I'll be waiting
Whenever you need me, I'll be there

You are my only I've ever known
That makes me feel this way
Couldn't on my own
I want to be with you until we're old

You have the love you need right in front of you
Please come home

As long as I'm living, I'll be waiting
As long as I'm breathing, I'll be there
Whenever you call me, I'll be waiting
Whenever you need me, I'll be there


Gibonni feat.Urban & Maya-Posoljeni zrak i razlivena tinta
urban i gibonni
Ponekad sam pijan, do uha nasmijan
I duša mi je otvorena knjiga
Moje nebo je posoljeni zrak
A moje more razlivena tinta
Kome biti zahvalan, živote moj?

Krenem obalom koju dobro znam
Samo dva minuta pješice do luke
Gdje se djeca igraju, pred nama skrivaju
Iglom izbodene ruke

Pa opsujem da ne mogu prostije
Mada odavno sam pobjego iz geta
I mjesec iznad nas ima okus hostije
A cesta miris izgubljenog svijeta

Moje nebo sad je posoljeni zrak
A moje more razlivena tinta
Zato pjevam da ne pojede me mrak
Jer da nisam ovo ja bih bio boljka
Kome biti zahvalan, grade moj?

Ponekad sam pijan, do uha nasmijan
I život mi je otvorena priča
Ja se često spotaknem, al se uvijek dočekam
Ja sam čovjek koji nema briga
Kome biti zahvalan, grade moj



Foo Fighters-The Pretender
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Keep you in the dark
You know they all pretend
Keep you in the dark
And so it all began

Send in your skeletons
Sing as their bones go marching in...again
The need you buried deep
The secrets that you keep are at the ready
Are you ready?
I'm finished making sense
Done pleading ignorance
That whole...defense

Spinning infinity, boy
The wheel is spinning me
It's never-ending, never-ending
Same old story

What if I say I'm not like the others?
What if I say I'm not just another one of your plays
You're the pretender
What if I say I will never surrender?

What if I say I'm not like the others?
What if I say I'm not just another one of your plays
You're the pretender
What if I say that I'll never surrender?

In time our soul untold
I'm just another soul for sale... oh, well
The page is out of print
We are not permanent
We're temporary, temporary
Same old story

What if I say I'm not like the others?
What if I say I'm not just another one of your plays
You're the pretender
What if I say that I'll never surrender?

What if I say I'm not like the others?
What if I say I'm not just another one of your plays
You're the pretender
What if I say I will never surrender?

I'm the voice inside your head
You refuse to hear
I'm the face that you have to face
Mirrored in your stare
I'm what's left, I'm what's right
I'm the enemy
I'm the hand that will take you down
Bring you to your knees

So who are you?
Yeah, who are you?
Yeah, who are you?
Yeah, who are you?

Keep you in the dark
You know they all pretend

What if I say I'm not like the others?
What if I say I'm not just another one of your plays
You're the pretender
What if I say that I'll never surrender?

What if I say I'm not like the others?
What if I say I'm not just another one of your plays
You're the pretender
What if I say that I'll never surrender?

What if I say I'm not like the others?
(Keep you in the dark)
What if I say I'm not just another one of your plays
(You know they all... pretend)
You're the pretender
What if I say I will never surrender?

What if I say I'm not like the others?
(Keep you in the dark)
What if I say I'm not just another one of your plays
(You know they all... pretend)
You're the pretender
What if I say I will never surrender?

So who are you?
Yeah, who are you?
Yeah, who are you?




Alicia Keys-No one
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Everythings gonna be alright
People keep talking
They can say what they like
But all I know is everything's gonna be alright

No one no one no one
Can get in the way of what I'm feeling
No one no one no one
Can get in the way of what I feel for you
You you
Can get in the way of what I feel for you

When the rain is pouring down
And my heart is hurting
You will always be around
This I know for certain

You and me together
Through the days and nights
I dont worry cause
Everythings gonna be alright
People keep talking
They can say what they like
But all I know is everything's gonna be alright

No one no one no one
Can get in the way of what I'm feeling
No one no one no one
Can get in the way of what I feel for you
You you
Can get in the way of what I feel for you

I know some people search the world
To find something like what we have
I know people will try
Try to divide
Something so real
So till the end of time
Im telling you that

No one no one no one
Can get in the way of what I'm feeling
No one no one no one
Can get in the way of what I feel for you
Oh oh oh....




Meni drage pjesme...

Bryan Adams-All I want is you
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Dont want diamonds dont want gold
Dont want fashion dont wanna be cool
Dont wanna hustle just to get thru
When it all comes down babe
All I want is you

Dont wanna argue dont wanna fight
Dont want no politics babe all thru the night
I told ya before-gonna tell ya once more
For the last time baby open up your door
All I want is you all I want is you
Not any old girl will do
All I want is you
If ya dont need love ya gotta be nuts
The heaviest metal always rusts
Just you and me babe hangin tough
Its gotta be its gonna be its gotta be love or bust!

Dont need a doctor dont need a nurse
Dont need a babe
Only make me feel worse

Dont need a license dont need insurance
Dont need a ticket where were goin babe
You got my assurance ya
I told ya before-gonna tell ya once more
For the last time baby open up your door

All I want is you all I want is you
Not any old girl will do
All I want is you
If ya dont need love ya gotta be nuts
The heaviest metal always rusts
Just you and me babe hangin tough
Its gotta be its gonna be its gotta be love or bust!



Bruce Springsteen-War
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
War
What is it good for
Absolutely nothing
War
What is it good for
Absolutely nothing
War is something that I despise
For it means destruction of innocent lives
For it means tears in thousands of mothers' eyes
When their sons go out to fight to give their lives

War
What is it good for
Absolutely nothing
Say it again
War
What is it good for
Absolutely nothing

War
It's nothing but a heartbreaker
War
Friend only to the undertaker
War is the enemy of all mankind
The thought of war blows my mind
Handed down from generation to generation
Induction destruction
Who wants to die

War
What is it good for
Absolutely nothing
Say it again
War
What is it good for
Absolutely nothing

War has shattered many young men's dreams
Made them disabled bitter and meanLife is too precious to be fighting wars
each day
War can't give life it can only take it away

War
It's nothing but a heartbreaker
War
Friend only to the undertaker
Peace love and understanding
There must be some place for these things today
They say we must fight to keep our freedom
But Lord there's gotta be a better way
That's better than
War

War
What is it good for
Absolutely nothing
Say it again
War
What is it good for
Absolutely nothing



Bajaga - Balkan
Bajaga, Momcilo Bajagic Bajaga i Instruktori
Ovo je ovdje Balkan,
Zemlja iz sna,
Između moćnih sila
Dobra i zla.

Tu svako može biti
Dušman i brat
Svakih pedeset ljeta izbija rat.

Ovu su zemlju pravili
I ratnici i pjesnici
I različiti bogovi.

Ovo je ovdje Balkan,
Mirisni cvijet,
Totalno nerazumljiv za ceo svet.
I svatko može biti
Dušman i brat
Svakih pedeset ljeta izbija rat.

Ovu su zemlju pravili
I ratnici i pjesnici
I različiti bogovi.



Whitesnake-Here I go again
david coverdale
I dont know where Im going
But, I sure know where Ive been
Hanging on the promises
In songs of yesterday
An Ive made up my mind,
I aint wasting no more time
But, here I go again
Here I go again

Tho I keep searching for an answer,
I never seem to find what Im looking for
Oh lord, I pray
You give me strength to carry on,
cos I know what it means
To walk along the lonely street of dreams

An here I go again on my own
Goin down the only road Ive ever known,
Like a hobo* I was born to walk alone
An Ive made up my mind
I aint wasting no more time

Im just another heart in need of rescue,
Waiting on loves sweet charity
An Im gonna hold on
For the rest of my days,
cos I know what it means
To walk along the lonely street of dreams

An here I go again on my own
Goin down the only road Ive ever known,
Like a hobo* I was born to walk alone
An Ive made up my mind
I aint wasting no more time

But, here I go again,
Here I go again,
Here I go again,
Here I go...

An Ive made up my mind,
I aint wasting no more time

An here I go again on my own
Goin down the only road Ive ever known,
Like a hobo I was born to walk alone
cos I know what it means
To walk along the lonely street of dreams

An here I go again on my own
Goin down the only road Ive ever known,
Like a hobo I was born to walk alone
An Ive made up my mind
I aint wasting no more time...

But, here I go again,
Here I go again,
Here I go again,
Here I go,
Here I go again...



Bob Dylan-Like a rolling stone
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Once upon a time you dressed so fine
You threw the bums a dime in your prime, didn't you?
People'd call, say, "Beware doll, you're bound to fall"
You thought they were all kiddin' you
You used to laugh about
Everybody that was hangin' out
Now you don't talk so loud
Now you don't seem so proud
About having to be scrounging for your next meal.

How does it feel
How does it feel
To be without a home
Like a complete unknown
Like a rolling stone?

You've gone to the finest school all right, Miss Lonely
But you know you only used to get juiced in it
And nobody has ever taught you how to live on the street
And now you find out you're gonna have to get used to it
You said you'd never compromise
With the mystery tramp, but now you realize
He's not selling any alibis
As you stare into the vacuum of his eyes
And ask him do you want to make a deal?

How does it feel
How does it feel
To be on your own
With no direction home
Like a complete unknown
Like a rolling stone?

You never turned around to see the frowns on the jugglers and the clowns
When they all come down and did tricks for you
You never understood that it ain't no good
You shouldn't let other people get your kicks for you
You used to ride on the chrome horse with your diplomat
Who carried on his shoulder a Siamese cat
Ain't it hard when you discover that
He really wasn't where it's at
After he took from you everything he could steal.

How does it feel
How does it feel
To be on your own
With no direction home
Like a complete unknown
Like a rolling stone?

Princess on the steeple and all the pretty people
They're drinkin', thinkin' that they got it made
Exchanging all kinds of precious gifts and things
But you'd better lift your diamond ring, you'd better pawn it babe
You used to be so amused
At Napoleon in rags and the language that he used
Go to him now, he calls you, you can't refuse
When you got nothing, you got nothing to lose
You're invisible now, you got no secrets to conceal.

How does it feel
How does it feel
To be on your own
With no direction home
Like a complete unknown
Like a rolling stone?



Amy Winehouse-Love is a losing game amy winehouse
For you I was a flame
Love is a losing game
Five story fire as you came
Love is a losing game

Why do I wish I never played
Oh, what a mess we made
And now the final frame
Love is a losing game

Played out by the band
Love is a losing hand
More than I could stand
Love is a losing hand

Self professed... profound
Till the chips were down
...know you’re a gambling man
Love is a losing hand

Though I’m rather blind
Love is a fate resigned
Memories mar my mind
Love is a fate resigned

Over futile odds
And laughed at by the gods
And now the final frame
Love is a losing game



Djordje Balašević - Kako su zli dedaci razbucali proslavu
balasevic1
Na godišnjici braka kod mog druga Jevrema
forsirala se muzika iz našeg vremena
i točilo se vino iz raznih buradi
i radilo se sve što treba da se uradi.

Al' nepoznati genije je kresnuo TV,
a baš je iš'o dnevnik i pokvario nam sve.
I stado se poizvrtalo svud po patosu
i začas smo skomolali k'o na parastosu.

Loša vest, pa još sve puta šest, ola-la, prepotentni su sretni.
Vidim ja: bolje rat nego rad.
Ja spomenicu ne bi, i eto ti ga sad.

Zli dedaci su zauzeti novim samitom.
U, podigli su nosine, sav svet popalili.
A drugi organ ne bi digli ni dinamitom,
jer svoj su zadnji metak odavno opalili.

Dedaci, bolje igrajte šah, ola-la, impotentni su sretni.
Sledi im još kalendar il' dva,
pa pakuju za oblake i momke kao ja.

Ta glupost s televizorom je bila teški kiks,
jer mužjaci su penili o vojnim silama,
a dame su se povukle da gledaju "Twin Peaks"
i niko više nije sluš'o starog Dylan-a.

Loša vest, pa još sve puta šest, ola-la, prepotentni su sretni.
Vidim ja: bolje rat nego rad.
Al' ja spomenicu ne bi, i eto ti ga sad.

Dedaci, bolje igrajte šah, ola-la, impotentni su sretni.
Sledi im još kalendar il' dva,
pa pakuju za oblake i momke kao ja.

Ola-la, slali su na gola ostrva.
E pa šta? Odležali svoje robije.
Ola-la, plamen sipaju iz nozdrva.
Vidim ja, vabe narod da se pobije.
Ola-la, sanjam vijeća, sanjam skupštine.
E pa šta? Sanjam MUP-ovce i sabore.
Ola-la, nek me neko brzo uštine,
vidim ja, vuku me u svoje tabore.
Ola-la, profitiraju iz nereda.
E pa šta? Skrivaju se iza nacije.
Ola-la, niko nas u oči ne gleda.
Vidim ja...

Gledaju nam registracije...



Hladno Pivo-Pitala si me...
Hladno pivo
Pitala si me zašto tvoje ime
nikad ne provlačim kroz rime
zašto ga nikad ne ukrasim metaforama krasnim
pa da se time hvališ kolegicama s posla?

Ma nema šanse, nema tih para
da mi ikad budeš dio repertoara
pa da tvoje ime pjevuši 'ko stigne
da si sva'ko, tek tako, na brzinu, puni tišinu...

Mislim da bih razbio gitaru
da čujem da te fućkaju na pisuaru
da me jednog dana gledaš poniženo
iz kuta dućana gdje je sve u pola sniženo...

Ova pjesma o tebi, koja si mi sve na svijetu,
ovaj pokušaj da kažem ne izrecivo,
nikad se neće naći na nekom CD-u,
imati naslov, cijenu i barcode...

Zar da radio voditelj, kreštava glasa,
preko naše rime traži vlasnike pasa?
Da se ceraka, kao, dobra je zeka,
u svaki jebeni single ubaciti jingle? ...

Ništa nije sveto,
sve je bruto i neto,
sve je zabava ...

Bitno da nešto svira za žedna uha,
da nikog ne dira, dok pere il' kuha,
da narodu skrati onih osam sati,
i da ljepo stane među dvije reklame...

Ova pjesma o tebi, koja si mi sve na svijetu,
ovaj pokušaj da kažem ne izrecivo,
nikad se neće naći na nekom CD-u,
imati naslov, cijenu i barcode...

Pitala si me zašto tvoje ime
nikad ne provlačim kroz rime?
Zašto ga nikad ne ukrasim metaforama krasnim,
pa da se time hvališ kolegicama s posla?





Queen-I want to break free
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
(I want to break free)
(I want to break free)
I want to break free from your lies
You're so self satisfied I don't need you
I've want to break free
God knows, God knows I want to break free

I've fallen in love
I've fallen in love for the first time
And this time I know it's for real
I've fallen in love, yeah
God knows, God knows I've fallen in love

It's strange but it's true
I can't get over the way you love me like you do
But I have to be sure
When I walk out that door
Oh how I want to be free, baby
Oh how I want to break free,
Oh how I want to break free

But life still goes on
I can't get used to, living without, living without,
Living without you by my side
I don't want to live alone, hey
God knows, got to make it on my own
So baby can't you see
God knows, gods know, gods know
I've want to break free



The Police-Every little thing she does is magic
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
(Sting)
Though I've tried before to tell her
Of the feelings I have for her in my heart
Every time that I come near her
I just lose my nerve
As I've done from the start

Every little thing she does is magic
Everything she do just turns me on
Even though my life before was tragic
Now I know my love for her goes on

Do I have to tell the story
Of a thousand rainy days since we first met
It's a big enough umbrella
But it's always me that ends up getting wet

Every little thing she does is magic
Everything she do just turns me on
Even though my life before was tragic
Now I know my love for her goes on

I resolve to call her up a thousand times a day
And ask her if she'll marry me in some old fashioned way
But my silent fears have gripped me
Long before I reach the phone
Long before my tongue has tripped me
Must I always be alone?

Every little thing she does is magic
Everything she do just turns me on
Even though my life before was tragic
Now I know my love for her goes on

(Every little thing she does is magic
Everything she do just turns me on
Even though my life before was tragic
Now I know my love for her goes on

Every little thing
Every little thing
Every little thing
Every little thing
Every little
Every little
Every little
Every little thing she does
Every little thing she does
Every little thing she does
Every little thing she does
Thing she does is magic

Eee oh oh...)

Every little thing
Every little thing
Every little thing she does is magic magic magic
Magic magic magic




Michael Bolton-How can we be lovers
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
How can we be lovers if we cant be friends
How can we start over when the fighting never ends
Baby, how can we make love if we cant make amends
Tell me how we can be lovers if we cant be,
Cant be friends

Look at us now, look at us baby
Still tryin to work it out
Never get it right
We must be fools, we must be crazy
Whoa, whoa, when theres no
Communication
Whao, whoa, its a no win situation

We lie awake, this wall between us
Were just not talking, we got so much to say
Lets break these chains, our love can free us
Whoa, whoa, aint it time we started tryin
Whoa, whoa, gotta stop this love from dying

Baby, love is tough but we can take it
Baby, times are rough but we can make it
We can work it out




Roxxete-Listen to your heart
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I know theres something in the wake of your smile.
I get a notion from the look in your eyes, yea.
Youve built a love but that love falls apart.
Your little piece of heaven turns too dark.

Listen to your heart
When hes calling for you.
Listen to your heart
Theres nothing else you can do.
I dont know where youre going
And I dont know why,
But listen to your heart
Before you tell him goodbye.

Sometimes you wonder if this fight is worthwhile.
The precious moments are all lost in the tide, yea.
Theyre swept away and nothing is what is seems,
The feeling of belonging to your dreams.

And there are voices
That want to be heard.
So much to mention
But you cant find the words.
The scent of magic,
The beauty thats been
When love was wilder than the wind.



Gavin DeGraw-We belong together
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
We belong together
Like the open seas and shores
Wedded by the planet force
We've all been spoken for

The hammer may strike, be dead on the ground
A net to my hand, a cross on his crown
We're done if who we're undone
Finished if who we are incomplete
As one we are everything
We are everything we need

We belong together
Like the open seas and shores
Wedded by the planet force
We've all been spoken for

What good is a life, with no one to share
The light of the moon, the honor of a swear
We can try to live the way of which you speak
Taste the milk of your mother earth's love
Spread the word of consciousness you see
We are everything we need

We belong together
Like the open seas and shores
Wedded by the planet force
We've all been spoken for

All this indecision
All this independent strength
Still, we've got our hearts on safe
We've got our hearts on safe

Someday when you're lonely
Sometime after all this bliss
Somewhere lost in emptiness
I hope you find this gift...
I hope you find this gift...
I hope you find this gift.



Audioslave-Your time has come
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Now one fell asleep in the street and he never woke up
And now one died in pieces in his bed with a mouth full of bones
And one threatened me long ago, I saw him melt in the bright light of day
And one laid to rest in a field under stories and clones

I've been wanderin sideways
I've stared straight into the sun
Still I don't know why you're dying
Long before your time has come
Your time has come

Now one took some bullets in the chest in a deal gone wrong
And one got a little too depressed and he went and jumped the gun
One got shot right in the face and he somehow survived
But he doesn't know my name or who I am and I'm not surprised

I've been wanderin sideways
I've stared straight into the sun
Still I don't know why you're dying
Long before your time has come

I've been wanderin sideways
I've stared straight into the sun
Still I don't know why you're dying
Long before your time has come

I've seen 50,000 names all engraved on a stone
Most of them men under the grave years before I was born
All of them left brothers and sisters and mothers behind
And most of their family and friends have all had their time

I've been wanderin sideways
I've stared straight into the sun
And I don't know why you're dying
Long before your time has come

I've been wanderin sideways
I've stared straight into the sun
And I don't know why you're dying
Long before your time has come
Long before your time has come
Long before your time has come
And your time has come




Bon Jovi-Always
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
This romeo is bleeding
But you can't see his blood
It's nothing but some feelings
That this old dog kicked up

It's been raining since you left me
Now I'm drowning in the flood
You see I've always been a fighter
But without you I give up

I can't sing a love song
Like the way it's meant to be
Well, I guess I'm not that good anymore
But baby, that's just me

And I will love you, baby - Always
And I'll be there forever and a day - Always
I'll be there till the stars don't shine
Till the heavens burst and
The words don't rhyme
And I know when I die, you'll be on my mind
And I'll love you - Always

Now your pictures that you left behind
Are just memories of a different life
Some that made us laugh, some that made us cry
One that made you have to say goodbye
What I'd give to run my fingers through your hair
To touch your lips, to hold you near
When you say your prayers try to understand
I've made mistakes, I'm just a man

When he holds you close, when he pulls you near
When he says the words you've been needing to hear
I'll wish I was him 'cause those words are mine
To say to you till the end of time

Yeah, I will love you baby - Always
And I'll be there forever and a day - Always

If you told me to cry for you
I could
If you told me to die for you
I would
Take a look at my face
There's no price I won't pay
To say these words to you

Well, there ain't no luck
In these loaded dice
But baby if you give me just one more try
We can pack up our old dreams
And our old lives
We'll find a place where the sun still shines

And I will love you, baby - Always
And I'll be there forever and a day - Always
I'll be there till the stars don't shine
Till the heavens burst and
The words don't rhyme
And I know when I die, you'll be on my mind
And I'll love you - Always




Fall Out Boy"Thnks Fr Th Mmrs"
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I'm gonna make you bend and break
(It sent you to me without wings)
Say a prayer but let the good times roll
In case God doesn't show
(Let the good times roll, let the good times roll)
And I want these words to make things right
But it's the wrongs that make the words come to life
"Who does he think he is?"
If that's the worst you got
Better put your fingers back to the keys

One night and one more time
Thanks for the memories
even though they weren't so great
"He tastes like you only sweeter"
One night, yeah, and one more time
Thanks for the memories, thanks for the memories
"He, he tastes like you only sweeter"

Been looking forward to the future
But my eyesight is going bad
And this crystal ball
It's always cloudy except for (except for)
When you look into the past (look into the past)
One night stand (one night stand off)

One night and one more time
Thanks for the memories
even though they weren't so great
"He tastes like you only sweeter"
One night, yeah, and one more time
Thanks for the memories, thanks for the memories
"He, he tastes like you only sweeter"

They say I only think in the form of crunching numbers
In hotel rooms collecting page six lovers
Get me out of my mind and get you out of those clothes
I'm a liner away from getting you into the mood, whoa

One night and one more time
Thanks for the memories
even though they weren't so great
"He tastes like you only sweeter"
One night, yeah, and one more time
Thanks for the memories, thanks for the memories
"He, he tastes like you only sweeter"

One night and one more time (One more night, one more time)
Thanks for the memories
even though they weren't so great
"He tastes like you only sweeter"
One night, yeah, and one more time (One more night, one more time)
Thanks for the memories, thanks for the memories
"He, he tastes like you only sweeter"




Bethany Joy-Galeotti-Elsewhere
Bethany Joy Galeotti
I love the time and in between
The calm inside me
In this space where I can breathe
I believe there a distance I have wandered
To touch upon the years
Reaching out and reaching in
Holding out holding in

I believe
This is heaven to no one else but me
And I'll defend it long as I can be left here to linger in silence
If I chose to would you try to understand

Oh the quiet child awaits the day when she can break free
The mold that clings like desperation
Oh mother don't you see I've got
To live my life the way I feel is right for me,
Say it's not right for you
But it's right for me

I believe
This is heaven to no one else but me
And I'll defend it long as I can be left here to linger in silence
If I chose to would you try to understand



Tyler Hilton-How love should be
Tyler Hilton
Mobile woman buckle down your boots
If you leave me what else can I do
I've been a dancer, I've been a dancer all my life
But I'm not dancing 'round this one tonight
And I know I'd be doing fine

Without you believin' in always picking up and thinking 'bout leaving
Once you stick around then that's when I'll show you happiness the world can see
That's how love should be

I'm not asking I'm not on my knees
But I'm not quite the knight I used* to be
And I know I'd be better off

Without you believin' in always picking up and thinking 'bout leaving
Once you stick around then that's when I'll show you happiness the world can see
That's how love should be

I know I'm ready but for what's the hard part
I'm being honest baby if you're right at home why move it on

Without you believin' in always picking up and thinking 'bout leaving
Once you stick around then that's when I'll show you happiness the world can see
That's how love should be



John Mayer-Dreaming with a broken heart
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
When you're dreaming with a broken heart
The waking up is the hardest part
You roll out of bed and down on your knees
and for a moment you can hardly breathe
Wondering was she really here
Is she standing in my room?

No, she's not
cause she's gone, gone, gone, gone, gone.

When you're dreaming with a broken heart
The giving up is the hardest part
She takes you in with her crying eyes
then all at once you have to say goodbye
wondering could you stay my love
will you wake up by my side?

No, she can't
cause she's gone, gone, gone, gone, gone.

Do I have to fall asleep with roses in my hand?
Do I have to fall asleep with roses in my hand?
Do I have to fall asleep with roses in my hand?
Do I have to fall asleep with roses in my, roses in my hands?
Would you get them if I did?

No, you won't
Cause you're gone, gone, gone, gone, gone.

When you're dreaming with a broken heart
the waking up is the hardest part.




One Republic-Apologize
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I'm holding on your rope,
Got me ten feet off the ground,
And I'm hearing what you say,
But I just can't make a sound,
You tell me that you need me,
Then you go and cut me down, away,
You tell me that you're sorry,
Didn't think I'd turn around, and say

[Chorus]
That it's too late to apologize,
It's too late,
I said it's too late to apologize,
It's too late,
(Too late)
Ooooooohhh

I take another chance,
take a fall, take a shot for you,
i need you like a heart needs a beat,
But it's nothing new, yeahhh yeahhh
I loved you with the fire red,
Now it's turning blue, and you said
Sorry like the angel,
Heaven let me think was you,
But I'm afraid

It's too late to apologize,
It's too late,
I said it's too late to apologize,
It's too late
I said it's too late to apologize,
(Too late)
I said it's too late to apologize,
(Too late)

I'm holding on your rope,
Got me ten feet off the ground




Jimmy Eat World-Work
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
If you only once would let me
Only just one time
Then be happy with the consequence
With whatever's gonna happen tonight
Don't think we're not serious
When's it ever not
The love we make is give and it's take
I'm game to play along

All I can say
I shouldn't say
Can we take a ride?
Get out of this place
While we still have time

All the best DJs are saving
Their slowest song for last
When the dance is through
Its me and you
Come on would it really be so bad
The things we think might be the same
But I won't fight for more
Its just not me to wear it on my sleeve
Count on that for sure

All I can say
I shouldn't say
Can we take a ride?
Get out of this place
While we still have time
You want to take a ride?
Get out of this place
While we still have time
Yeah - We still have time

Can't say I was never wrong
But some blame rests on you
Work and play they're never okay
To mix the way we do

All I can say
I shouldn't say
Can we take a ride?
Get out of this place
While we still have time
You want to take a ride?
Get out of this place
While we still have time
We still have time



Amy Winehouse-You know,I'm no good
Amy Winehouse
Meet you downstairs in the bar and heard
Your rolled up sleeves and your skull T-shirt
You say "why did you do it with him today?"
And sniff me out like I was Tanqueray

'Cause you're my fella, my guy
Hand me your Stella and fly
By the time I'm out the door
You tear me down like Roger Moore

I cheated myself
Like I knew I would
I told you I was trouble
You know that I'm no good

Upstairs in bed with my ex-boy
He's in the place, but I can't get joy
Thinking of you in the final throws
This is when my buzzer goes

Run out to meet your chicks and bitter
You say when we're married, 'cause you're not bitter
There'll be none of him no more
I cry for you on the kitchen floor

I cheated myself
Like I knew I would
I told you I was troubled
You know that I'm no good

Sweet reunion, Jamaica and Spain
We're like how we were again
I'm in the tub, you're on the seat
Lick your lips as I soak my feet

Then you notice a lickle carpet burn
My stomach drops and my guts churn
You shrug and it's the worst
To truly stuck the knife in first

I cheated myself
Like I knew I would
I told you I was troubled
You know that I'm no good

I cheated myself
Like I knew I would
I told you I was troubled
Yeah, you know that I'm no good



Keith Urban-You'll think of me
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I woke up early this morning around 4am
With the moon shining bright as headlights on the interstate
I pulled the covers over my head and tried to catch some sleep
But thoughts of us kept keeping me awake
Ever since you found yourself in someone else's arms
I've been tryin' my best to get along
But that's OK
There's nothing left to say, but

Take your records, take your freedom
Take your memories I don't need'em
Take your space and take your reasons
But you'll think of me
And take your cap and leave my sweater
'Cause we have nothing left to weather
In fact I'll feel a whole lot better
But you'll think of me, you'll think of me

I went out driving trying to clear my head
I tried to sweep out all the ruins that my emotions left
I guess I'm feeling just a little tired of this
And all the baggage that seems to still exist
It seems the only blessing I have left to my name
Is not knowing what we could have been
What we should have been
So

Take your records, take your freedom
Take your memories I don't need'em
Take your space and take your reasons
But you'll think of me
And take your cap and leave my sweater
'Cause we have nothing left to weather
In fact I'll feel a whole lot better
But you'll think of me

Someday I'm gonna run across your mind
Don't worry, I'll be fine
I'm gonna be alright
While you're sleeping with your pride
Wishing I could hold you tight
I'll be over you
And on with my life

So take your records, take your freedom
Take your memories I don't need'em
And take your cap and leave my sweater
'Cause we have nothing left to weather
In fact I'll feel a whole lot better
But you'll think of me

So take your records, take your freedom
Take your memories I don't need'em
Take your space and all your reasons
But you'll think of me
And take your cap and leave my sweater
'Cause we got nothing left to weather
In fact I'll feel a whole lot better
But you'll think of me, you'll think of me, yeah

And you're gonna think of me
Oh someday baby, someday




Aerosmith-I dont wanna miss a thing
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I could stay awake just to hear you breathing
Watch you smile while you are sleeping
Far away and dreaming
I could spend my life in this sweet surrender
I could stay lost in this moment forever
Well, every moment spent with you
Is a moment I treasure

I don't wanna close my eyes
I don't wanna fall asleep
'Cause I'd miss you, babe
And I don't wanna miss a thing
'Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
I'd still miss you, babe
And I don't wanna miss a thing

Lying close to you
Feeling your heart beating
And I'm wondering what you're dreaming
Wondering if it's me you're seeing
Then I kiss your eyes and thank God we're together
And I just wanna stay with you
In this moment forever, forever and ever

I don't wanna close my eyes
I don't wanna fall asleep
'Cause I'd miss you, babe
And I don't wanna miss a thing
'Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
I'd still miss you, babe
And I don't wanna miss a thing

I don't wanna miss one smile
I don't wanna miss one kiss
Well, I just wanna be with you
Right here with you, just like this
I just wanna hold you close
Feel your heart so close to mine
And stay here in this moment
For all the rest of time

Don't wanna close my eyes
Don't wanna fall asleep
'Cause I'd miss you, babe
And I don't wanna miss a thing
'Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
'Cause I'd still miss you, babe
And I don't wanna miss a thing

I don't wanna close my eyes
I don't wanna fall asleep
'Cause I'd miss you, babe
And I don't wanna miss a thing
'Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
I'd still miss you, babe
And I don't wanna miss a thing

Don't wanna close my eyes
Don't wanna fall asleep, yeah
I don't wanna miss a thing





Bruce Springsteen-Radio Nowhere
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I was tryin' to find my way home
But all I heard was a drone
Bouncing off a satellite
Crushin' the last lone American night
This is radio nowhere, is there anybody alive out there?
This is radio nowhere, is there anybody alive out there?

I was spinnin' 'round a dead dial
Just another lost number in a file
Dancin' down a dark hole
Just searchin' for a world with some soul

This is radio nowhere, is there anybody alive out there?
This is radio nowhere, is there anybody alive out there?
Is there anybody alive out there?

I just want to hear some rhythm
I just want to hear some rhythm
I just want to hear some rhythm
I just want to hear some rhythm

I want a thousand guitars
I want pounding drums
I want a million different voices speaking in tongues

This is radio nowhere, is there anybody alive out there?
This is radio nowhere, is there anybody alive out there?
Is there anybody alive out there?

I was driving through the misty rain
Searchin' for a mystery train
Boppin' through the wild blue
Tryin' to make a connection to you

This is radio nowhere, is there anybody alive out there?
This is radio nowhere, is there anybody alive out there?
Is there anybody alive out there?

I just want to feel some rhythm
I just want to feel some rhythm
I just want to feel your rhythm
I just want to feel your rhythm
I just want to feel your rhythm
I just want to feel your rhythm