Rujan 2007 (5)
Kolovoz 2007 (5)
Srpanj 2007 (9)
Lipanj 2007 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

utorak, 10.07.2007.

**I must take the baby steps 'til I'm full grown, full grown.....Fairytales don't always have a happy ending, do they?**

Everybody makes mistakes... Everybody has those days...
I've gotta make a plan
It might be crazy
I do it anyway
If I'm not doin' to well
Why be so hard on my self?
Nobody's Perfect!
I gotta work it!
Again and again 'til I get it right
Nobody's Perfect!
You live and you learn it!
And if I mess it up sometimes...
Nobody's perfect

My intentions are good
Sometimes just misunderstood>

- 10:26 - Zadnji Komentari (16 ih ima) - nije joj trebalo - ni ovo


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.