subota, 22.12.2007.

danielle fischel

danielle fischel


My Danielle defense thread ^_^ :: Big Brother idolforums.com

First, I honestly don't mean that to sound as disrespectful as it probably does.

I just feel like Danielle is being hated on JUST because she's targetting season 6 people and it's stupid in my opinion.This thread is not meant to defend Danielle from people who are simply annoyed by her or dislike her for reasons unrelated to season 6 or the way she is playing the game.

If you're annoyed by her, you obviously can't help it just like I can't change the people I'm annoyed by.I don't really care if people don't like Danielle or whatever, but some of you people act as if you've never seen any season of Big Brother other than Season 6 I just felt like commenting on some things.

Everyone here is entitled to their own opinion but I think that if people are going to totally bash her then, as a fan, I have every right to defend her (and you all defend Janelle or Kaysar or whoever every chance you get).1) She's not evil.

Danielle is a fantastic person outside of the house and she really cares about people.

She knows it's a game and does what she has to do to win and some people just can't seem to realize that it IS a game.

She's a villain in the game, yes, but the personal attacks against her are only ways to make yourselves feel better since she's targetting BB6.2) I've seen people say stuff like "Omg I can't wait for Dani to realize www.bloglines.com/blog/snapmorenews hated she is now." Have any of you ever seen season 3?

She was THE villain of the season!

She said at the beginning of the game that America hates her and she said this week that America hates her for nominating Janelle.3) Anyone who thinks that Howie turning Danielle into the new "Busto" like April has obviously never seen season 3, either.

Danielle doesn't take **** from people who take the game so personally and would not sit and take what Howie was saying.

She'd send some awful truths right back at him.4) Yeah, she called Season 6 "rookies." 'OMG THAT IS SOOO COCKY.' Janelle called Danielle weak a whole bunch before this week, how is that ANY different?5) Danielle did screw up her nominations a bit this week, at least in my opinion.

Janelle obviously screwed up last week.

Stop acting like one is a worse move than the other.

Janelle's move made most of the house want her out this week, how is Dani's move worse than that?6) JUST BECAUSE SHE IS NOT LETTING SEASON 6 WIN THIS GAME DOES NOT MEAN SHE DESERVES THE AMOUNT OF HATE SHE IS RECEIVING.

Wow, people, I know season 6 rocks, I know Janey and Kaysar and Howie and even James are awesome, but it would be stupid for people to keep Season 6 in the house!

Can you honestly blame her for doing what's best for her AND the rest of the house?

You guys were all quick to either defend Janelle or bash her for doing what was best for herself, yet when Danielle does what's best for herself AND the entire house, she gets hated even more?

Makes no sense to me =/7) Janelle talks **** about people all the time.

Don't pretend she doesn't.8) Danielle is much more entertaining and a much better person than any of the Nerd Herders.

Just because she's against Janey doesn't mean she's automatically as bad as them.ANYWHO I don't really expect people to have any kind of positive reaction to what I think since everyone's so obsessed with BB6 right now, but my only hope is that people will ACKNOWLEDGE that Dani is not all of the horrible things you're making her out to be.

I LOOVE Janelle but it really bothers me because I see such amazing things in both players despite the fact that they're not on the same side, and other people don't see that for some reason because of how cool Janelle is.Anywho, I don't mean to be disrespectful and I don't want anyone to hate me I'm just really starting to hate coming here since everyone talks so much trash about one of my snubster and I can't stand it.Vote for Melinda, or I'll throw you out the winda - CAKE IS REAL
I agree. I love Danielle, and I think she is one of the smartest players to ever play the game.

I also love Janie, but I don't knock Dani down, because she is just doing what is best for her.Hope she wins!Jor made my av
BB6 rocks iyo and imo they suckAnyways it's about time someone did something smart in the gameRequest: Electronic Excellence | North American Idol 2 Redux | Nth Dimension Redux | Big Brother: Idol Style 3
Very good points I agree.

I like Danielle most of the time.sytycd3: danny, jesus, sabra, dominic, anya, pasha, hok, jaimieci5: carly, greg, brian, jaydee, liam - bb8: dustin, dick, eric
Br vo. Big boy like speech.Fav.

AI: TAMYRA, CHRISTINA & KELLY.

AI2: RUBEN & Josh.Fav.

AI3: JASMINE, CAMILE & Fantasia.

AI4: CARRIE the truth about chuck norris KELLIE, Lisa, Chris & Taylor.Fav.

AI6: CHRIS RICHARDSON, HALEY, LaKisha, Melinda, Blake & Jordin.Fav.

SYTYCD: MELODY, NICK, Kamilah, Melissa, Craig, Allan, Michelle www.bloglines.com/blog/newyorkhottime DONYELLE, NATALIE, HEIDI, Travis, Allison & Benji.Fav.

SYTYCD3: SHAUNA, JESSI, FAINA, LACEY, ANYA, NEIL, Sabra, Lauren & Pasha.Fav.

Big Brother: MIKE, DANIELE, Jessica, Jen, Carol & Dick.Fav.

Hell's Kitchen: BONNIE, Julia, Jen, Rock & Josh.


QUOTE(reijikido99 @ Aug 7th 2006, 2:52 AM)JUST BECAUSE SHE IS NOT LETTING SEASON 6 WIN THIS GAME DOES NOT MEAN SHE DESERVES THE AMOUNT OF HATE SHE IS RECEIVING.That's all I needed to hear.

Idolforums posters are such bandwagoners and are also VERY stuck-up and closed minded.

They show this season after season of AI, and even with other shows such as Big Brother.

People think they are talk sh!t about anyone they want, but once the most slightly negative thing is said about their favorite, OMG IT'S TIME TO THROW A HISSYFIT.

They feel like they can trash Danielle all over the place, but those very same people are the ones saying "OMG STOP BASHING!!!111 IF U DONT HAVE N E THING NICE 2 SAY DONT SAY ITT!111" when someone says the same about Janelle, Kaysar, etc.

I'm glad Kaysar is probably going home this week, and I hope ALL of season 6 is gone soon.

Not because I don't like them (I do like S6) but just so that Idolforums will be angry and complain that they won't watch the show now that there's no more Kaysar, Janelle, Howie.This post has been edited by PeaceLove: Aug 7th 2006, 2:59 PMQUOTE(Wolf @ Feb 27th 2006, 6:37 PM)I think that the problem is that some people take thing WAY too personal here.

Now obviously there are some posters around here who life to flame bait (say something overly harsh in an attempt to start a flame war), but sometimes it all starts with somebody treating critique to their fav like an insult to their mother.

This isn't the Happy Happy Joy Joy forum people.

This is a place where we come to discuss our favs and crtique the contestants.

Sometimes you fav will get a lot of love, but sometimes the get (GASP :fear: ) a bad review.

Guess what, it happens.

Whether the crituque is fair or insane, you just have to accept it.

Believe it or not, it is possible to contrast and compare without bloodshed.
If Danielle evicts Kaysar she won't win because S6 will be gunning for her it's a smart move but has big consequences!!!

It's pretty much damn if you do and damn if you don't!! Apocalypse Now
QUOTE(reijikido99 @ Aug 7th 2006, 12:52 AM)6) JUST BECAUSE SHE IS NOT LETTING SEASON 6 WIN THIS GAME DOES NOT MEAN SHE DESERVES THE AMOUNT OF HATE SHE IS RECEIVING.THANK YOU.

This has been bugging me so much, and people in here have been annoying me very much also.

Thats why I almost never post in here.

Sure if Danielle would have nominated anyone else but S6 it would have been fine and dandy.

But if she nominates S6 then its like she commited a murder or something.

Hello, last time I checked other competitors besides S6 are allowed to win this game also.

Anyways just had to get that off my chest also.

I totally agree with everything that you posted.♥ Mallory {Sig: Nikki/Av: xneveroverx}<3|| || BB8: Daniele, Dick, JenSYTYCD3: Lacey.

Lauren. Jessi. Kameron.

Shuana. Danny. Neil.

Sara. Jaimie. Pasha think secret CI5: Carly Rae.

Greg. Brian
QUOTE(kc_jordisfan @ Aug 7th 2006, 3:29 PM)THANK YOU.

This has been bugging me so much, and people in here have been annoying me very much also.

Thats why I almost never post in here.

Sure if Danielle would have nominated anyone else but S6 it would have been fine and dandy.

But if she nominates S6 then its like she commited a murder or something.

Hello, last time I checked other competitors besides S6 are allowed to win this game also.

Anyways just had to get that off my chest also.

I totally agree with everything that you posted.No one is saying she commited murder!!!

Of course were a bit angry because one of are favs could go home, that is the same with any reality show!!!

I said it was a smart move but has big consequences!!!
sytycd3: danny .

Shauna . jaimie .

Anya . ricky . neil .

Jimmy | bb8: eric .

Jessica . dustin .

Jamekatop chef: cj .

Joey . dale . tre .

Howie | i love all of my liz thread buddies | blend by will | avatar by kaye
QUOTE(reallyandtruly @ Aug 7th 2006, 5:00 PM)I agree.sabra johnson to win so you think you can dance.sytycd3: SABRA.

Neil. sara. dominic.

Pasha. kameron. anya.

Shauna.bb8: JEN.

Mike. jessica. jameka.

// thanks zoey for the icons!!
QUOTE(reallyandtruly @ Aug 7th 2006, 3:00 danny sveinson agree also.

Just kind of held in my relief.♥ Mallory {Sig: Nikki/Av: xneveroverx}<3|| || BB8: Daniele, Dick, JenSYTYCD3: Lacey.

Lauren. Jessi. Kameron.

Shuana. Danny. Neil.

Sara. Jaimie. Pasha || CI5: Carly Rae.

Greg. Brian
QUOTE(x1xLiLJx1x @ Aug 7th 2006, 4:34 AM)Br vo.

Big boy like speech.Set credit: Jwood


Popular topics today: to have and have not, danielle fischel, marie hilley, leah hickman, children of the corn, a very brady christmas, nach baliye 3 winner, ben savage, jessica simpson mask, danielle fisher, buynowbe

- 23:30 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.