rujan, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Srpanj 2008 (1)
Ožujak 2008 (1)
Siječanj 2008 (3)
Prosinac 2007 (2)
Studeni 2007 (4)
Listopad 2007 (6)
Rujan 2007 (6)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


MADE BY:ENA ... ŠARENA

Opis Nevine...

Ime: Riki
Prezime: sta te briga
Nadimak: Gnjida (najjaci nadimak koji ima)
Roden: 22.07.89
Di zivim: u Makarskoj
hobi: mi je dopi ma zezan srat i posrat ljude

Moje prijateljice.....

odlucio san stavit slike u bokseve napokon svojih frendova itd....
nisan stavio da se vidi potpuno slika jer mi ljudi kradu slike pogotovo necu dat veliku rezoluciju slika jedino narudzba zajebajen...rofl
pa evo....

Naj frendi....

,,,,,,,,ViKtor,,,,,,,,

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


,,,,,,,,,,,,Muhammed,,,,,,,,,,,

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


,,,,,,,,,,,,Jakov,,,,,,,,,,,

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


,,,,,,,,,KeKKo,,,,,,,,,

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


,,,,,,,,,,Patrik,,,,,,,,,,,

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


,,,,,,,,,,,,Lenci,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


,,,,,,,,,,,Jakić,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


,,,,,,,,,,,,Eli............

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


........Boris...........

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


,,,,,,,,,,,,Karlo,,,,,,,,,,,

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


,,,,,,,,,,,,BoŽo,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Pera,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


,,,,,,,,,,,Irena,,,,,,,,,,,,,,(seka)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Linkovi

vale i teja
moj stari blog
Čep
izgubljena cura
birte bivša
tonka
avril fan
moj braco
slinjo
hambi
eli
nado




pisme koje se meni svidaju..

RAMONES


"Baby, I Love You"

Have I ever told you
How good it feels to hold you
It isn't easy to explain

And though I'm really tryin'
I think I may start cryin'
My heart can't wait an other day

When you kiss me I just gotta
Kiss me I just gotta
Kiss me I just gotta say :

Baby, I love you
Come on baby
Baby, I love you
Baby I love, I love only you

I can't live without you
I love everything about you
I can't help it if I feel this way

Oh I'm so glad I found you
I want my arms around you
I love to hear you call my name

Oh tell me that you feel
Tell me that you feel
Tell me that you feel the same

Baby, I love you
Come on baby
baby, I love you
Baby I love, I love only you


"Pet Sematary"

Under the arc of a weather stain boards,
Ancient goblins, and warlords,
Come out of the ground, not making a sound,
The smell of death is all around,
And the night when the cold wind blows,
No one cares, nobody knows.

I don't want to be buried in a Pet Sematary,
I don't want to live my life again,
I don't want to be buried in a Pet Sematary,
I don't want to live my life again.

Follow Victor to the sacred place,
This ain't a dream, I can't escape,
Molars and fangs, the clicking of bones,
Spirits moaning among the tombstones,
And the night, when the moon is bright,
Someone cries, something ain't right.

The moon is full, the air is still,
All of a sudden I feel a chill,
Victor is grinning, flesh rotting away,
Skeletons dance, I curse this day,
And the night when the wolves cry out,
Listen close and you can hear me shout.

Puddle of mudd


"She Hates Me"

Met a girl, thought she was grand
fell in love, found out first hand
went well for a week or two
then it all came unglued

in a trapped trip I can't grip
never thought I'd be the one who'd slip
then I started to realize
I was living one big lie

She fucking hates me
trust
she fucking hates me
la la la love
I tried too hard
and she tore my feelings like I had none
and ripped them away

She was queen for about an hour
after that shit got sour
she took all I ever had
no sign of guilt
no feeling of bad, no

In a trapped trip I can't grip
never thought i'd be the one who'd slip
then I started to realize
I was living one big lie

that's my story, as you see
learned my lesson and so did she
now it's over and i'm glad
'cause i'm a fool for all i've said

la la la la la la la la la love
Trust
la la la la la la la la la love
Trust
and she tore my feelings like I had none
she fucking hates me

Rancid


"Out Of Control"

Let's Go!
The prophet speaks his language, reeks,
A vile dogma that steams and stinks
His plot is weak, he's an oil sheik,
Information leak, operation tweek.

There's no security in the battlefield,
Metal cannons strafe the human shields,
A brand-new country, they're gonna build,
One more riot that's self willed.

Stay out of control!
It's out of control!
Stay out of control!
We're outta control, we're outta control, we're outta control, we're outta control!

Inject the poison into the blood stream
Now look over your shoulder, do what your told
The probe is out the watchdog grows
The incredible lengths to incredible lows

Well off your target now you have missed
Deliberate line and recklessness,
Don't get crushed in the iron fist
Resist, resist, resist, resist, resist!

Stay out of control!
It's out of control!
Stay out of control!
We're outta control, we're outta control, we're outta control, we're outta control!
Control!

Under a red hot moon, take a bus downtown to the Grave yard shift tonight
Under a red hot moon, take a bus downtown to the Grave yard shift tonight

KC’s from Cali, California.
She's got a reputation that she didn't ask for.
She’s waiting for an escape now, escape is called the 164.
Now, KC, she won’t admit when she’s wrong,
now KC, she’s always run, run, run.
She’s a punk rocker, she don’t trust no one
on a south end bus all alone.

Under a red hot moon, take a bus downtown to the Grave yard shift tonight
Under a red hot moon, take a bus downtown to the Grave yard shift tonight

KC was never caught up, like the rest of the rats in a fucking maze
“Check me out” she said, “I’m in a concrete jungle,
I’m an individual and you’re stuck in my waste”
Oh hell no, she knows what the truth is. Because she said so
She knows who her friends are so fuck you, don’t get no closer,
it’ll only make her run far away

Under a red hot moon, take a bus downtown to the Grave yard shift tonight
Under a red hot moon, take a bus downtown to the Grave yard shift tonight

I know KC’s brother pretty well, lets say
we spent a lot of time hanging out
I always thought for he said that she’d be the one to get out of here
and make a life fore herself
but when we found her in the little league park,
in the dugout it was cold in the dark.
No one knew why she wouldn’t wake up,
I think she finally made it back home.

Under a red hot moon, take a bus downtown to the Grave yard shift tonight
Under a red hot moon, take a bus downtown to the Grave yard shift tonight

[Rap verse by Rob Aston]
One time for your mind, two times for your soul three for the graveyard and the money I fold.
Dimmed out in the city where the sun burns slow, no hope it’s a pity I can’t say no.
It’s not my time to go, it’s not my time to die,
the last thing I wants for my mother to cry
It was love at first light, since the very first night,
things have never been the same since I took my first flight.
The way I live my life, I love; I live lavish, lost me from the start.
You lose, you’ll never have it! Untouched, unleashed, back up you don’t want it.
Stick him for his cash. It’s back, now he’s fronting.
Take two pass, I’ll take to blast.
Bust a mother fucker; I’m out on the flash. Pimped out, high as fuck.
I’m out of control. Let's bounce, rock, skate, Man I'm ready to roll.

Under the red hot moon.
Under the red hot moon.
Under the red hot moon.

Exploited

"Punk's Not Dead"

Said so near the punk is dead
Here was you a modern tend.(of tendention)
Don't let it losing don't any worse
and all cruise up tha the punk is dead

Punk's not dead i know [x4]

We're all punks and we don't care
That was price to dye our hair
Blow the trapist in your face
with about tone of noise

[Refrain x2]

It across to any law
have no fear till the day i die
We all here use just to walk around
Don't like? i'll hitchu to the ground

[Refrain x2]
Yeah!

"Beat The Bastards"

Slaves to the system there's no way out
Slaves to the system do you have a shout
You've got to beat the bastards and beat 'em now
Sick of policies putting me down

Beat the bastards, beat them now
Beat the bastards, beat them now
Beat the bastards, beat them now

Just out of school don't have a clue
No income support for you
Can't get a job don't get a chance
Sick of politics leaving me out

Beat the bastards, beat them now
Beat the bastards, beat them now
Beat the bastards, beat them now

Money, money power and strength
Teenage kids with not to spend
Hungry homeless who gives a shit
Sick of policies leaving me out

Beat the bastards, beat them now
Beat the bastards, beat them now
Beat the bastards, beat them now

You've got to beat the bastards, beat the bastards,
Beat the bastards, you've got to beat the bastards,
Beat the bastards, you've got to beat the bastards,
You've got to beat the bastards,
You've got to beat the bastards, beat the bastards

Slaves to the system there's no way out
Slaves to the system do you have a shout
You've got to beat the bastards and beat 'em now
Sick of policies leaving you out

Beat the bastards, beat them now
Beat the bastards, beat them now
Beat the bastards, beat them now



"Fuck The System"

It doesn't really matter
What you've got to say
They never fucking listen
To you any way

[Chorus]
So fuck the system
You can bring it down
So fuck the system
We can bring it down

Future is chaos and anarchy
The misery continues
It's the governement way

[Chorus]
So fuck the system
You can bring it down
So fuck the system
Chaos will bring it down

Get up and stand up
And fight back now
They didn't want to listen
But they'll listen now

[Chorus]
So fuck the system
You can bring it down
So fuck the system
We can bring it down

Thousands of homeless
And more each day
The misery continues
It's the government way
Fuck the government

[Chorus]
So fuck the system
You can bring it down
So fuck the system
Chaos will bring it down

Green Day


I'm the son of rage and love
The Jesus of Suburbia
From the bible of none of the above
On a steady diet of soda pop and Ritalin
No one ever died for my sins in hell
As far as I can tell
At least the ones I got away with

And there's nothing wrong with me
This is how I'm supposed to be
In a land of make believe
That don't believe in me

Get my television fix sitting on my crucifix
The living room or my private womb
While the moms and brads are away
To fall in love and fall in debt
To alcohol and cigarettes and Mary Jane
To keep me insane and doing someone else's cocaine

And there's nothing wrong with me
This is how I'm supposed to be
In a land of make believe
That don't believe in me

[Part 2: City Of The Damned]

At the center of the Earth
In the parking lot
Of the 7-11 where I was taught
The motto was just a lie
It says home is where your heart is
But what a shame
Cause everyone's heart
Doesn't beat the same
It's beating out of time

City of the dead
At the end of another lost highway
Signs misleading to nowhere
City of the damned
Lost children with dirty faces today
No one really seems to care

I read the graffiti
In the bathroom stall
Like the holy scriptures of a shopping mall
And so it seemed to confess
It didn't say much
But it only confirmed that
The center of the earth
Is the end of the world
And I could really care less

City of the dead
At the end of another lost highway
Signs misleading to nowhere
City of the damned
Lost children with dirty faces today
No one really seems to careeeeee

[Part 3: I don't care]

I don't care if you don't
I don't care if you don't
I don't care if you don't care
[x4]

I don't careeeeeeeeee

Everyone is so full of shit
Born and raised by hypocrites
Hearts recycled but never saved
From the cradle to the grave
We are the kids of war and peace
From Anaheim to the middle east
We are the stories and disciples
Of the Jesus of suburbia
Land of make believe
That don't believe in me
Land of make believe
And I don't believe
And I don't care!
I don't care! [x4]

[Part 4: Dearly beloved]

Dearly beloved are you listening?
I can't remember a word that you were saying
Are we demented or am I disturbed?
The space that's in between insane and insecure
Oh therapy, can you please fill the void?
Am I retarded or am I just overjoyed
Nobody's perfect and I stand accused
For lack of a better word, and that's my best excuse

[Part 5: Tales of another broken home]

To live and not to breathe
Is to die In tragedy
To run, to run away
To find what you believe
And I leave behind
This hurricane of fucking lies
I lost my faith to this
This town that don't exist

So I run
I run away
To the light of masochist
And I leave behind
This hurricane of fucking lies
And I walked this line
A million and one fucking times
But not this time

I don't feel any shame
I won't apologize

When there ain't nowhere you can go
Running away from pain
When you've been victimized
Tales from another broken home

You're leaving...
You're leaving...
You're leaving...
Ah you're leaving home...


utorak, 25.09.2007.

ovaj post je o mojoj sadasnjoj ljubavi...

ovako da zapocnem ova moja ljubav se zove valeria bez J jer san se par puta sjeba ali nema veze....roflima 16 godina rodena 22.1 (a ja 22.7belj) i 91 godiste (naravno ja 89headbang) lijepa je, visina hmm to vas ne zanima a i neznan ko avril ono...naughtynaughty(hehe) , ide u skolu u splitu u smjeru (koji nemogu upantit zivota mi ni cemu sluziludnut),naj prijateljica joj je splićanka jedna zove se Petra nut, sve u svemu pametna je nije umisljena
, zna svatit zajebancijueek, voli se zajebavat pravi tom boysmokin, hehe lijepa cak moja ljubav ima komplimente da lici na avril dosta ljudi mi je to reklo i misli da san sanjom zato jer lici ona ka avril...zujo
ali nije ima nesto dublje od toga..zujo
nesto i nekakav osjecaj koji nemogu opisat u sebi...bang
jednostavno je sta san vec reka drukcija od sviju ostalih cura...eek
opicena, luda savrsena ma neznan volin je...thumbup
nije ono disi sta si i glavno je SKIM SI!!!!!!!!dead
nije to uredu svaki dan zvat mislin na svako malo jedanput zvat u sta ja znan ali svaki dan brate ono...bangbangbang
uglavnom vjerujem da ona ima povjerebnja u mene i ja u nju....thumbup
i dao bi sve za nju...mislim da je vrlo posebna osoba koja ima samopouzdanja u sebe...voli pit pusi beli valter ili bilo koji brend(napaljeni oladite odmah)smokinpartypartysmokinpartysmokin, i jos nesto sta volin kod nje je da voli moje drustvo sto mi mnogo znaci u vezi da ono svi mogu pricat i ono ne razdvajamo se..cerekcerek
zasto san nju izabra eto tako jer mi se svidala dugo dugo prije i cak kad san bio u vezi sa drugon osobon uvik ono ta faca lice usne kosa neznan...
meni nije do sisa guzica u cure nezanima me mene to, ona me zanima jer je takva kakva je i volin ju tako ako kome smeta briga me ono kuzis...cerek
ako izade u ovu subotu nesto cu joj lijepo kupit za mene i za nju jedan dar sta znam da voli....cerek
evo vam par slika nje.... (macka me zivcira ubit cu je)headbangheadbang
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

evo jedna nasa slika sta su petra i vale napravile bas je ono nasa slika...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

evo vale sa bratom (anonimni KeKKo)moj od bolji prijatelja iz drustva...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

ova slika mi je ono bas okkkk evo nju mene i mog kolegu patrika kojeg vecina znaju...ono evo vam pogledajte njenu facu bas ono ludo o tome san prica...nevina hahaha
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

i ova slika mi se dopala faca je mljac za meznit ono ajd ajd slikaj me ka...
a kosa ne cesljana a to mi se svida...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

e ova faca ako mi ovo napravi pod njenim sam komandom ako nest skrivin..
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

ovo je cini mi se bila prva slika koju san ja slikao nje ono a tu verer san njeni dosta slika slika pitan se zasto??? hehe
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

evo vidite zajebaje se i voli zajebavat....ako braco uleti sa zajebe..hehe
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

ova slika je vec bila ali eto dopada mi se njena ova slika sa eli jer je ono normalno ispala da neku cudnu facu radi iz zajebancije...smijeh joj je predobar kao sta rekoh grrr grizem njaminjaminjami
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

a i ova jjjeee predobra ono prava...stavrno je lijepa ode ispala...
eto to je to slika...
ima jos ali neda mi se morna radit ujutro...rofl
eto pozz mojoj ljubavi veliiikkkaaa pusa (kiss) i zagrljaj xoxoxoxoxoxo kissbeljnaughtycerekcerekcerekkisskiss
i pozz mahmahwavewavewave sve u splitu pogotovo Đule i Petricu...
nadam se da ce joj se post dopast i drzin se za subotu za gift...cerek
ajd pozz od

Nevine mahwavemahwave:ma

- 23:37 - Komentari (25) - Isprintaj - #