< prosinac, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

OPIS BLOGA I MENE=))

image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace



Ljudi ja sam Sanja...imam 16..i iz varazdina sam...idem na mec...smjer web dizajner...i tak..volim povijest,tjelesni i web dizajn...obozvam cokoladu,makar deblja,al koga briga...pottera to je moj drugi svijet...vjerujem u duhove..i tak svasta se moze kod mene naci...ja sam uglavnom jedno veliko djete koje ne zeli narasti..neznam ne volim bas svog buraza jer je pravo deriste..ne volim ratove,ne volim nepravdu ne volim sve ono lose=)))...
ICQ: 348-121-550
MSN: angel_and_devile@hotmail.com


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


Linkovi

free image hosting

free image hosting


MEGI
LJUBA
SUI
RENATTA
ALANNA
ĐURO
PEKY
RIŽA
ANA
TINČI
MIRJAM
JOŽA I DENIS
RIŽA I ACO
SANJA(labudica)
Blog images

Blog images



neke kak bi ih nazvali pjesme

I CAN'T HELP MYSELF
If I would tell you
how much you mean to me
I think you wouldn't understand it
So I'll wait, I'll wait until
this day comes
When you will understand it

But I can't help myself,
I can't stop myself,
I am going crazy
And I can't stop myself,
Cannot control myself,
I am going crazy

CHORUS

And I love you,
I want you
I wanna talk to you,
I wanna be with you
And I love you,
I want you
I wanna talk to you,
I wanna be with you

I cannot change it,
I'm sure not making it
One big hell of a fuss
I cannot turn my back
I got to face the fact
Life without you is hazy

REPEAT CHORUS

Kiss me, thrill me,
don't say goodbye
Hug me, love me,
don't say goodbye
Ooooooh, don't say goodbye

But I can't help myself,
I can't stop myself,
I am going crazy
I cannot turn my back,
I got to face the fact
Life without you is hazy

REPEAT CHORUS

Ooooh, ooooh, kiss me goodbye



Artist: Guns N' Roses
Song: Patience
Album: Live Era 1987-93 (Explicit)

(whistle)
Shed a tear 'cause I'm missin' you
I'm still alright to smile
Girl, I think about you every day now
Was a time when I wasn't sure
But you set my mind at ease
There is no doubt
You're in my heart now

Said, woman, take it slow
It'll work itself out fine
All we need is just a little patience
Said, sugar, make it slow
And we come together fine
All we need is just a little patience
(patience)
Mm, yeah

I sit here on the stairs
'Cause I'd rather be alone
If I can't have you right now
I'll wait, dear
Sometimes I get so tense
But I can't speed up the time
But you know, love
There's one more thing to consider

Said, woman, take it slow
And things will be just fine
You and I'll just use a little patience
Said, sugar, take the time
'Cause the lights are shining bright
You and I've got what it takes
To make it
We won't fake it,
I'll never break it
'Cause I can't take it

(whistle)
...little patience, mm yeah, mm yeah
Need a little patience, yeah
Just a little patience, yeah
Some more patience, yeah
Need some patience, yeah
Could use some patience, yeah
Gotta have some patience, yeah
All it takes is patience
Just a little patience
Is all you need

I BEEN WALKIN' THE STREETS AT NIGHTÂ
JUST TRYIN' TO GET IT RIGHTÂ
HARD TO SEE WITH SO MANY AROUNDÂ
YOU KNOW I DON'T LIKEÂ
BEING STUCK IN THE CROWDÂ
AND THE STREETS DON'T CHANGEÂ
BUT BABY THE NAMEÂ
I AIN'T GOT TIME FOR THE GAMEÂ
'CAUSE I NEED YOUÂ
YEAH, YEAH, BUT I NEED YOUÂ

OO, I NEED YOUÂ
WHOA, I NEED YOUÂ
OO, ALL THIS TIMEÂ
(ah)


Where, oh where, can my baby be? the lord took her away from
Me. shes gone to heaven, so Ive got to be good. so I can see my baby when i
Leave this world.

We were out on a date in my daddys car. we hadnt driven very far. there in
The road, straight ahead. a car was stalled, the engine was dead.

I couldnt stop, so I swerved to the right. Ill never forget the sound that
Night. the screamin tires, the bustin glass. the painful scream that I heard
Last.

Oh where, oh where, can my baby be? the lord took her away from me. shes gone
To heaven, so Ive got to be good. so I can see my baby when I leave this world.

When I woke up the rain was pourin down. there were people standin all around.
Something warm flowing through my eyes. but somehow I found my baby that night.
I lifted her head, she looked at me and said. hold me darling, just a little
While. I held her close, I kissed her our last kiss. I found the love that i
Knew I had missed.

Well now shes gone. even though I hold her tight. I lost my love, my life,
That night.

Oh where, oh where, can my baby be? the lord took her away from me. shes gone
To heaven, so Ive got to be good. so I can see my baby when I leave this
World.



subota, 23.12.2006.

ISTINA,LAŽ...JA HOČU ISTINU

''u lazi su kratke noge''. kolko put sam cula tu izreku.neznam bila mi je bas glupa,ponekad smijesna..al ne,nije izreka glupa,smijesna,smijesna i glupa sam bila ja jer nisam kuzila njeno pravo znacenje..sad znam sad razumijem.sad se osjecam jadno.istina je nesto o cemu ja nebi trebala pisati..u zivotu sam valjda izrekla lazi uglavnom slucajno s dobrom namjerom,al opet su to lazi..jer kad jedamput pocnes s lazima nemozes stati i tak jedna laz vuce drugu i dalje.i onda konacno skuzis da vise ne lazes ljudima oko sebe nego i sebi skuzis da zivis u lazi.laz je laz,mozda laz da sakrijes nesto,da presutis nesto jer mislis da je bolje tak..al nije....mogu reci da je meni laz gadna odurna..lagati presucivati skrivati,je gadno,odurno,makar namjera bila najbolja..znam da ne...mozda ponekad zvuci bolje i prihvatljivije lagati vjerovati da nije tako,laz ponekad izgleda kao pravo resenje,al nije jer laz i neistina uvjek dodu na vidjelo..prije ili kasnije..sama za sebe mogu reci da mi bi bilo drago u bilo kojoj situaciji da znam istinu ma kolko ona bolna bila,nego da mi se laze,govori da je sve super a nije..ja hocu zivjeti u istini kolko je god je to moguce..brutalna iskrenost ja bas to hocu da svi budu brutalno iskreni i to ponajvise sami premi sebi jer tek onda mozemo biti iskreni prema drugima...iskrenost je sreca..i za ovo bozicno vrijeme svima zelim da budu iskreni prema sebi prema drugima jer ipak je bozic a to je vrijeme prastanja..ma kaj da ste zgrijeslili oprosteno je.jer istina pomaze..i znam da je svaka druga recenica na isti kalup i da laz i istina 100x ponavlja al jebi ga..jer za sebe hocu vise istine u zivotu(lose dobre,bitno da je istina) a manje lazi


Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge



| komentari (17) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.