nedjelja, 20.01.2008.

john w creasy

john w creasy


I preface my statement with this, Nothing can take me down!  No matter how hard it gets, how much I struggle to keep my head above water and how much it hurts, I will win!  I would not trade one second of this experiance if I had a choice.  With out true failure, a man could never learn.

Do you ever feel defeted?  I have to admit for the first time ever in my life the thought has entered my mind.  I have given everything and am very good at what I do but its going so terrible I cant even get a bad break.   bothers me the most is its not me even me and I have no control.  As the lending industry crumbles I find myself john w creasy against liars/cheats and refuse to fall to those standards.  So I guess it really is me.  After john w creasy loyal to an industry that I gave everything, she truned on me.  I made money, she took it from me but I consider myself lucky because unlike most in the mortgage industry I planned!  I was comfortable, not rich but did not worry.  I purposely lived paycheck to paycheck becuase I was saving, preparing my finances so chase my dreams.  I gave generously to others because I could but now I seek hand up, not a hand out.

For all those people who have been beat down or beat up, always keep you head up.  No matter how much you achive, no matter how far you fall, the sky is always the limit.  Never seek a hand out, seek a hand up.  When you fall get up!!  The lending industry has beat me down but I do have control.  I am seeking a new opportunity, even if that means on the ground level.  You have to have confidence in the people who give you your next opportunity.  seek you becuase you have something special.  No man will ever out work me, no man is in the office more then me, no man is more focused on his goals then me.  I learned an exceeding amount about myself in this struggle.  john w creasy me IT IS VERY VERY HARD, it leaves a very bad taste in my mouth, Bu I am glad it happened.  This is the dawn of a new day and a new opportunity.  After every dark night there comes a bright day after that, so no matter how hard it gets, keep your head up, stick your chest out and handle it!  Those are the words of one of the greatest ideaologists of this generation.  I got beat but I got up strogner then ever.

 The burning desire to get better, to learn more and chase my dreams, I a Man On Fire! 

After watching Man on Fire for the 30th time in the last couple of months, my eyes still swell with tears at the end.  Not easy to admit but this story touches something very deep inside.  Denzel Washington is arguably the best actor and Dakota is the best child actor/actress in the history of entertainment.  BUT what truly touches me is the man… John W. Creasy, which the story was based on.  While his actions we brutal and cold I truly admire him! 

If you have never seen the film, I highly recommend you stop reading this right now and go get it.  Visually it’s one of the greatest works of art ever created but there is a great lesson to be learned from John W. Creasy.  What do your dreams and family mean to you?  Are you willing to die for your cause?  Do have the fire inside that will push you over the edge?  My family and dreams mean more to me than anything, I have almost given my life for them and you can bet I will do it again!!

That leaves one question, what are you willing to do?



Popular topics today: dave ressler, runaway jury, east west shrine game, the good witch, south carolina democratic primary, ron pratte, trinidad vs jones, allan melvin, bring it on all or nothing, roy jones fight, buynowbe

- 06:42 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.