Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Toril's blog

19.06.2006. 19:44

NIČIJA OVCA


i da li će i danas biti isto
i da li ću i danas doživjeti strah
i da li ću se morati sakrivati na ulici
ili će me pustiti da slobodan budem ja
ovo je ružan san
pustite me van iz mojih okova
ničiji nisam ja; ničija ovca !!!
i da li ću i dalje slušati ista sranja
i da li ću i dalje dopustiti da me mlate i gaze
a ako skupim hrabrosti da nešto kažem
lako će se oni mene riješiti jer njima pendrek pomaže
ovo je ružan san
pustite me van iz mojih okova
ničiji nisam ja; ničija ovca !!!



evo nesto od loseg primjera iz pozege ova pjesma je predobra i zasluzuje biti ovdje 7 Pohvale | Print | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

< lipanj, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



pohvale da/ne?


Free Web Counter

hit Counter

Toril

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us_____Evermeet, homeland___________
Osim zemlje postoje ravni nedokucive ljudskom umu i umu smrtnika. Ovo je za one sa torila.
Ovo je moje mjesto i nije izvor informacija jednostavno moje izrazavanje.
Sve ispravke, dopune i sl. stvari su dobro dosle.
Nek vam je slatka voda i lak osmjeh do videnja.



Mudro i pametno


Bolje testirati kocnice nego kociti testisima.

Mracno je kao u Cyricovim gacama
Danilo Tan

I najmanja bol u vasem malom prstu moze vam uzrokovati vise nelagode
i tjeskobe no unistenje i smrt milijuna ljudi
Sven Hassel

Each of us bears his own hell
ne znam tocno tko je to rekao

Hey, being king of the geeks is pretty cool
Wizards of the coasts

Always outnumberd, but never outgunned...

Pijte vise mljeka, a manje nafte

I nogom u guzicu je korak naprijed

The closer you get to the meaning, The sooner you'll know that you're dreaming

Pa zasad nemam bas nekih posebnih ideja ali vec cu ja nesto iskopati

Kultura

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Wishmaster (Nightwish)
Master!
Apprentice!
Heartborne, 7th Seeker
Warrior!
Disciple!
In me the Wishmaster
Elbereth
Lorien
A dreamy-eyed child staring into night
On a journey to storyteller`s mind
Whispers a wish speaks with the stars the words are silent in him
Distant sigh from a lonely heart
"I`ll be with you soon, my Shalafi"
Grey Havens my destiny
Master!...
Silvara
Starbreeze
Sla-Mori the one known only by Him
To august realms, the sorcery within
If you hear the call of arcane lore,
Your world shall rest on Earth no more
A maiden elf calling with her cunning song
"Meet me at the Inn of Last Home"
Heartborne will find the way!
Master!...
Wishmaster
Crusade for Your will
A child, dreamfinder
The Apprentice becoming...
Master!...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Elvenpath (Nightwish)
(In the sheltering shade of the forest
Calling calming silence
Accompanied only by the full moon
The howling of a night wolf
And the path under my bare feet...
...The Elvenpath)
Hearing music from the deepest forest
Songs as a seduction of sirens
The elf-folk is calling me
Tapio, Bear-king, Ruler of the forest
Mielikki, Bluecloak, Healer of the ill and sad
Open the gate and let me follow the uncarven path
The way to the lands
Where as a hero I stand
The path where Beauty met the Beast
Elvenpath
It's the honesty of these worlds
Ruled by magic and mighty swords
That makes my soul long for the past
Elvenpath
The moonwitch took me to a ride on a broomstick
Introduced me to her old friend home gnome
Told me to keep the sauna warm for him
At the grove I met the rest - the folk of my fantasies
Bilbo, Sparhawk, goblins and pixies
Snowman, Willow, trolls and the seven dwarves
The path goes forever on
The way to the lands...
As I return to my room
And as sleep takes me by my hand
Madrigals from the woods
Carry me to neverland
In this spellbound night
The world's an elvish sight
In this spellbound night
The world's an elvish sight
Ove dvije pjesme su posvecene mojim kolegama elfovima
Igoru Maji Tomislavu i Teni


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Kill Again (Slayer)
Lurking in the dismal fog
Hungry for your blood
Seeking harmless victims
Satisfy my needs

Schizophrenic lunatic
Uncontrolled desire
Rape and ravage lady fair
Pledged to die

[Chorus]
No apparent motive
Just kill and kill again
Survive my brutal thrashing
I'll hunt you till the end
My life's a constant battle
The rage of many men
Homicidal maniac...

Trapped in mortal solitude
Lift the gleaming blade
Slice her flesh to shreds
Watch the blood flow free

Hatred growing stronger
None survive my wrath
Suffer from the throbbing pain
Yield your life to me

[Chorus]

[Lead - Hanneman, King, Hanneman, King]

Kill the preacher's only son
Watch the infant die
Bodily dismemberment
Drink the purest blood
Unrelenting need to kill
Death upon you now
Anxiously awaiting
Next in line.

[Chorus]

Ova je za mene

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
The Wild Hunt (Therion)
Hunted by the gargoyles through the labyrinth.
Loosing Ariadnes thread . I'm gone astray!
Tumbling into Chaos without anything
and my holy guardian angel has walked away.

I'm chasing my shadow inside my own soul
I am the persecutor of my self in the wild hunt
The horned god take me through infernal journeys

The Dogs are barking and the Owls cry out loud,
Shadows are laughing and screaming in my ears.
I see the outline of the horned Man-in-Black.
He stretch his hand to my left shoulder in fear.

I'm chasing my shadow inside my own soul
I am the persecutor of my self in the wild hunt
The horned god take me through infernal journeys

I throw my self into all the demons.
I cast my self into the Wild Hunt.
The forest is the Labyrinth of Fear
and all the deads's running in the Hunt.
I give my self unto all my demons
and let they eat of my mind and soul.
I will gain strange powers in this ravage.
I cast my self into the Wild Hunt.

I'm chasing my shadow inside my own soul
I am the persecutor of my self in the wild hunt
The horned god take me through infernal journeys

Zahvale