MADE BY:ENA ... ŠARENA

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis male nemani....

+Trenutno sam u ovom stanju +
bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Jesi za...?


***NE, OVO NIJE ANGELINA JOLIE(zijev) ,TO SAM SAMO JAwinkyes fino
klik,klik!!Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us-->Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

OPIS BLOGA:
jedan ubitačno dosadan/prilično zanimljiv život jednog stvora...
stoga...hey ho let's go...sretan
+evo, ja sam jedno munjeno,pošandrcalo djevojče
+Ove zbunjole od staraca su mi dali ime Ana,prebivam u very fensi kvartu named Vrapče+
+Kažu da sam vesela,simpatična i pomalo munjena ( a ko nije zubo )
al ...neću još dugo wee !
Mislila sam otić u Policiju,bit inspektor al predomislila sam se-> biću veterinarka
Blog images codes

Blog images


ImageChef.com - Custom comment codes for MySpace, Hi5, Friendster and more
+Od muzike sam prije slušala metal ali sad u jako jako jako malim količinama a sad slušam većinom sve ( al ne cajke sretan )
naći ...sve kaj mi se sviđa a sad me drži tehno i rock+
ne više metall
+ovisna o : ORNAMENTU , dučan u prolazu Lovački rog
moj drugi domek !!! +

sretanŠKOLSKA VIDEOTEKA!!!sretan
JEDINICA-"put bez povratka"
DVOJKA-"Obračun s ocem"
TROJKA-"Imati i neimati!
ČETVORKA-"Istinite laži"
PETICA-"San ljetne noći"
PISANJE TESTA-"Ne okreći se sine"
PROFESORI-"Gospodari pakla"
ŠTREBER DOBIO 1-"Kad bogati plaču"

+NAJDRAŽA DVA BLOGA+
Barbara i Moki
Kopec


Funny Icons

Funny Icons



MySpace Layouts images

MySpace Layouts



bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Ne trebam silikone


bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Nemam decka



bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Zlocesta


bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Zena zmaj


bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Ja sam zvijezda


www.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.ws
Glitter Generators


fino+VOLIM+fino
SPAVATI ( još da mi je tu Tyson Beckfordfino bilo bi ljepše al čovjek bi se poslje mene bojao žena dead )


inače nisam baš za žensko društvo al volim neke curke iz razreda
--->klik klik --->Nelu,Butku,Ringi,Brdu...njih pogotowo yes
neke cure ne volim jer mislim da su dvolične,ne samo iz razreda,i druge...rolleyes


burninmadVERI IMPORT ABAUT MI burninmad OBOŽAVAM ŽIVOTINJE,zakleta vegitarijanka thumbup
Funny Icons

Funny Icons


Funny Icons

Funny Icons


image hosting file hosted images

image hosting file


free image hosting hosted images

free image hosting



ŽIVOTNI MOTO : '' BOLJE DA ME LJUDI MRZE ZBOG ONOGA ŠTO JESAM NEGO DA ME VOLE ZBOG ONOGA ŠTO NISAM ''

+VOLIM JOŠ I :::+

sestričnu Marinu kiss i Gogu kiss
NAJBOLJE sestrične koje si iko more poželjeti
neš malo o njima

sretanMARINAsretan
-uvijek vesela ko i ja, voli zajebanciju i obožavaaa Rihanu

sretanGOGAsretan
-strpljiva,simpa i odlično kuha njami


volm joššš
-----------------------
Sanjukisskiss
Đurana roflrofl
staru smokinroflkiss
pedera iz Big Brother kućeroflroflcerekcerekwavewavekiss
HRVOJE VOJIM TEE kiss

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
smokinJOŠ PONEŠTO O MENI smokin
-najdraža poštapalica mi je : '' nemoj jebat ''
-po smijehljetusmijeh prva rečenica koju uputim razredu je '' Antonio vruće mije

Look at this ->>>moje priznanje Funny Icons

Funny Icons


trenutno sam solo jer ...( pogleč sliku dolje )
Funny Icons

Funny Icons


MySpace images

MySpace


I DA -> MOJ MEJL : hypnotic-lady@net.hr (pogleč dolje sliku )
Image hosting codes

Image hosting


+ali najviše od svega volim ... ImageChef.com - Custom comment codes for MySpace, Hi5, Friendster and more +

cry+NE VOLIM+cry
MOBITELEE
evo moj je trenutno u ovom stanju image hosting file hosted images

image hosting file


kad me ljudi prisiljavaju bit neš šta ja nisam
kad me prisiljavaju slušat cajke
bullyng
daveže
''vampire'' -> ljude nakon kojih se osjećaš ko da te dohvatio vampir
neku ekipu u školi
neke profače
kad mi naređuju
itd. itd...
A POGOTOVO MRZIM ŠKOLU !!!!!!!!!!!! headbang

finoNAJDRAŽI FILMfino
---Gospodar prstenova ~ prstenova družina---
---Gospodar prstenova ~ dvije kule---
---Gospodar prstenova ~ povratak kralja---
a ima ih još punooo

Blog images codes

Blog images



cerekNAJDRAŽA pjesma cerek
---LAYLA ~by:Eric Clapton---
---Heart shaped glasess ~by Marilyn Manson---



ANCHY
AAmusing
NNaughty
CChatty
HHappy
YYucky
code by BlinkYou.com

Whispering Little Girls Best Friends Icons

Whispering Little Girls Best Friends Icons


Images for your blog codes

Images for your blog


Stick Figure Friends Icons

Stick Figure Friends Icons








LYRICS

ERIC CLAPTON - ''LAYLA''

What'll you do when you get lonely
And nobody's waiting by your side?
You've been running and hiding much too long.
You know it's just your foolish pride.

Layla, you've got me on my knees.
Layla, I'm begging, darling please.
Layla, darling won't you ease my worried mind.

I tried to give you consolation
When your old man had let you down.
Like a fool, I fell in love with you,
Turned my whole world upside down.

Chorus

Let's make the best of the situation
Before I finally go insane.
Please don't say we'll never find a way
And tell me all my love's in vain.

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



myspace layout

myspace layout




Bon Jovi
It's My Life

This ain't a song for the broken-hearted
No silent prayer for the faith-departed
I ain't gonna be just a face in the crowd
You're gonna hear my voice
When I shout it out loud

Chorus:
It's my life
It's now or never
I ain't gonna live forever
I just want to live while I'm alive
(It's my life)
My heart is like an open highway
Like Frankie said
I did it my way
I just wanna live while I'm alive
It's my life

This is for the ones who stood their ground
For Tommy and Gina who never backed down
Tomorrow's getting harder make no mistake
Luck ain't even lucky
Got to make your own breaks

Chorus:
It's my life
And it's now or never
I ain't gonna live forever
I just want to live while I'm alive
(It's my life)
My heart is like an open highway
Like Frankie said
I did it my way
I just want to live while I'm alive
'Cause it's my life

Better stand tall when they're calling you out
Don't bend, don't break, baby, don't back down

Chorus:
It's my life
And it's now or never
'Cause I ain't gonna live forever
I just want to live while I'm alive
(It's my life)
My heart is like an open highway
Like Frankie said
I did it my way
I just want to live while I'm alive

Chorus:
It's my life
And it's now or never
'Cause I ain't gonna live forever
I just want to live while I'm alive
(It's my life)
My heart is like an open highway
Like Frankie said
I did it my way
I just want to live while I'm alive
'Cause it's my life!

free image hosting

free image hosting



MySpace

MySpace



MySpace

MySpace





ELTON JOHN - '' TINY DANCER ''


Blue jean baby, L.A. lady, seamstress for the band
Pretty eyed, pirate smile, you'll marry a music man
Ballerina, you must have seen her dancing in the sand
And now she's in me, always with me, tiny dancer in my hand

Jesus freaks out in the street
Handing tickets out for God
Turning back she just laughs
The boulevard is not that bad

Piano man he makes his stand
In the auditorium
Looking on she sings the songs
The words she knows, the tune she hums

But oh how it feels so real
Lying here with no one near
Only you and you can hear me
When I say softly, slowly

Hold me closer tiny dancer
Count the headlights on the highway
Lay me down in sheets of linen
you had a busy day today

Blue jean baby, L.A. lady, seamstress for the band
Pretty eyed, pirate smile, you'll marry a music man
Ballerina, you must have seen her dancing in the sand
And now she's in me, always with me, tiny dancer in my hand

MySpace

MySpace



image hosting file

image hosting file



image hosting file

image hosting file



LED ZEPPELIN - 'IMMIGRANT SONG ''

Ah, ah,
We come from the land of the ice and snow,
From the midnight sun where the hot springs blow.
The hammer of the gods will drive our ships to new lands,
To fight the horde, singing and crying: Valhalla, I am coming!

On we sweep with threshing oar, Our only goal will be the western shore.

Ah, ah,
We come from the land of the ice and snow,
From the midnight sun where the hot springs blow.
How soft your fields so green, can whisper tales of gore,
Of how we calmed the tides of war. We are your overlords.

On we sweep with threshing oar, Our only goal will be the western shore.

So now you'd better stop and rebuild all your ruins,
For peace and trust can win the day despite of all your losing.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Friends
(Page/Plant)

Bright light almost blinding, black night still there shining,
I can't stop, keep on climbing, looking for what I knew.

Had a friend, she once told me, "You got love, you ain't lonely,"
Now she's gone and left me only looking for what I knew.

Mmm, I'm telling you now, The greatest thing you ever can do now,
Is trade a smile with someone who's blue now, It's very easy just...

Met a man on the roadside crying, without a friend, there's no denying,
You're incomplete, they'll be no finding looking for what you knew.

So anytime somebody needs you, don't let them down, although it grieves you,
Some day you'll need someone like they do, looking for what you knew.

Mmm, I'm telling you now, The greatest thing you ever can do now,
Is trade a smile with someone who's blue now, It's very easy just...


MARILYN MANSON-THE NOBODIES


Today I'm dirty
I want to to be pretty
Tomorrow I know, I'm just dirt
Today I'm dirty
I want to to be pretty
Tomorrow I know, I'm just dirt

We are the nobodies
Wanna be somebodies
We're dead, we know just who we are
We are the nobodies
Wanna be somebodies
We're dead, we know just who we are

Yesterday I was dirty
Wanted to be pretty
I know now that I'm forever dirt
Yesterday I was dirty
Wanted to be pretty
I know now that I'm forever dirt

We are the nobodies
Wanna be somebodies
We're dead, we know just who we are
We are the nobodies
Wanna be somebodies
We're dead, we know just who we are

Some children died the other day
We feed machines and then we pray
Look up and down mortified
You should have seen the ratings that day
Some children died the other day
We feed machines and then we pray
Look up and down mortified
You should have seen the ratings that day

We are the nobodies
Wanna be somebodies
We're dead, we know just who we are
We are the nobodies
Wanna be somebodies
We're dead, we know just who we are
We are the nobodies
Wanna be somebodies
We're dead, we know just who we are
We are the nobodies
Wanna be somebodies
We're dead, we know just who we are

MM-THE BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE

And I don't want ya, and I don't need ya,
Don't bother to resist, or I'll beat ya,
It's not your fault that you're always wrong,
The weak ones are there, justify the strong,
The beautiful people, the beautiful people,
It's all relative to the size of your steeple,
You can't see the forest, for the trees,
And you can't smell your own...
...And on your knees!

There's no time to discriminate,
Hate every other hater that's in your way!

Hey you, what do you see?
Something beautiful or something free?
Hey you, are you trying to be mean?
You live with apes man, it's hard to be clean.

ahhhhhhhhh.....ahhhhhhhhh

The worms will live, in every host,
It's hard to pick which one they'll eat the most

The horrible people, the horrible people,
It's all atomic as the size of your steeple,
Capitalisim, has made it this way,
Old-Fashion facisim will take it away.

Hey you, what do you see?
Something beautiful, or something free?
Hey you, are you trying to be mean?
You live with apes, man, it's hard to be clean.

There's no time to discriminate,
Hate every other hater that's in your way!

The beautiful people, the beautiful people,
The beautiful people, the beautiful people,
The beautiful people, the beautiful people,
The beautiful people, the beautiful people!

Hey you, what do you see?
Something beautiful, or something free?
Hey you, are you trying to be mean?
You live with apes man, it's hard to be clean,

Hey you, what do you see?
Something beautiful, or something free?
Hey you, are you trying to be mean?
You live with apes man, it's hard to be clean,

The beautiful people, the beautiful people,
The beautiful people, the beautiful people,
The beautiful people, the beautiful people,
The beautiful people, the beautiful people.

MySpace

MySpace



MM-SWEET DREAMS

Sweet dreams are made of this
Who am I to disagree?
Travel the world and the seven seas
Everybody's looking for something
Some of them want to use you
Some of them want to get used by you
Some of them want to abuse you
Some of them want to be abused

Sweet dreams are made of this
Who am I to disagree?
Travel the world and the seven seas
Everybody's looking for something

Some of them want to use you
Some of them want to get used by you
Some of them want to abuse you
Some of them want to be abused!

I wanna use you and abuse you
I wanna know what's inside you

Movin' on
Hold your head up
Movin' on
Keep your head up (repeats 3x)

Movin' on!

Sweet dreams are made of this
Who am I to disagree?
Travel the world and the seven seas
Everybody's looking for something

Some of them want to use you
Some of them want to get used by you
Some of them want to abuse you
Some of them want to be abused

I'm gonna use you and abuse you
I'm gonna know what's inside
Gonna use you and abuse you
I'm gonna know what's inside you ...

MM-THE FIGHT SONG

I know they suffocate you more than the passing of everyday human events
And isolation is the oxygen mask you're making children breath into to survive
But I'm not a slave to god that doesn't exist
And I'm not a slave to world that doesn't give a shit

And when we were good
You just close your eyes
So when we are bad
We'll scar your minds

Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight!
Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight!

You'll never grow up to be a big rock star
Celebrated victim of your fame
Just cut our wrists like cheap coupons
And say that "death was on sale today"

And when we were good
You just close your eyes
So when we are bad
We'll scar your minds

But I'm not a slave to god that doesn't exist
And I'm not a slave to world that doesn't give a shit

The death of one is a tragedy
The death of one is a tragedy
The death of one is a tragedy
The death of a million is just a statistic

But I'm not a slave to god that doesn't exist
And I'm not a slave to world that doesn't give a shit
But I'm not a slave to god that doesn't exist
And I'm not a slave to world that doesn't give a shit

Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight!
Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight!
Image hosted at bigoo

Image hosted at bigoo



Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts



MySpace

MySpace





kissBlogovi koje preletimkiss

Kopec
Barbara i Moki
Mario
teJa
Tanči
teta Kuja

free image hosting

free image hosting


myspace layout

myspace layout

myspace layout

myspace layout


myspace layout

myspace layout


myspace layout

myspace layout


myspace layout

myspace layout


Myspace

Myspace


Myspace

Myspace


Myspace

Myspace


Myspace

Myspace


Myspace

Myspace


Myspace

Myspace


Image hosting

Image hosting


MySpace images

MySpace images


MySpace images

MySpace images


image hosting file

image hosting file


image hosting file

image hosting file


utorak, 20.11.2007.

Moulin Rouge i...Bambi XD

Gledala sam nedavno jedan film...nemrem reć da je super al je baš onak...
romantičan...po naslovu vidite da je to Moulin Rouge pa neznam što pametnije napisat nego o tome al još ću neš napisat...tak da...

>>...film koji slavi istinu,ljepotu,slobodu a iznad svega,ljubav smješten je u ozloglašeni,životopisni i glamurozni pariški noćni klub oko 1900. godine.
Nicole Kidman tumači Satine,the Sparkling Diamond ( Blistavi dijamant )
zvijezdu Moulin Rougea i najpoznatiju kurtizanu Pariza.Satine je uhvaćena između ljubavi mladog pisca i opsesije drugog muškarca.Ewan McGregor je pisac Christian, koji se nađe usisan u taj dekadentni svijet u kojem sve prolazi osim istinske zaljubljenosti.Ovo je Vaša prilika da posjetite mjesto gdje se bogati i moćni miješaju s mladima,lijepima kao i s onima siromašnima... <<

..film je u početku taaaako dosadan...u biti je ovo mjuzikl valjd..al Nicole Kidman mi je toliko smiješna u ovoj ulozi...mislim fkt...na početku ...aaa...padala sam u nesvijest od smijeha...

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
*E ovakav kiss bi meni sad dobro došo...dečki šta čekate ??? *

Inače dobila sam new nick...Bambi...xD..zaš ..zato jer trčim ko bambi hahaha
al fkt....strašno smiješno...xD
pito povijest...nis dobila sulju dobro jee...a bilo zabavno na povijesti...zabavljala sam profesora....
inače...neš mi nije u redu s Fešicom...inače Fešica je štakac...najljepši i najmiliji i sve naj naj naj kućni ljubimac...taaako je volim...za niš je ne bi mjenjala ...neznam kaj joj je...samo spava...a...od vremena valjd...
ugl...pospana sam...idem gledat Sex i grad...bar ću gledat kad nemam ni jedno ni drugo....haha...dobro imam...al ovo drugo !!! ccc...šalim se...
ajde...pusaaaa

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

- 21:59 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.