Why Do Good Things Always Have an End?

08.01.2007., ponedjeljak

call me when you're sober :(

evo konačno novog posta... nisam baš imala vremena... isprričavam se svima... nemam baš volje za pisanjem...

Don't cry to me.
If you loved me,
You would be here with me.


nemogu ove stihove izbacit iz glave... :(((
neznam šta mi je...

Couldn't take the blame.
Sick with shame.
Must be exhausting to lose your own game.
Selfishly hated,
No wonder you're jaded.
You can't play the victim this time,
And you're too late.


You never call me when you're sober.
You only want it cause it's over,
It's over.


sve vas pozdravljam... idem ostavljat komentare...
pozdrav
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.