http://rapidshare.com/files/13265762/APACA_SPAZ.part01.rar.html Evanescence-Lithium(my favourite song) - crazy naty12 - Blog.hr

< travanj, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Travanj 2007 (24)
Ožujak 2007 (5)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

sve i svasta

Create your own at BlingyBlob.com
Images for your blog

Images for your blog

Blog images src="http://images.bigoo.ws/content/gif/horror/horror_45.gif">

MySpace images

MySpace<
src="http://images.bigoo.ws/content/gif/love/love_494.gif">

MySpace

Images for your blog

Images for your blog

Friendster

Friendster

blog layouts

blog layouts


Linkovi

gothic world
luda metalka-nice blog
metalka martina
junkee girl
Storm
bloody black rose
Samo za taj osijecaj
Dead world
mala blesa
Diabolic filth
Get a grip
Just wish to live
nocturnal kiss
darkchest....666
OCULT-ko zeli da sazna vise o ocultizmu...

More then words
Friendster images

Friendster images

Nesto o meni

Ime:Natalija
Naj boja/broj:crna,crvena,pink/3 i 5
Naj glumica/glumac:Angelina Jolie,Sandra Bulok/Brad Pitt,Tom Cruise
Naj pjevacica/pjevac:Avril Lavigne
Naj grupa:Evanescence,metallica,iron maiden,nightwish,him,apocalyptica,cradle of filth,the 69 eyes,children of bodom,the rasmus,slipknot,black sabbat,theatres des vampires....








Free Hit Counter
Free Hit Counter

Metallica-Nothing Else Matters

So close,no matter how far,
couldn't be much more from the heart,
forever trust in who we are,
and nothing else matters.

Never opened my self this way,
life is ours,we live it our way,
all these words I don't just say,
and nothing else matters.

Trust I seek and I find in you,
every day for us something new,
open mind for a different view,
and nothing else matters.

Never cared for what they do,
never cared for what they know,
but i know...

...............

IRON MAIDEN-NUMBER OF THE BEAST

I left alone,my mind was blank,
I needed time to think to get the
memories from my mind.

What did I see can I belive,that
what I saw that night was real
and not just fantasy.

Just what I saw in my old dreams,
were they reflections of my warped
mind staring back at me.

Cos in my dreams it's always there,
the evil face that twist my mind
and bring me to despair.

The night was black,was no use
holding back,cos I just had to see
was someone watching me.
In the mist dark figures move and twist,
was all this for real or some kond of hell.

666 The Number Of The Beast
Hell and fire was spawned to be released
Torches blazed and scared chants were
praised as they start to cry hends help in the sky.

In the night the fires burning bright,the ritual
has begun Satan's work is done.
666 The Number Of The Beast,sacrifice is going on tonight.
.........................


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

četvrtak, 12.04.2007.

Evanescence-Lithium(my favourite song)

- 14:32 - Komentari (10) - Isprintaj - #


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.