*welcome*


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


za privatna dopisivanja ili razgovor,
možete mi pisati na... perfect_kikich@net.hr
---> molim bez spamova i chainova!

www.Bigoo.wswww.Bigoo.wswww.Bigoo.ws www.Bigoo.wswww.Bigoo.wswww.Bigoo.ws


Ja sam jedna gimnazijalka koja ima savršen život i odlucila sam ga podijeliti s vama... Ovdje cete moci citati o tipicnim teenagerskimm stvarima - mojim friendovima, starcima, deckima, školi i slicno...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Nadam se da ce vam biti zamiljivo! Ostavite mi i pokoji komentarcic!!!

pusichhhh*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

ovo smo ja i moj peso... iako je on inace bijeli, ali nema veze! :)

eto koliko vas je bilo...
Free Counter


zovem se kristina, ali nitko me tako ne zove, vec me zovu kiky ili kikich...
baš slatko, kaj ne??
imam 16 godina i jako slatku maltezericu koja se zove bomboncic...
da samo vidite kak je slatka!!!
stavila bih vam njenu sliku ali bi flash jako naštetio njenom vidu! a to, naravno ne želim... pa su sve slike koje imam loše... ali dat cu vam jednu jednom... :)
imam prirodno svijetlo smedu kosu i smeđe oci, iako cesto nosim plava leca pa mnogi misle da imam plave oci!!! visoka sam 173 cm i imam 54 kg... obožavam rozu i svijetlo-plavu boju... zato moj blog i je ovakav kakav je! :) slušam pop, r'n'b i opcenito sve pjesme koje se vrte na MTV-u, koji je, uz RTL, moj nadraži program...
imam dvije najbolje frendice koje obožavam... nerazdvojne smo! zovu se monika i barbara. ali ih svi zovu mony i barby... tako smo nas tri - kiky, mony i barby! one isto obožavaju rozu boju i pop... baš si pašemo!
to bi bilo sve za sad o meni!
ostalo doznajte kroz postove!


pussssiiichhh*



JINGLE BELL ROCK

jingle-bell,jingle-bell,jingle-bell rock
jingle bells swing and jingle bells ring
snowin´ and blowin´ up bushels of fun
now the jingle hop has begun

jingle-bell,jingle-bell,jingle-bell rock
jingle bells chime in jingle-bell time
dancin´ and prancin´ in jingle bell square
in the frosty air

what a bright time,it´s the right time
to rock the night away
jingle-bell time is a swell time
to goglidin´ in a one-horse sleigh

giddy-yap jingle horse,pick up your feet
jingle around the clock
mix and mingle in a jinglin´ beat
that´s the jingle-bell rock!



My Humps

what you gonna do with all that junk
all that junk inside that trunk?
I’ma get, get, get, get, you drunk,
Get you love drunk off my hump.
My hump, 8x
My lovely little
lumps,

Check it out
I drive these brothers crazy,
I do it on the daily,
They treat me really nicely,
They buy me all these iceies.
Dolce & Gabbana,
Fendi and then Donna
Karan, got me sharin’
All their money got me wearin' fly, whether I ain’t askin,
They say they love my ass in
Seven Jeans, True Religion,
I say no, but they keep givin’
So I keep on takin’
And no I ain’t takin’
We can keep on datin’
Now keep on demonstrating.


My love, my love, my love, my love
You love my lady lumps,
My hump, my hump, my hump,
My humps they got you,
She’s got me spending.
(Oooo) Spendin’ all your money on me and spend your time on me.
She’s got me spendin’.
(Oooo) Spendin’ all your money on me,(uh) on me, on me

What you gonna do with all that junk?
All that junk inside that trunk?
I’m a get, get, get, get, you drunk,
Get you love drunk off my hump.
What you gon’ do with all that ass?
All that ass inside them jeans?
I’m a make, make, make, make you scream
Make u scream, make you scream.
Cause of my hump, my hump, my hump, my hump.
My hump, my hump, my hump, my lovely lady lumps, check it out!

I met a girl down at the disco.
She said hey, hey, hey yeah let’s go
I could be your baby, you can be my honey
Let's spend time not money.
mix your milk wit my cocoa puff,
Milky, milky cocoa,
Mix your milk with my cocoa puff, milky, milky riiiiiiight

They say I'm really sexy,
The boys they wanna sex me.
They always standing next to me,
Always dancing next to me.
Tryin’ a feel my hump, hump,
Lookin’ at my lump, lump.
You can look but you can’t touch it,
If you touch it I’m a start some drama,
You don’t want no drama,
No, no drama, no, no, no, no drama
So don’t pull on my hand, boy,
You ain’t my man, boy,
I’m just tryn’a dance boy,
And move my hump.

My hump, my hump, my hump, my hump,
My hump, my hump, my hump, my hump, my hump, my hump.
My lovely lady lumps (x3)
In the back and in the front.
My lovin’ got you,
She’s got me spendin’.
(Oooo) Spendin’ all your money on me and spending time on me.
She’s got me spendin’.
(Oooo) Spendin’ all your money on me, up on me, on me.

What you gon’ do with all that junk?
All that junk inside that trunk?
I’m a get, get, get, get, you drunk,
Get you love drunk off my hump.
What you gon’ do with all that ass?
All that ass inside them jeans?
I’m a make, make, make, make you scream
Make u scream, make you scream.
What are you gonna do with all that breast all that breast inside that shirt ima make you work make you work make you work
She's got me spendin'
(Ooo) Spendin' all your money on me
and spendin' time on me
She's got me spendin'
(Ooo) Spendin' all your money on me
(uh) on me, on me.



Aqua - Barbie Girl

- Hi Barbie!
- Hi Ken!
- You wanna go for a ride?
- Sure, Ken!
- Jump in!
- Ha ha ha ha!

I'm a Barbie girl in the Barbie world
Life in plastic, it's fantastic
You can brush my hair, undress me everywhere
Imagination, life is your creation

Come on, Barbie, let's go party

I'm a Barbie girl in the Barbie world
Life in plastic, it's fantastic
You can brush my hair, undress me everywhere
Imagination, life is your creation

I'm a blonde single girl in the fantasy world
Dress me up, take your time, I'm your dollie
You're my doll, rock and roll, feel the glamour and pain
Kiss me here, touch me there, hanky-panky

You can touch, you can play
You can say I'm always yours, oooh whoa

I'm a Barbie girl in the Barbie world
Life in plastic, it's fantastic
You can brush my hair, undress me everywhere
Imagination, life is your creation

Come on, Barbie, let's go party, ha ha ha, yeah
Come on, Barbie, let's go party, oooh, oooh
Come on, Barbie, let's go party, ha ha ha, yeah
Come on, Barbie, let's go party, oooh, oooh

Make me walk, make me talk, do whatever you please
I can act like a star, I can beg on my knees
Come jump in, be my friend, let us do it again
Hit the town, fool around, let's go party

You can touch, you can play
You can say I'm always yours
You can touch, you can play
You can say I'm always yours

Come on, Barbie, let's go party, ha ha ha, yeah
Come on, Barbie, let's go party, oooh, oooh
Come on, Barbie, let's go party, ha ha ha, yeah
Come on, Barbie, let's go party, oooh, oooh

I'm a Barbie girl in the Barbie world
Life in plastic, it's fantastic
You can brush my hair, undress me everywhere
Imagination, life is your creation

I'm a Barbie girl in the Barbie world
Life in plastic, it's fantastic
You can brush my hair, undress me everywhere
Imagination, life is your creation

Come on, Barbie, let's go party, ha ha ha, yeah
Come on, Barbie, let's go party, oooh, oooh
Come on, Barbie, let's go party, ha ha ha, yeah
Come on, Barbie, let's go party, oooh, oooh

- Oh, I'm having so much fun!
- Well, Barbie, we're just getting started!
- Oh, I love you Ken!

*very cool song*



*moje ljubimice* Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us paris hilton Image Hosted by ImageShack.us pamela anderson Image Hosted by ImageShack.us lindsay lohan Image Hosted by ImageShack.us britney spears Image Hosted by ImageShack.us rachel mcadams Image Hosted by ImageShack.us christina aguilera Image Hosted by ImageShack.us hilary duff Image Hosted by ImageShack.us jojo Image Hosted by ImageShack.us reese witherspoon Image Hosted by ImageShack.us jennifer lopez Image Hosted by ImageShack.us lindsay lohan & rachel mcadams u mean girls... Image Hosted by ImageShack.us carmen electra

*lyrics*



*samo jedan mali dio savršenstva*

subota, 25.03.2006.

~ oVo sAm jA ~

pošto toliko zahtjevate moju sliku, evo vam je...=)

ali, da ne budem poput vas, obicna, dala sam napraviti dizajn sa svojom slikom... imali smo photosession prije par tjedana samo za to i vec je gotov! naravno, nije ga radio bilo tko, moj je tata osigurao da to napravi poznata francuska tvrtka "templateoteca" kojoj se ovim putem jako puno zahvaljujem!

zar nije dizajn predivan???
ah, naravno da je, kad sam na njemu ja!!!

eto vam sad, pogledajte kako sam preslatka i savršena! jel mi sad napokon vjerujete?

ne možete reci da nisam prekrasna!!! wink

neki su mi cak rekli da na ovoj slici licim na onu amandu baynes... tak neš... ali meni se baš i ne cini...... ja sam puno ljepša od nje! ona ima neku okruglastu facu... to mi se ne sviđa... hihihihihihihi



...... još sam s markom... ali mislim da cu ga spucati uskoro, dosadio mi je!

pomalo se brinem za sebe... ima jedan rocker ili punker ili tako nešto koji mi se pocinje svidati... neznam je li sve u redu sa mnom...

oni svi smrde!!!

svi rockeri i punkeri osim njega, on uvijek mirise, ali nosi ona cudovista na majici... bljak!
a i nekako mi se cini da me ne primjecuje...

moram ga zavesti!

p.s. prestanite mi ostavljati onakve ruzne komentare jer cu ih od ovog posta ili brisati ili jednostavno promjeniti adresu bloga! jeste me culi???

okanite me seeee!!!

vi jedni najobicniji pasji skotovi!!!

- 01:56 - Napiši nešto lijepo... (117) - #

<< Arhiva >>