Mrvice o svemu

29.11.2009., nedjelja


Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones


- 13:58 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< studeni, 2009  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga





http://www.burzum.org/img/burzum.jpg

Free Counters

hit Counter

"Ubojica nekoć bijah ja
Šta ubija za pogled kriv"

The True One

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

'Lo there, do I see my Father.
'Lo there, do I see my Mother and my Sisters and my Brothers
'Lo there, do I see the line of my People...
Back to the Beginning.
'Lo do They call to me...
They bid me take my Place among Them...
in the Halls of VALHALLA, where the Brave may live...
FOREVER!!!!!

CURRENT MOON





HEDWIG AND THE ANGRY INCH lyrics





MEGADETH lyrics





TYPE O NEGATIVE lyrics





TYPE O NEGATIVE lyrics





STORM lyrics






Linkovi

There is no pain like that of desire
Is there are no difference
between woman and fire
One burns the spirit
the other the flesh
Is sex worth the price
of a certain death?


ABRACADABRA.[

By _Abracadabra_ we signify
An infinite number of things.
'Tis the answer to What? and How? and Why?
And Whence? and Whither? -- a word whereby
The Truth (with the comfort it brings)
Is open to all who grope in night,
Crying for Wisdom's holy light.

Whether the word is a verb or a noun
Is knowledge beyond my reach.
I only know that 'tis handed down.
From sage to sage,
From age to age --
An immortal part of speech!

Of an ancient man the tale is told
That he lived to be ten centuries old,
In a cave on a mountain side.
(True, he finally died.)
The fame of his wisdom filled the land,
For his head was bald, and you'll understand
His beard was long and white
And his eyes uncommonly bright.

Philosophers gathered from far and near
To sit at his feet and hear and hear,
Though he never was heard
To utter a word
But "_Abracadabra, abracadab_,
_Abracada, abracad_,
_Abraca, abrac, abra, ab!_"
'Twas all he had,
'Twas all they wanted to hear, and each
Made copious notes of the mystical speech,
Which they published next --
A trickle of text
In the meadow of commentary.
Mighty big books were these,
In a number, as leaves of trees;
In learning, remarkably -- very!

He's dead,
As I said,
And the books of the sages have perished,
But his wisdom is sacredly cherished.
In _Abracadabra_ it solemnly rings,
Like an ancient bell that forever swings.
O, I love to hear
That word make clear
Humanity's General Sense of Things.


SABLAST

Ko anđeo zvjerskih zjena
Nećujan u gluhoj noći
Ponovno ću s pratnjom sjena
Tvom krevetu draga doći

I cjelove ću ti darivati
Hladnije od mjesečine
Ko zmija ću milovati
Zatravljen tajanstvom tmine

A kad dođe jutro mrazno
Moje mjesto bit će prazno
Sve dok zvijezde noć ne jave

Jedni vladaju dobrotom
>>Tvojim tijelom i životom
Ja ću vladat jezom strave....

by. Charles Baudelaire

Seven deadly sins
Seven ways to win
Seven holy paths to hell
And your trip begins....

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Sve dubine ljudske tame.....