< srpanj, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Srpanj 2007 (6)
Lipanj 2007 (6)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga


Cursors








Get Your Own Quiz!, More Quizzes





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-14



BILO VAS JE SAMO

Free Hit Counter
Free Hit Counter

Moj banneri

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-14



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-09



Anime koje sam pogledala recimo..

Inuyasha
Naruto
Mabraho
Digimon
Pokemon XD
Love hina
Sukisho
Gravitation
Loveless
Yami no matsunei
Chobits
Full metal alchemist
Angel sanctuary
Card captor sakura
Doremi
Ranma 1/2 mislim da su mi on i inuyasha nay..
Yugioh...XD
One neke Winx ili tak neš...

a ubiti možda ih ima još ali se ne mogu sjetit...

Click here to get images like this!

Click here to get images like this!

Click here to get images like this!

Click here to get images like this!

Click here to get images like this!

Click here to get images like this!

Šta da vam kažem
na ovom blogu bit će svega...
Ali prvo da vas
upozorim bit će slika od
anima...
Nadam se da znate
šta je anime...
No to je to
pufffa ;)


Because Of You
By Ne-Yo
Best Video Codes


Click here to get images like this!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Kada smo već kod phoenixa
to mi je najdraža životinja ako
bi se to moglo nazvat životinjom...
Bolje reći bićem...
Zašto?
Zato jer pretstavlja besmrtnost
jer kada umre se pretvori u
pepeo i iz pepela se ponovo rodi...




















Sweet & Sexy Thanks For Visiting Site Words

Sweet & Sexy Thanks For Visiting Site Words



MySpace Layouts images

MySpace Layouts



www.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.ws
Glittery texts by bigoo.ws

O meni

BLOGOVI KOJE M O R A T E POSJETITI

MaRoN
HaNoN
NiNa
-FaLlEn-
LaDySmILe
TwInS
DeNiVa
YoUr UnDiScOvErEd IDeAl
MaLi_Bj1
*TiNa*
I lOve One IdIot...bUt He Is CuTe...
DaRkgIrL767
BunNyEmA
jA vOlim DiNaMo
RaMoNa
AyUmI


Ima ih još ali ih neću stavih dok nebudu malo ćitanij...
a i nemogu se sjetiti momentalno
XD


Pa evo nekaj o meni

Click here to get images like this!

Ime- MiReLa
Prezime- XxXxX
Godina- 15
Škola- XxXxX
Grad- xXxXx
Sport- NiŠtA JeBiGA PrElJeNa pOneKaD
OdEm U TErEtaNu
Ljubav- SrEtNo ZaLJuBljEna

Click here to get images like this!

Šta volim:
-anime
-ljubičastu boju
-pjesmu desert od emilie simon
-moj blog
-sladoled
-čokoladu
-jagode
-dečka
-izlaske
-frendice
-best frendicu
-zacka
-internet
-se tuč
-bol(šala)
-muziku dance i hip hop
i to bi bilo to mislim ima tu još toga ali mi se
neda pisat

Click here to get images like this!

Šta ne volim:
-umišljenost
-bahatost
-cigane
-reklame
-kada nešto radim na
blogu i nestane struja
-kučke
-svđat se(moš mislit)
-povrće
-škampe i školjke
-školu koja je napokon završila


Click here to get images like this!

Evo par videva ali na engleskom =(

Train

a redhead was standing
beside some railroad tracks reapeating 24, 24,24,24.
a blonde walks up ask if she can join in the counting.
so the redhead agrees and says to stand next to her.
they keep counting 24,24,24,24.
a train comes along and hits the blonde.
the redhead says 25, 25, 25.


Password

A new employee joins the Company,
and is required to have a password setup for his computer.
The boss directed a secretary to setup the password for him.

The secretary asks the man for the password.
The man, attempting to embrass the secretary
in order to show superiority, said, "Penis."

Blushed, the secretary inputted the password Penis,
and re-typed it again. Then she hit enter.

The whole office heard the secretary bursting out
of laughters as a reaction from the computer's screen:

"Password rejected. Reason: Too short


Who is God??

(A little boy walks up to his father and asks him a question.)

Boy: Dad, is God a man or a woman?

Father: Both, son, both.

(After a short while the boy comes back.)

Boy: Dad, is God black or white?

Father: (After thinking for a short while) Both, son, both.

(After another wait, the boy comes back again)

Boy: Dad, is Michael Jackson God?















Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Click here to get images like this!

Click here to get images like this!

Click here to get images like this!

Click here to get images like this!

Click here to get images like this!

Click here to get images like this!

Click here to get images like this!

Click here to get images like this!

Click here to get images like this!

Click here to get images like this!

Click here to get images like this!

Click here to get images like this!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


KILLING ME SOFTLY BY LAURYN HILL

Stromin my pain with his fingers
Singin my life with his words
Killing me softly with his song x2
Telling my whole life with his words
Killing me softly with his song

Yea yea yea do do do do do do do do do do do do do do do do

I heard he sang a good song,
I heard he had a style,
And so I came to see him and listen for a while
And there he was this young boy
Stranger to my eyes

Chorus:
Stromin my pain with his fingers (one time, one time)
Singin my life with his words (two times, two times)
Killing me softly with his song x2
Telling my whole life with his words
Killing me softly with his song

I felt all flushed with fever
Embarrased by the crowd,
I felt he found my letters and read each one out loud,
I pray that he would finish
But he just kept right on

Repeat chorus

Wooooooaaaa ohhhhhhhhhh laaaa la la la la la la ohhh la laaa woaaa laa
Aaaalaaaaaa

Repeat chorus until fade


UMBRELLA BY RIHANNA

[Jay-Z]
Ahuh Ahuh (Yea Rihanna)
Ahuh Ahuh (Good girl gone bad)
Ahuh Ahuh (Take three... Action)
Ahuh Ahuh

No clouds in my storms
Let it rain, I hydroplane in the bank
Coming down with the Dow Jones
When the clouds come we gone, we Rocafella
We fly higher than weather
And G5’s are better, You know me,
an anticipation, for precipitation. Stacked chips for the rainy day
Jay, Rain Man is back with little Ms. Sunshine
Rihanna where you at?

[Rihanna]
You have my heart
And we'll never be worlds apart
May be in magazines
But you'll still be my star
Baby cause in the dark
You can't see shiny cars
And that's when you need me there
With you I'll always share
Because

[Chorus]
When the sun shines, we’ll shine together
Told you I'll be here forever
Said I'll always be a friend
Took an oath I'ma stick it out till the end
Now that it's raining more than ever
Know that we'll still have each other
You can stand under my umbrella
You can stand under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh eh eh eh)

These fancy things, will never come in between
You're part of my entity, here for Infinity
When the war has took it's part
When the world has dealt it's cards
If the hand is hard, together we'll mend your heart
Because

[Chorus]
When the sun shines, we’ll shine together
Told you I'll be here forever
Said I'll always be a friend
Took an oath I'ma stick it out till the end
Now that it's raining more than ever
Know that we'll still have each other
You can stand under my umbrella
You can stand under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh eh eh eh)

You can run into my arms
It's okay don't be alarmed
Come into me
There's no distance in between our love
So go on and let the rain pour
I'll be all you need and more
Because

[Chorus]
When the sun shines, we’ll shine together
Told you I'll be here forever
Said I'll always be a friend
Took an oath I'ma stick it out till the end
Now that it's raining more than ever
Know that we'll still have each other
You can stand under my umbrella
You can stand under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh eh eh eh)

It's raining
Ooh baby it's raining
Baby come into me
Come into me
It's raining
Oh baby it's raining


MIRACLE BY CASCADA

Boy meets girl
You were my dream, my world
But I was blind
You cheated on me from behind

So on my own
I feel so all alone
Though I know it’s true
I’m still in love with you

Refrain:

I need a miracle
I wanna be your girl
Give me a chance to see
That you are made for me
I need a miracle
Please let me be your girl
One day you’ll see it can happen to me
I need a miracle
I wanna be your girl
Give me a chance to see
That you are made for me
I need a miracle
Please let me be your girl
One day you’ll see it can happen to me
It can happen to me

Day and night
I’m always by your side
Cause I know for sure
My love is real my feelings pure
So take a try
No need to ask me why
Cause I know its true
I’m still in love with you

I need a miracle…


DESERT BY EMILIE SIMON

Where is the sea
I don't why I was just looking for the sea
But the only thing I found was a desert
A desert around me

What can I see
You close my eyes when I just need to go and see
If you want me to be blind I will stay here
With this desert around me

The world I can see
Is a nowhere land
Without you I'm a nowhere girl
In the desert
In the desert
With you

Where is the sea
I don't why I was just looking for the sea
But the only thing I found was a desert
A desert around me

Where is the sea
I am alone
I am dreaming of the sea
That you are not here next to me

The world I can see
Is a nowhere land
Without you I'm a nowhere girl
In the desert
In the desert
With you



DONT SPEAK BY NO DOUBT

You and me
We used to be together
Every day together always


I really feel
I'm losing my best friend
I can't believe
This could be the end


It looks as though you're letting go
And it it's real,
Well I don't want to know
Chorus

Don't speak
I know just what you're saying
So please stop explaining
Don't tell me 'cause it hurts
Don't speak
I know what you're thinking
I don't need your reasons
Don't tell me 'cause it hurts


Our memories
They can be inviting
But some are altogether
Mighty frightening


As we die, both you and I
With my head in my hands
I sit and cry
Chorus

Outro

It's all ending
I gotta stop pretending who we are...

You and me
I can see us dying ... are we?
Chorus

petak, 13.07.2007.

Ewo mene s nowim postom...
Neznam šta mi je ful mi se pišu postevi...
Ali ajde danas neču pisat o animu...
Hehe...
Danas ču najvjerovatnije promjeniti dizaj ako
mi bude napravljen(Ayumi ovo se odnosi na tebe...)
Hehe...
Kao što čete primjetit opet promijenila awatar...
Ja sam dijete koje voli promjene i nikada
nije zadovoljna yap!!
Ewo jučer napokon bila malo na msn...
Da mi ne govorite cijelo vrijeme da nikad ne idem..
^___^
Vjerovatno ču ići i danas...
E da Maron-chan crtež nije gotov...Šmjc...
ˇ___ˇ...
E da ewo našla malu slikicu na netu pa ewo i ide mali tekstić
s njom ali na engleskom
a nije mi ga se dalo prevodit...


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Chouji: Guys, I am still hungry...
Kiba: Well suck it up! We are getting outta here!!
Lee: I agree, shockingly.

Naruto: Sasuke are you sure you don't want a clip?
*still trying to stab his cuffs like an insane person*

Sasuke: Watch it's almost done!!
Naruto thinking: Has he gone blind or stupid? The cuffs is not even breaking at all.
*starts to pick on his own cuffs with a hair clip he hid in his shoe.*

Shikamaru:*opens door* Oi, what are you guys doing?
Garaa:...
Shikamaru: *stares at all the idoits* I have the keys to the cuffs.

Neji:...
*feels like an idoit cuz he broke off his cuffs already.*

*Everyone glares at Shikamaru*
-end.

Etogac...
E da stara mi opeeeet šizi...I ja skupa s njom...
AAAAH!!
Kako mi neko može dignut živac samo u roku od
1 minute to je nevjerovatno...
Ja bi ju najrađe ubila...
Još mi je najvjerovatnije riknuo ps2
jer mi ne čita pola igrica...
headbangheadbangheadbangheadbangheadbangmadmadmadmad
No ubiti da se ne živciram dalje da mislim
na nešto lijepo ne??
Pa ewo u osmom mjesecu negdje 5 ili 6 idem pa-pa..
i neče me biti 3-4 tjedna...pa wam neću moći pisat...
Šmjc...
Jako sam tužna zbog toga ali ajde...Vratit ču se ja ne??...
Ajde idem ja sada
puffa..
ne neidem hehe...
u sljdečem nastavku XD postu..
mislim pisat ču o
animu vjerovatno
i to owom...


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

pa se wi mislite koji je to anime hehe...
E i još neš možda budem pisala o inuyashi neznam..
nemogu se odlučit ewo par slikica od
kikyo bankotsua i hakudoushia oni su mi najdraži...

KIKYO

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

BANKOTSU

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

HAKUDOUSHI(on mi je najslađi pogledaj te ga kawaii barem meni..)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

- 15:31 - Look out! (110) - Isprintaj - #


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.