Mjesta na kojima zivi ljubav...
One4BB
na ovom siteu pronadjite sve moje ispovijesti u nesto
vecem formatu popracenim s vise fotografija :)
Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Sexyprice.blog.hr
Nastassja.blog.hr
Linadora.blog.hr
Eros-guide
Erotic-stories
Corbis- najbolje fotografije
B.a.B.e.-za emancipirane i aktivne
Victoria's secret
Love poems
THE HOLDEN LOVE SPEECH FROM CHASING AMY:
Poljubac na kishi s najboljim prijateljem... lijepa slika u mom umu



Holden stares ahead. Then he swerves the wheel to the right. The car pulls to the side of the road.

The rain is a bit heavier now.

Holden throws the car into park

ALYSSA
Why are we stopping?

HOLDEN
Because I can't take it.

ALYSSA
Can't take what?

HOLDEN
I love you.

ALYSSA(beat)
You love me.

HOLDEN
I love you. And not in a friendly way, although I think we're
great friends. And not in a misplaced affection, puppy-dog
way, although I'm sure that's what you'll call it. And it's
not because you're unattainable. I love you. Very simple, very
truly. You're the epitome of every attribute and quality I've
ever looked for in another person. I know you think of me as
just a friend and crossing that line is the furthest thing from
an option you'd ever consider. But I can't do this any longer.
I can't stand next to you without wanting to hold you. I can't
look into your eyes without feeling that longing you only read
about in trashy romance novels. I can't talk to you without
wanting to express my love for everything you are. I know this
will probably queer our friendship - no pun intended - but I had
to say it, because I've never felt this before, and I like who I
am because of it. And if bringing it to light means we can't
hang out anymore, then that hurts me. But I couldn't allow another
day to go by without getting it out there, regardless of the
outcome, which by the look on your face is to be the inevitable
shoot-down. And I'll accept that. But I know some part of you is
hesitating for a moment, and if there is a moment of hesitation,
that means you feel something too. All I ask is that you not
suppress that - at least for ten minutes - and try to dwell in it
before you dismiss it. There isn't another soul on this fucking
planet who's ever made me the person I am when I'm with you, and I
would risk this friendship for the chance to take it to the next
plateau. Because it's there between you and me. You can't deny
that. And even if we never speak again after tonight, please know
that I'm forever changed because of you and what you've meant to me,
which - while I do appreciate it - I'd never need a painting of
birds bought at a diner to remind me of.

Holden stares at Alyssa. She stares back. Then she gets out of
the car.

HOLDEN
Was it something I said?

Holden gets out of the car. It's raining pretty hard now. Alyssa's
hitching up the road. Holden reaches her.

HOLDEN
What are you doing?

ALYSSA
Get back in the car and get out of here.

HOLDEN
You're going to hitch to New York?

ALYSSA
Y'ep.

HOLDEN
Aren't you at least going to comment?

ALYSSA
Here's my comment, fuck you.

HOLDEN
Why?

ALYSSA
That was so unfair. You know how unfair that was.

HOLDEN
It's unfair that I'm in love with you?

ALYSSA
No, it's unfortunate that you're in love with me. It's unfair that
you felt the fucking need to unburden your soul about it. Do you
remember for a fucking second who I am?

HOLDEN
So? People change.

ALYSSA
Oh, it's that simple? You fall in love with me and want a romantic
relationship, nothing changes for you with the exception of feeling
hunky-dorey all the time. But what about me? It's not that simple,
is it? I can't just get into a relationship with you without
throwing my whole fucking world into upheaval!
HOLDEN
But that's every relationship! There's always going to be a period
of adjustment.

ALYSSA
Period of adjustment?!? (hitting him)
THERE'S NO 'PERIOD OF ADJUSTMENT' HOLDEN! I'M FUCKING GAY! THAT'S
WHO I AM! AND YOU ASSUME I CAN TURN THAT AROUND JUST BECAUSE YOU'VE
GOT A CRUSH?!?

HOLDEN
If this is a crush... then I don't know if I could take the real
thing if it ever happens.

She looks at him, rain drenching the pair. She shakes her head
ruefully.

ALYSSA
Go home, Holden.

She walks away. Holden stands there, at a loss. Then he turns and
heads back to his car. As he reaches the door and turns to look back
at her, Alyssa pounces on him, grabs his face and locks lips with him,
big time. He drops his keys and embraces her.

And there they stand, by the side of the road, drenched kissing.

Pohotan ugriz....mordizco

25.11.2004., četvrtak

Anatomija 1

Pravi majstor je uvijek dobar sa svojim rukama...



Španjolci mora da su jedan od, ako ne i jedini, koji imaju nebrojenu listu naziva za sve moguće sve vrste perverzarija... Pogotovo kad je riječ o imenima za spolne organe... Ovo su samo neki od primjera...




-Penis-

Cipote
El bicho
El palo
El pipí
Falo
El pitón
Verga
Pito
El todo
El falo
Pene
Picha
Pinga
Polla
El rabo
El futuro
La gloria
El viejo
El enfermo
El flojo
El absurdo
Verga
Monda

-Testisi-

Cojones Pilas
Las bolas
Las pelotas

-Grudi-

El pechos
Tetas
Chichis
El busto
Los melones
Los mangos
Las mamas
Los globos
Las chupas

-Pica-

Almeja
Toto
Chocha
La cosita
La crica
El tonto

-Kur**-

La peridida
La revoltosa
La caída
La tirada

-Bordel-

Una casa de idolatría
Una ramería
Una casa libertina
Una chinchería

-Jeb**-

Manajar
Follar
Mojar
Encular (analni sex)
Follar
Joder
Mamar

-Lizati **-
Hacer la sopa

-Svršiti-

Venir
Hacer una cubana (svršiti po grudima)
Volar
Morir

-Masturbirati-

Pelar la banana

- 00:58 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2004 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Posvećeno jednome...
U pocetku sam zeljela napraviti blog iskljucivo posvećen španjolskom jeziku



i njegovoj upotrebi u romanticnom smislu, no s vremenom je ovo postalo moje malo skrivalište, na kojem biljezim sve sto mi pada na srce. A toga uglavnom ima podosta... Ovo je prica o jednoj ljubavi. Ljubavi koje me oduvijek definirala i vjerojatno jos dugo hoće. Znam da sam rob njegovog uma... Ali znam da nisam jedina...
Quotes venereos
Love is not automatic. It takes conscious practice and awareness, just like playing the piano or golf. However, you have ample opportunities to practice. Everyone you meet can be your practice session.
-Hari



Neither a lofty degree of intelligence nor imagination nor both together go to the making of genius. Love, love, love, that is the soul of genius.
-Mozart

If I am unaware of love, I live drably. If I become intoxicated with love, I live in dreamland. If I recognize love, and shake his hand then comfort, dreams, and sometimes intoxication become mine to drench in and give away as well.
-Nellie Curtiss

Love the heart that hurts you, but never hurt the heart that loves you.
-Vipin Sharma



According to a new survey, women say that they feel more comfortable undressing in front of men than they do undressing in front of women. They say that women are too judgemental, where, of course, men are just grateful.
-Robert de Niro

My heart to you is given:
Oh, do give yours to me;
We'll lock them up together,
And throw away the key.
-Frederick Saunders

Come live in my heart, and pay no rent.
-Samuel Lover



She walks in beauty,
Like the night of cloudless climes and starry skies;
And all that's best of dark and bright
Meet in her aspect and her eyes.
-Byron

Seduce my mind and you can have my body,
Find my soul and I'm yours forever.
-Anonymous



Love is red and I am colorblind
And now I'm waiting for the right kind of pilot to come
Coz I would fly you to the moon and back
I've got a ticket for a world where we'd be alone
If you'd be, if you'd be... my baby.
-Savage Garden



Sex is hardly ever just about sex.
-Shirley MacLaine

Sex is the ersatz or substitute religion of the 20th Century.
-Malcolm Muggeridge

Clinton lied. A man might forget where he parks or where he lives, but he never forgets oral sex, no matter how bad it is.
-Barbara Bush



Sex is an emotion in motion.
-Mae West

Sex is nature's way of saying 'Hi!'.
-Unknown

Love is a matter of Chemistry, but sex is a matter of Physics
-Unknown