Omnia vincit amor!

. . . jedan prigodan vic . . .

Objavija se Bog Muji jednog dana i kaže mu: Mujo imas jednu želju.
Mujo cili radostan odma iz prve: Boze ja volin putovat u automobilu pa bi bilo lipo da na ''saki'' kontinent mogu doć s automobilon, pa ti meni izgradi autoput oko cile Zemlje.
Bog će mu na to: Pa mujo znas li ti koliko je more duboko i nebo visoko koliko bi tribalo betona i svega za taj autoput to je malo tesko.
Mujo se odma cili rastuzi pa kad ga Bog ugleda tako tuzna rece mu: Ajde Mujo reci neku drugu zelju pa da ti ispunin.
A Mujo ce na to samozatajno: Ajde Boze daj mi mudrost da razumin žene.
A Bog ce mu na to (ispod glasa): Ajde Mujo koliko želiš da onaj tvoj autoput ima traka?

04.06.2006. u 01:49 | 0 Komentara | Print | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< lipanj, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Komentari da/ne?

NEOS blog

Friško na blogu:

- box, ''Unfaithful''

- post, ''. . . pitam se . . .''







Ovoliko vrimena je prošlo od Isusova rođenja:


Vi ste posjetitelj, broj:

Linkovi

zajednica.blog.hr
domusgalilaeae.org
camminoneocatecumenale.it
neokatekumenskiput.net
redemptorismater.pl
coraggio.blog.hr










Tko piva duplo moli


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting




Unfaithful

Story of my life
Searching for the right
But it keeps avoiding me
Sorrow in my soul
Cause it seems that wrong
Really loves my company

He's more than a man
And this is more than love
The reason that the sky is blue
But clouds are rolling in
Because I'm gone again
And to him I just can't be true

And I know that he knows I'm unfaithful
And it kills him inside
To know that I am happy with some other guy
I can see him dying

I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...
A murderer

I feel it in the air
As I'm doing my hair
Preparing for another date
A kiss up on my cheek
He's here reluctantly
As if I'm gonna be out late
I say I won't be long
Just hanging with the girls
A lie I didn't have to tell
Because we both know
Where I'm about to go
And we know it very well

Cause I know that he knows I'm unfaithful
And it kills him inside
To know that I am happy with some other guy
I can see him dying

I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...
A murderer

Our Love, his trust
I might as well take a gun and put it to his head
Get it over with
I don't wanna do this
Anymore (anymore)

I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...
A murderer (a murderer)



River of tears

It’s three miles to the river
That would carry me away,
And two miles to the dusty street
That I saw you on today.

It’s four miles to my lonely room
Where I will hide my face,
And about half a mile to the downtown bar
That I ran from in disgrace.

Lord, how long have I got to keep on running,
Seven hours, seven days or seven years?
All I know is, since you’ve been gone
I feel like I’m drowning in a river,
Drowning in a river of tears.
Drowning in a river.
Feel like I’m drowning,
Drowning in a river.

In three more days, I’ll leave this town
And disappear without a trace.
A year from now, maybe settle down
Where no one knows my face.

I wish that I could hold you
One more time to ease the pain,
But my time’s run out and I got to go,
Got to run away again.

Still I catch myself thinking,
One day I’ll find my way back here.
You’ll save me from drowning,
Drowning in a river,
Drowning in a river of tears.
Drowning in a river.
Feels like I’m drowning,
Drowning in the river.
Lord, how long must this go on?

Drowning in a river,
Drowning in a river of tears.



If You Go Away

If you go away on this summer day
Then you might as well take the sun away
All the birds that flew in the summer sky
When our love was new and our hearts were high
When the day was young and the night was long
And the moon stood still for the night-bird's song
If you go away - if you go away - if you go away

But if you stay I'll make you a day
Like no day has been or will be again
We will sail the sun we will ride on the rain
We will talk to the trees and worship the wind
Then if you go I'll understand leave me just
Enough love to fill up my mind
If you go away - if you go away - if you go away

If you go away as I know you will
You must tell the world to stop turning till
You return again if you ever do
For what good is love without loving you
Can I tell you now as you turn to go
I'll be dying slowly till the next hello
If you go away - if you go away - if you go away

But if you stay I'll make you a night
Like no night has been or will be again
I'll sail on your smile I'll ride on your touch
I'll talk to your eyes that I love so much
But if you go go I won' t cry though the
Good is gone from the word goodbye
If you go away - if you go away - if you go away