subota, 29.12.2007.

tab thacker

tab thacker


(related: tab thacker, )


Tab Tab Tab Tab Tab Tab Tab Tab Tab Tab Tab Tab Tab Tab Tab Tab Tab Tab Tab Tab Tab.. - Rapmusic.com

Okay my pc is gonna be dead for a fuckin whileso just make the beats in a way u think i will like themand if musharraf aint done make them all medium fast to fast pacethen send them to my crib homiewhen my pc is fixed ill prolly work with u again renters news
Will do. I just checked tab thacker incoming calls on my cell phone and saw that you called me yesterday.

My bad, I accidentally left my cell phone at home and was away for the whole day.

But I'll definately geo news you the cd within the next two weeks.

All custom tab thacker should be completed by next week.

Peace.
tab thacker tab thacker up manhow much longer is the 10 for 100 deal last ?
Ps make sure u put "wandering about" in high qualityo n the cd as well ! pepperoni rolls
tab thacker tab thacker For another month or so until I begin working again in the summer.

After that I'll boost it up to either $150 or $200 for 10 custom leased beats.
Comp Problems?Call Zeyeon
myspace new years countdown Zeyeon This Is Shiftydude433After I Get It Up In Running Ill Hit U Up Mang


Popular topics today: buynowbe

- 05:38 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.