pozdrav

evo mene natrag na svojim stranicama. dosta se toga dogodilo: našao novi job, otputaval u London, bil na edukaciji za novi job 3 tjedna u metropoli...

sve u svemu ide, krenulo je. vrijeme da se počnu stvari stavljati na mjesto. Da, u Londonu sam bio u posjeti prijateljici...(starci nam rade zajedno) onoj koja mi se javljala iz Londona. Grad je feeenomenalan...jedino nisam uspel okušati noćni život. obišel sam sve znamenitosti: Big ben, parlament, westminister abey, London eye, Buckigamska palača, Camden town, Covent garden...

sad mala karta podzemne u Londonu koja je zakon tamo...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

super je bilo, ali je dosta skupo hrana i pijača...ali ima dosta sniženja,tak da možete komotno sa praznim kuferom i vratiti se s punim. cipele, patike, obleka.. sve je super.

na jobu je super, uhodava se ali nije opet tak teško...


ajd lepi pozdrav!thumbup

18.07.2007. u 11:45 | 4 Komentara | Print | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

< srpanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Komentari da/ne?

Opis bloga

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Web Site Counter
Get a Free Web Site Counter


...a vi samo čitajte... i naravno komentirajte...

Posjetite ih. . .

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Blog.hr

Forum.hr

Vž forum

Yahoo!

MojPosao

Grgin blog

Mala Zvončica

Kaira

Amazonka

Cliff Burton

natasa

EmptyHeartedGirl

Nightwatch




O meni...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


vedar, ne možete fulat uvijek sam nasmijan (gotovo uvijek)... ako mi se ne smije ja se tek onda smijem

Horoskop:

škorpijon, podznak: bik/ovan ne znam 7.11.1981. u 17h Pa recite vi meni!


Što volim, što ne volim:

možda teško pitanje, volim kad je netko iskren, kad se možeš s njim sjesti i pričati o sto stvari, il jednostavno sjediti i piti kavicu u miru... Volim jednostvane stvari, kad su ljudi direktni i ne umotavaju sve u celofan...


Information:

živim u Varaždinu gradu, u kući svojih roditelja, trenutno zaposlen -

Brat sam dviju sestara, ujak dvaju nećaka. Bratić dviju sestrični i dvaju bratića. Unuk dviju baka. Nećak triju teta i dvaju ujaka.


životni san:...radi se na njemu



lyrics

"Tyrone"

[Erykah] "Lets See How Ya'll Groove to this"
"Alright"
I'm gettin' tired of your shit
You don't never buy me nothin'
See Everytime you come around
You got to bring Jim, James, Paul, & Tyrone
See why can't we be by ourselves, sometimes
See I've been having this on my mind
For a long time
I just want it to be
You and me
Like It used to be, Baby
But ya don't know how to act
So matter of fact
[Chorus]
I think ya better call Tyrone
(Call Him)
And Tell him come on, Help you get your Shit (Come On, Come on)
You need to Call Tyrone
(Call Him)
And tell him I said come on
Now everytime I ask you for a little cash
You say no and turn right around and ask me for some ass
Oh, Well hold up
Listen partna
I ain't no cheap thrill
Cause Miss Badu is always comin' for real
And you know the deal
Everytime we go somewhere
I gotta reach down in my purse
To pay your way and your homeboys way
And sometimes your cousin's way
They don't never have to pay
Don't have no cars
Hang around in bars
Try to hang around with stars
Like Badu
I'm gon' tell you the truth
Show and prove
or get the boot
I think ya better, (Erykah Badu-He, he he)
(Call Him)
And tell him come on
Help you get your shit
You need to call Tyrone
(Call Him)
[Erykah Badu]"Hold On"
But ya can't use my phone


NO ORDINARY LOVE Sade


I gave you all the love I got
I gave you more than I could give
I gave you love
I gave you all that I have inside
And you took my love
You took my love

Didn't I tell you
What I believe
Somebody say that
A love like that won't last
Didn't I give you
All that I've got to give baby

I gave you all the love I got
I gave you more than I could give
I gave you love
I gave you all that I have inside
And you took my love
You took my love

I keep crying
I keep trying for you
There's nothing like you and I baby

This is no ordinary love
No ordinary love
This is no ordinary love
No ordinary love

When you came my way
You brightened every day
With your sweet smile

Didn't I tell you
What I believe
Did somebody say that
A love like that won't last
Didn't I give you
All that I've got to give baby

This is no ordinary love
No ordinary love
This is no ordinary love
No ordinary love

I keep crying
I keep trying for you
There's nothing like you and I baby

This is no ordinary love
No ordinary love
This is no ordinary love
No ordinary love

Keep trying for you
Keep crying for you
Keep flying for you
Keep flying I'm falling

I'm falling

Keep trying for you
Keep crying for you
Keep flying for you
Keep flying and I'm falling
and I'm falling



You Raise Me Up Lyrics
» Josh Groban



When I am down and, oh my soul, so weary;
When troubles come and my heart burdened be;
Then, I am still and wait here in the silence,
Until you come and sit awhile with me.

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up: To more than I can be.

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up: To more than I can be.

There is no life - no life without its hunger;
Each restless heart beats so imperfectly;
But when you come and I am filled with wonder,
Sometimes, I think I glimpse eternity.

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up: To more than I can be.

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up: To more than I can be.