Moonflower Songs

nedjelja, 30.07.2006.

Dark Lady


I can’t see her...
But I know she is there...
I can feel her presence...
I feel her coldness around me...

I catch glimpses of her...
From the corner of my eye...
She’s only a dark shapeless shadow...
When I turn there is nothing...

I can feel her breath on my neck...
When I turn it’s only wind...
When I sleep she touches my body...
When I wake my skin tingles...

She’s like a ghost...
Teasing me, driving me crazy...
She’s kissing me in my dreams...
Her lips feel like ice...

I can never see her face...
Where it should be there’s only dark...
But there are her lips, blue lips, cold lips...
And her hands, ever so gentle, and like the lips, so cold...

She’s always dressed in a dark gown of shadow...
When she walks darkness follows...
It’s like a cloak wrapped around her slender shoulders...
And she moves cloudlike, her feet never touch the ground...

Every day her darkness is closer...
Every day I feel her coldness more...
I feel her grip around my heart...
I feel her touching my very soul...

Last night she came again in my dreams...
She kissed me, I kissed her back...
I asked: “Lady, what is your name?”
She said: “My name is Death, and I came for you my love...”

- 19:43 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< srpanj, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • Songs and stuff

Linkovi