srijeda, 26.12.2007.

ipod nano probleme

ipod nano probleme


(related: jonbenét ramsey, google, google spreadsheet, google calendar, google desktop, ipod nano probleme, )


jean shepherd

iPod - iPod Video & iPod Touch cable - Mac-Forums.com

Hi!I currently have a 30Gb iPod Video and will receive my iPod Touch on Monday.Does anyone know if the iPod Touch will work with my iPod Video's cable to charge it and transfer songs.I would like to use the iPod Video cable because I will still use the iPod Video (in my car) and my iPod Nano (at the gym)...Thanks!
Yes, I use the same cable ipod nano probleme my touch, iPhone, and 1st gen nano.

So as far as I know, they are are all the same.


Popular topics today: buynowbe

- 03:33 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.