- Take a Sport! Put Music In It! -

23.10.2007., utorak

.....

Today....well,TONIGHT I had break dancing and anyway.....on the way to the center with my friend we saw something strange.
On the bus station there were lot's of people and they looked very shocked. We also saw an empty bus staying there. Me and my friends looked inside of the bus an saw that driver was struggling with pain!!
Me and one of my friends rushed into a bus to help him. eek
Just before we came,he threw up something and people told us that there was blood in it namcor
Anyway,my friend goes to medic school and he did everything he could to help him. He asked him some questions and making shure that he's ok till help comes. At the time I was calling that bus company over his mobile phone for the driver so someone could drove that bus away.
The ambulance came and took him away. Luckly,the hospital was only few hundred meters away no

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.