oni...

imala sam već ovakav post, jako se često može imati ovakav post, skoro svaki dan, minimalno jednom tjedno, nekada i više puta u danuu, nažalost... jer ljudi su takvi, književnost neće nikada nestati jer će uvijek biti negativnih ljudskih postupaka za komentirati, zlobnih djela, zlih jezika i dalje po definiciji zloćestih ljudi.. cure kojima se obraćam znaju i to je dovoljno.. ali čemu? to pitanje vodi do njih do njihovie jadnosti, malograđanstva i upitnog morala... zadnje definitivno.. ali biti ogorčen ili ih žaliti? imati uređen život pa da ga niža vrsta potrese???ne... možemo mi i bolje, pokazati im da su škart, da ne vrijede i da ne postoje za nas... ignorirati... to je uspjeh i biti sretan, to ih boli.... a ja sam sretna!! bravo svima o kojim ne pišem postove a trebala bih.. pisati ode a ne kritike!

10.02.2008. u 15:19 | 7 Komentara | Print | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.

< veljača, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29    

Lipanj 2008 (2)
Ožujak 2008 (3)
Veljača 2008 (2)
Siječanj 2008 (3)
Prosinac 2007 (2)
Studeni 2007 (1)
Rujan 2007 (1)
Kolovoz 2007 (3)
Srpanj 2007 (4)
Lipanj 2007 (9)
Svibanj 2007 (16)
Travanj 2007 (13)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

sve što želim napisati... sve što se bojim izgovoriti, sve što sanjam... sve ono što ne želim da drugi znaju...

Who would have thought
That you could hurt me
The way you've done it?
So deliberate, so determined

And since you have been gone
I bite my nails for days and hours
And question my own questions on and on

So tell me now, tell me now
Why you're so far away
When I'm still so close

You don't even know the meaning of the words "I'm sorry"
You said you would love me until you die
And as far as I know you're still alive, baby
You don't even know the meaning of the words "I'm sorry"
I'm starting to believe it should be illegal to deceive a woman's heart

I tried so hard to be attentive
To all you wanted
Always supportive, always patient
What did I do wrong?
I'm wondering for days and hours
It's clear, it isn't here where you belong

Anyhow, anyhow
I wish you both all the best
I hope you get along

But you don't even know the meaning of the words "I'm sorry"
You said you would love me until you die
And as far as I know you're still alive, baby
You don't even know the meaning of the words "I'm sorry"
I'm starting to believe it should be illegal to deceive a woman's heart

You don't even know the meaning of the words "I'm sorry"
You said you would love me until you die
And as far as I know you're still alive, baby
You don't even know the meaning of the words "I'm sorry"
I'm starting to believe it should be illegal to deceive a woman's heart

Open heart
Open heart
It should be illegal to deceive a woman's heart

Open heart
Open heart
It should be illegal to deceive a woman's heart






You had my heart, and we'll never be world apart
Maybe in magazines, but you'll still be my star
Baby cause in the Dark, You can see shiny Cars
And that's when you need me there
With you I'll always share
Because

[CHORUS]
When the sun shines
We’ll shine together
Told you I'll be here forever
That I'll always be your friend
Took an oath Imma stick it out 'till the end
Now that it's raining more than ever
Know that we still have each other
You can stand under my Umbrella
You can stand under my Umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(ella ella eh eh eh eh eh eh)

[VERSE 2]
These fancy things, will never come in between
You're part of my entity, Here for Infinity
When the war has took it's part
When the world has dealt it's cards
If the hand is hard, Together we'll mend your heart
Because ..




Gwen Stefani 4 In The Morning Lyrics
Wakin up to find another day
The moon got lost again last night
But now the sun has finally had it’s say
I guess I feel alright

But it hurts
when I think,
when I let it sink in
It’s all over me
I'm lying here in the dark
Watchin you sleep, it hurts a lot

[Bridge]
And all I know is you’ve got to give me everything
Nothing less 'cause you know I give you all of me

[Chorus]
I give you everything that I am
I’m handin over everything that I’ve got
Cause I wanna have a really true love
Don’t ever wanna have to go and give you up
Stay up till four in the morning and the tears are pouring
And I wanna make it worth the fight
[ Lyrics found on http://www.metrolyrics.com ]

What have we been doing for all this time
Baby if we’re gonna do it come on do it right

All I wanted was to know I'm safe
Don’t wanna lose the love I found
Remember when you said that you would change
Don’t let me down

It’s not fair, how you are
I can’t be complete, can you give me more

[Bridge]

[Chorus]

Oh please, you know what I need
Save all your love for me
We can’t escape the love
Give me everything that you have

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
..u život kunem se, krivi ljudi su mučili moje tijelo,
a ovaj osmjeh na mome licu to je tvojih ruku djelo
u kutu stol za dvoje, na rubu sreće suza je pala
tvoja ruka preko moje - kiša je zauvijek stala...
Nebo su pokrile zvijezede sjajne
i tajne su prestale biti tajne
To je vrijedilo čekati
i svaki dodir tvoj nema cijenu
od tužne si stvorio - sretnu ženu
to je vrijedilo čekati..
što ako nebudem tebe vrijedna ili sreća nas neželi,
prava ljubav je samo jedna, tebe tražim život cijeli.
u kutu stol,za dvoje... "

"Amor vincit omnia." - Ljubav pobjeđuje sve
"Per aspera ad astra." - Preko trnja do zvijezda
"Carpe diem, quam minimum credula postero!" - Iskoristi dan, ne vjeruj sljedećem
"Dum spiro, spero." - Dok dišem, nadam se















Ohh the time has come for my dreams to be heard
They will not be pushed aside and turned
Into your own, all 'cause you won't listen

[chorus]
Listen
I am alone at a crossroads
I'm not at home in my own home
And I've tried and tried
To say whats on my mind
You should have known
Now I'm done believing you
You don't know what I'm feeling
I'm more than what
You've made of me
I followed the voice, you gave to me
But now I've gotta find my own
You should have listened

There was someone here inside
Someone I thought had died
So long ago
Oh I'm screaming out
And my dreams will be heard
They will not be pushed Aside or turned
Into your own
[ these lyrics found on http://www.completealbumlyrics.com ]
All 'cause you won't listen

[chorus]
Listen
I am alone at a crossroads
I'm not at home in my own home
And I've tried and tried
To say whats on my mind
You should have known
Now I'm done believing you
You don't know what I'm feeling
I'm more than what
You've made of me
I followed the voice, you gave to me
But now I've gotta find my own
You should have listened

I don't know where I belong
But I'll be moving on
If you don't, if you won't

Listen to the song here in my heart
A melody I start, but I will complete

Now I am done believing you
You don't know not what I am feeling
I'm more than what you've made of me
I followed the voice you think you gave to me

But now I got to find my own - my own

















[Jennifer:]
Now you've been holding me down
For such a long time now
From back then
To now in my story
Straight from the hood
You've always been there for me
And ya had my back
(When they) Back when everybody said
I wasn't anything
It was you who had me holdin' on
No matter what was goin' on
So no whatever ya need I got you

[Fat Joe:]
Reminiscing that 6 train from way back
Now its sky blue phantoms and stretch may backs
Sweepin' them floors in them Bronx apartments
Mira esta que on that red carpet
With Pun died you was the first to call me
I never told you but you was there for me
Whatever you need, I'll be there for you
Crack - I got ya back for real (True story)

[Bridge]

[Jennifer:]
Now my loyalty, will always be
With you, if you just promise me
That you'll stay real just like you are
'Cause baby you don't have to change (no)

[Chorus]

[Jennifer:]
You don't know how much you mean to me
Whenever you down
You know that you can lean on me
No matter the situation
Boy, I'm gon' hold you down

[Fat Joe:]
You don't know how much you mean to me
Whenever you down
You know that you can lean on me
No matter the situation
Girl, I'm gon' hold you down

[Verse 2]

[Fat Joe:]
2005 Rakim and Jody Watley
Why'd she paint such a picture so perfect
Quite possibly
The real expression from BX
To South Beach
I'ma always hold you down, girl
You can count on me

[Jennifer:]
So remember this whenever I call
We go back too far
We've been through it all
Even though we haven't spoke
In so long
Ain't nothing has changed
Not a damn thing, baby

[Bridge]

[Jennifer:]
Now my loyalty, will always be
With you, if you just promise me
That you'll stay real just like you are
'Cause baby you don't have to change because

[Chorus]

[Jennifer:]
You don't know how much you mean to me
Whenever you down
You know that you can lean on me
No matter the situation
Boy, I'm gon' hold you down

[Fat Joe:]
You don't know how much you mean to me
Whenever you down
You know that you can lean on me
No matter the situation
Girl, I'm gon' hold you down

[Verse 3]

[Fat Joe:]
Like green, it's the autumns
Things will stay
This industry, yeah, I fought
Made me this way
Get between me and J.Lo
I simply stay
You better off sweepin' leaves
On a windy day (no)

[Jennifer:]
So I don't care about the situation
I'ma ride for you if there's a complication
Every time you had my back and all
When we were young
Now you Joe, we crackin' off

[Bridge]

[Jennifer:]
Now my loyalty, will always be
With you, if you just promise me
That you'll stay real just like you are
'Cause baby you don't have to change because

[Chorus]

[Jennifer:]
You don't know how much you mean to me
Whenever you down
You know that you can lean on me
No matter the situation
Boy, I'm gon' hold you down

[Fat Joe:]
You don't know how much you mean to me
Whenever you down
You know that you can lean on me
No matter the situation
Girl, I'm gon' hold you down

[Jennifer and Fat Joe:]
You don't know how much you mean to me
Whenever you down
You know that you can lean on me
No matter the situation
I'm gon' hold you down

(ova pjesma je za sve moje prijatelje)