ožujak, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Travanj 2007 (1)
Ožujak 2007 (6)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off




Vau...koliko vas je doslo na ovaj blog od 18.3!


Click Here to get this from pYzam.com!


















adopt your own virtual pet!





























Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
Petra
Marina
Nika
Doris

O meni

Zovem se Natalija,zivim u Velikoj Gorici,imam 14 godina i idem u 8a.
Slusam rock i metal.Najradije slusam Nirvanu i Pepperse.
Neznam sta da jos napisem...
Moj MSN:natalija888@hotmail.com






Come as you are

Come as you are, as you were
As I want you to be
As a friend, as a friend
As an old enemy
Take your time, hurry up
The choice is your
Don't be late, take a rest
As a friend
As an old memoria
memoria, memoria, memoria

Come dowsed in mud, soaked in bleach
As I want you to be
As a trend, as a friend
As an old memoria
memoria, memoria, memoria

And I swear that I don't have a gun
No I don't have a gun
No I don't have a gun

memoria, memoria, memoria, memoria

And I swear that I don't have a gun
No I don't have a gun (Repeat 5x)

memoria




Smells Like Teen Spirit

Load up on guns and
Bring your friends
It's fun to lose
And to pretend
She's over bored
And self assured
Oh no, I know
A dirty word

hello, how low?

With the lights out it's less dangerous
Here we are now
Entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now
Entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My Libido
Yeah

I'm worse at what I do best
And for this gift I feel blessed
Our little group has always been
And always will until the end

hello, how low?

With the lights out it's less dangerous
Here we are now
Entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now
Entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My Libido
Yeah

And I forget
Just why I taste
Oh yeah, I guess it makes me smile
I found it hard
It was hard to find
Oh well, whatever, nevermind

hello, how low?

With the lights out it's less dangerous
Here we are now
Entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now
Entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My Libido
Yeah, a denial
A denial
A denial...

subota, 17.03.2007.

MALO SLIKICA MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE


- 22:50 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.