BLACK&WHITE

22.09.2004., srijeda

Porucujem sebi...



Went walking through this city's neon lights
In fear of disguising my warping seathing
Pressure lines and graceless heirs
Intangible of price
Trying so hard to find what? What was right
I came upon your room it stuck into my head
We leapt into the bed degrading even lice
You took delight in taking down
All my shielded pride
Until exposed became my darker side
Puckering up and down some avenue of sin
Too cheap to ride they're worth a try
If only for the old times cold times
Don't go waving your pretentious love


***************************************************

Dear friend and executioner
I fear you're too late
Note the damage I've already made
Painfully recalling all the words you never said
Can't take that feeling much more
Unless I'm going up on chemicals and walking on shock corridor

no
show mercy no more

Is there anything worth dying for
You need to learn to forget by remembering a little more
So typically destructive
And yes your judgement is unqualified
I really wish that I could believe you but the truth is never easy to find
and even harder to hide


****************************************************

There must have been a door there in the Wall
when I came in!




****************************************************

I've knelt at your alter
I've cut out my heart
I've lived in your ruins
My pain is your art

My wrists are bound tight
so as not to bleed
My eyes were so dark
so as not to see
The memories of the past
are fading like a bad dream

I've never been so alone than with you
I've never been scared to dream until now
I can't close my eyes, I'll carry on...screaming

Your words are like ice
they melt in the heat
The cold and the pain
which you seem to breed
have become what you are
and left your ruins empty...


****************************************************

Under blue moon I saw you
So soon you'll take me
Up in your arms
Too late to beg you or cancel it
Though I know it must be the killing time
Unwillingly mine


Fate
Up against your will
Through the thick and thin
He will wait until
You give yourself to him


In starlit nights I saw you
So cruelly you kissed me
Your lips a magic world
Your sky all hung with jewels

The killing moon
Will come too soon




- 19:47 - Komentari (24) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  rujan, 2004 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Komentari On/Off

Zashto pishem...

Why don't you just crusify me, nail me to a cross!? And bite and scratch and make me scream if that will get you off! In time memories and pain will fade and dissapear, they must but not untill this mortal being has turned to scattered dust. You can not judge what you don't understand, take the blade from a child's hand. All the petty lies and jealous whores matter me little and leave me bored.
Repense
and Remorse,
Revenge!

Linkovi

Moj mail:

nemoguotrpit@yahoo.com

Redovito chitam: